Search:

SIYE Time:10:13 on 14th December 2017

Reviews For 2000 Miles

Reviewer: Donut_Mae Signed Date: 2016.02.21 - 09:06PM Title: Epilogue

starstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2012.09.08 - 04:44PM Title: A Time For Family

adam is harry



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2012.09.08 - 02:37AM Title: The Summer

Okay I have to say this now... You can not be so insensitive even in fiction... Her parents died boo hoo.. next come on... if you are going to write make an effort, get a beta
Really



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2012.09.08 - 12:41AM Title: Returning to Hogwarts

quickest way to lose readers.. killing heros and heroines.. never kill Harry, Ginny, Ron or Hermione, and probably not Neville either.



Reviewer: LordRem Signed Date: 2012.06.20 - 01:57PM Title: Epilogue

You really need to give credit where its due, you have used scenes from the novel and motion picture "A Walk to Remember" otherwise you did an awesome job



Reviewer: mysinger Signed Date: 2012.02.19 - 11:17PM Title: Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

I have really enjoyed this story. My favourite parts were Ginny running Hogwarts in the teacher's absence, uniting the houses and rescuing all the prisoners in her search for Harry. Thank you for all your time and effort. Well done!



Reviewer: beryl Signed Date: 2011.05.07 - 12:15AM Title: Epilogue

I enjoyed this tale immensely. It has its flaws, but I can't help but admire the fact that Harry and Ginny's love is so very strong in this story.



Reviewer: ReneeGinSoftie Signed Date: 2011.04.18 - 07:56PM Title: Return of the Seventh Years

Just want to say I'm reading this for the second time and it is my all time favorite story.



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2010.06.28 - 09:47AM Title: The Thirtieth Flower

actually, I didn't think the chapter was all that bad...



Reviewer: mice93 Signed Date: 2009.07.05 - 01:30AM Title: The Thirtieth Flower

starstarstarstarstar

I LOVE THIS STORY!



Reviewer: bart Signed Date: 2009.01.09 - 07:56PM Title: The Thirtieth Flower

starstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: bart Signed Date: 2009.01.09 - 07:56PM Title: Prongs

starstar

No Review



Reviewer: bart Signed Date: 2009.01.09 - 07:55PM Title: Returning to Hogwarts

starstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: bart Signed Date: 2009.01.09 - 07:53PM Title: NEWT Classes

starstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: bart Signed Date: 2009.01.09 - 07:52PM Title: Something Special

starstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: sookielala17 Signed Date: 2008.12.11 - 10:09PM Title: Welcome to the Future

starstarstarstarstar

that was a fantastic read, thankyou for writing such a wonderfull tale about 2 courages people who deserve to be happy



Reviewer: Zanga Signed Date: 2008.11.04 - 06:54PM Title: Something Special

starstarstarstar

wow...not obvious...maybe I'm just biased.
Hey...i was wondering how you write ur stories. I have like 7/8 unposted stories...i'm scared!



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.19 - 07:31PM Title: Epilogue

Hmm well was expecting you to actually write Harry's and Ginny's wedding guess I was wrong... Though I don't know for sure if I like too much how you ended it left quite alot of loose ends.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.19 - 07:26PM Title: Welcome to the Future

Well good job really llike that they stilly got a prank off that didn't expect anything less than them not getting at least one.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.19 - 07:16PM Title: Celebrating Victory

Hmm well that was an amazingly short chapter most of what you wrote was lyrics really don't like i when ppl put that into the stories since seems like they are usually really short chaps and authors think they wrote alot not realizing that they didn't really.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear