Search:

SIYE Time:16:42 on 17th August 2018


Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2018.07.20 - 08:27AM Title: Chapter 1

Hahahahahahahahahaha I can't stop laughing at what happened to the hateful annoying bookworm. I hate her since book 1 and Ron is lucky to be free.



Reviewer: crystaltips1 Signed Date: 2018.06.01 - 09:14AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarhalf-star

Well! I doubt anyone would have guessed who the killer was or why lol. So kudos for an original story - I thought Ron took the news that his wife was a serial killer who turned into a pregnant cat very well. Thank you ! the story made me laugh.



Reviewer: melindaleo Signed Date: 2018.05.22 - 03:24PM Title: Chapter 1

Uhm... I don't know what to say! I think I liked it though, in an inane, wtf sort of way? LOL - well done, and thanks for the laugh!

Author's Response: I take confusion as a compliment, so thanks.



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2018.05.20 - 04:08AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Funny in an evil sort of way. Surprising as its rare for Hermione to be the villain of the piece. Wouldn't want to meet those kittens either!

Author's Response: Those kittens may be lurking around somewhere.



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2018.05.19 - 11:28PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Very entertaining and unexpected!

Author's Response: Thanks.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2018.05.19 - 03:35PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

That was certainly a dark look at life.I do not know if I enjoyed it, but I would not have missed it.

Author's Response: Thanks. I've always described my writing style as a train wreck; you don't want to stop and gawk but you can't help it; so it's nice to know I have the desired effect.



Reviewer: indywriter Signed Date: 2018.05.18 - 02:12PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Actual thoughts as I read this:

Intriguing set up.
Ooh, interesting...
Poor Hannah.
Slytherin connection, of course
Poor Hannah!
Poor Ginny!
What the?
POOR HANNAH!!!
Gross.
WTF???
Poor Neville.
Snort.
Aww.

This cracked me up! I sure hope you have more stories to share.




Author's Response: Looking back at my notes, I had those same thoughts writing this. Thanks for the review and I do have a few HP stories at the outline phase, but the two I have a rough draft of aren't Harry/Ginny centric (actually one's Neville centric since I thought he deserved something after this story) and I'm not sure I cam submit them here.



Reviewer: JJamieDupane Signed Date: 2018.05.18 - 10:59AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Weird... Nice but really weird... You writing skills are realy good and the way you throw out your plot and character strikes a chord with my emotions. I liked how you approached this story and the way you presented it is as I menioned before, marvelous. The story is still weird though... ;)

You have done a wonderful job with this captivating story... Good amounts of eaths and a decent ending. You could have done better with the ending. I mean plot wise it was good enough but you could have approached it better... I don't know how else to put it... nonetheless, keep up the good work and hopefully soon you will have stories with awesome endings...

J. Jamie Dupane

Author's Response: Truthfully, I wasn't happy with the ending either. But it was the one that I felt fit the tone of the story out of the possible endings I wrote. This was initially meant to be a twelve thousand word three part story with the Harry/Ron conversation as an epilogue. Fortunately I realized I would have to bog the story down with a lot of filler to do that and cut it down to the finished product. But I wanted to keep the epilogue because I enjoyed writing it.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.05.18 - 06:23AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Lol. You have a dark sense of humour. I am speechless!

Author's Response: Thanks! I think...




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear