Search:

SIYE Time:6:05 on 19th August 2018

Reviews For Photograph

Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2018.05.29 - 05:47PM Title: Chance Meeting

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: myenzie Signed Date: 2018.04.08 - 07:27PM Title: Chance Meeting

starstarhalf-star

I am enjoying this story quite a bit, but do suggest you get someone to help a bit with grammar and other small issues, as some of the random commas and small mistakes distract from a nice story.

Author's Response: I agree. My grammar has always been a huge fault with my writing. Recently Arnel has agreed to help me, which has made everything look so much better. Thank you for reading and I hope you like the conclusion coming up!



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2018.04.08 - 01:56AM Title: Chance Meeting

starstarstarstarstar

A great end to a fine beginning. You've captured my imagination with the interaction between Harry and Ginny, mostly because I don't think Harry would have invited just anyone to fly at his private pitch. Well done!



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2018.03.30 - 01:54AM Title: Chance Meeting

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I love stories where Harry and Ginny don't meet until after the war. This one is off to a good start! I reslly like their interaction together and I can't tbeait to read more.

Author's Response: I love stories where Harry and Ginny don't meet till after the war as well. It makes it some awesome "first meetings" between Harry and the Weasley's.



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2018.03.30 - 01:07AM Title: Chance Meeting

starstarstarstarstar

Great start! I love a feisty Ginny! She's so good for him. I love the banter and connection between them. Can't wait to see more.



Reviewer: DoubleDeuce Signed Date: 2018.03.30 - 12:55AM Title: Chance Meeting

starstarstarstarstar

The five stories you have written to date are excellent. This may be the best.I really like the one word titles. They say all that needs to be and certainly ensnares the reader. WELL DONE

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I think this is my favorite as well. Normality is a close second however :)



Reviewer: Renaugh22 Signed Date: 2018.03.30 - 12:46AM Title: Chance Meeting

starstarstarstar

A delightful, refreshing read that is very well written. Look forward to your further development of this very charming tale.

Author's Response: Thank you Renaugh! Charming is such a nice word, I love that for a description




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear