Search:

SIYE Time:12:30 on 20th July 2017


Reviewer: crazywriter0111 Signed Date: 2015.10.24 - 02:08PM Title: Back Into Hell

starstarstarstarstar

Wow , I really enjoyed your story. I am aware that I am very late to the party but then again, I have just recently discovered that Harry Potter is awesome so... I would have commented on every chapter as your book really does deserve it but I don't have time. Your story is amazing and I am looking forward to reading your other stories



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2012.02.20 - 02:09AM Title: Back Into Hell

Stopping in the middle of this final chapter to say.. Why does everyone make Molly so whiny.. I know she's upset about Percy but I think sh's stronger than this..



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2012.02.19 - 10:59PM Title: Easter Hols

August 11 actually



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2012.02.19 - 05:54PM Title: Attack

Hmmm didn't Hermione tell Harry he would be good cause it was in his genes and took them to seem the trophy with James' name. Was it for seeker or chaser.. Don't know. Or was that only the movie.. need to re-read the book I guess.



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2012.02.19 - 12:26PM Title: The Prank

Ginny's patronus is a mare.



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2012.02.19 - 02:01AM Title: Breakout

And of course it was a red herring, very perceptive of you. I am enjoying your take on the Harry/Ginny relationship.



Reviewer: mysinger Signed Date: 2011.12.19 - 11:33PM Title: Back Into Hell

starstarstarstarstar

This was an amazing story! I look forward to reading the sequel. Thank you.



Reviewer: mysinger Signed Date: 2011.12.19 - 01:45AM Title: Secrets Revealed

starstarstarstarstar

I particularly liked how you described Ron, Hermione and Ginny's reactions to the prophecy and the individual decisions they made to help Harry in any way possible. Excellent chapter. Thank you.



Reviewer: mysinger Signed Date: 2011.12.18 - 10:36PM Title: Revelations

starstarstarstarstar

I was glad to see Snape show his true colours in front of Remus and Dumbledore. Usually he saves that for Harry alone. Also the scene where Harry asked Ginny to the Ball was cute.



Reviewer: mysinger Signed Date: 2011.12.18 - 06:17PM Title: The Prank

starstarstarstarstar

Ginny created a lioness patronus in a fanfiction story on this site. I don't remember the title.



Reviewer: mysinger Signed Date: 2011.12.18 - 04:46PM Title: Breakout

starstarstarstarstar

I liked the conversation between Harry and Ginny and how he is letting her in. Good chapter.



Reviewer: Jpatch Signed Date: 2011.11.16 - 01:43AM Title: Back Into Hell

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Nali Signed Date: 2009.11.26 - 06:42PM Title: Back Into Hell

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.08.10 - 02:18PM Title: Back Into Hell

starstarstarstarstar

great ending to the story
hope you managed to write a sequel and finish Riddle off once and for all
thanks for sharing



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.08.10 - 02:07PM Title: 36. The Leaving Feast

starstarstarstarstar

aww, a very sweet chapter
perhaps Snape won't be so hard on Harry in the future? We can hope :)



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.08.10 - 01:49PM Title: 35. Recovery

starstarstarstarstar

it's about time that Dumbledore took a bigger notice of what happens at Privet Drive
he should have done that in the books



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.08.10 - 01:33PM Title: 34. Rescue

starstarstarstarstar

ok, I guess Snape does deserve credit in this chapter for helping Harry so much
what you wrote about Snape and Lily actually makes sense considering how we found out in DH that they were actually good friends for a while
Ginny is so going to kick Harry's arse when he gets back, after he's healed of course :)



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.08.10 - 01:09PM Title: Captivity

starstarstarstarstar

so Snape was playing the double agent all along!
I reckon Harry should have died by now going without food and water for a week



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.08.10 - 12:56PM Title: Abduction

starstarstarstarstar

wow! I would never have guessed that it was Malfoy's mother
I thought that there was something off about Trent but I thought it was Bellatrix Lestrange using Polyjuice Potion



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.08.10 - 12:40PM Title: Easter Hols

starstarstarstarstar

that chapter was so funny at the end
loved it
Ginny's brithday is in August though, not April




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear