Search:

SIYE Time:20:05 on 19th June 2018

Reviews For Only the Best

Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2018.06.02 - 12:06AM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

Tonks and Harry have a great partnership - and of course Harry and Ginny are awesome! It was nice getting a little peek at the Weasley family! Cho and now Susan, why do I get the feeling someone (other than Amelia) will have a link to her? Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind words! I hope you like the next few chapters as well.



Reviewer: Bluest Witch Signed Date: 2018.05.29 - 06:26AM Title: Chapter 4

Im enjoying the bantering and also you have me officially hooked on the plot. Looking forward for more.

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind words! Banter is my favorite part of the writing process lol.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2018.05.28 - 06:45PM Title: Chapter 4

I have my brain working on the letters. Can't help but wonder if that 1 on Cho was actually the letter i which means the killer could be saying something like "I hate each of these girls" or something else cryptic.. The first two murders were both in parks beginning with S. The first murder was near White Chapel which was famous as the haunt of Jack the Ripper, but this fool is no Ripper! The 2nd one was north of the first one! I noted several towns and neighborhoods on the map just in the London Metro area alone that begin with the letters left on Bones! H could stand for Harry, Hogwarts or Hufflepuff. G could stand for girl, girls or Gryffindor! So many possibilities but so few answers! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: I love this! You have so many theories and they are all great. I hope you're filling up a notebook with thoughts! I think what I have in store for you will leave feeling shocked, but I love how much research you've put into this. Drawing out a map to coordinate the parks, awesome! It's things like this that push me to write faster, thank you!



Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2018.05.27 - 06:35PM Title: Chapter 4

Write a newcha new chapter soon

Author's Response: I gotcha boo! Chapter 5 is almost ready to go live! Give me a little longer lol :)



Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2018.05.27 - 06:03PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2018.05.26 - 10:39PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Uh-oh! Another dead woman. I'm glad things are going well with Harry and Ginny but what's going on with these deaths? Looking forward to read more.

Author's Response: Ah so much mystery! Only me and my little sheet of paper sitting next to my computer know the answers lol. Thank you for reading.



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2018.05.26 - 01:20PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

Good chapter. The characters seem so familiar, especially at the Burrow, that I keep forgetting this is an AU all Muggle story.

Author's Response: Thank you Ellen! My goal is to keep the characters as they were written by J.K, but change the world around them. You saying that means a lot!



Reviewer: indywriter Signed Date: 2018.05.25 - 10:25PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

Ooh, familial interrogation about the new boyfriend. I love the interactions of the Weasley siblings. Very well done! And I love the banter with Tonks and Ginny. I have such a fondness for Tonks, and I can really see her in your depiction.

Poor Susan Bones. I knew it was time for another victim, but alas. I may have been hoping for Pansy or even Cormac, lol.

Now I'll be paranoid whenever I go shopping, so thanks for that ;) I'm eager to see why no one reported Susan missing and just what those letters mean...

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind words. Tonks and Ginny are in my top five people to write with. They both have such great cheeky that they are so much fun! Those letter will help to solve things, but what... I'm not telling, not yet at least lol.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2018.05.25 - 02:19PM Title: Chapter 4

BTW, didn't Susan Bones have red hair?



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2018.05.25 - 02:13PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

This one started out fun but ended sad! Susan Bones this time! Obviously the same killer! Makes me wonder if this wacko is targeting pure blood witches?! Glad Ginny survived the Weasley brothers inquisition! Nice that Harry and Ginny are heating things up between them! Tonks is always a kick! Hope they find something on the nut job soon! i'm working with the letters to see if anything strikes me!
Next chapter can't come soon enough! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Ah the letters! Let me know if you can guess it before the end! I want to see if anyone can. My only hit is... us a map of England :). Thank you for your kind words




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear