Search:

SIYE Time:20:17 on 19th June 2018


Reviewer: Bethina Signed Date: 2008.08.19 - 06:52AM Title: The Little Gut-Feeling that Could

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Cute!



Reviewer: ProfessorBinns Signed Date: 2008.02.09 - 01:23AM Title: The Little Gut-Feeling that Could

starstarstarstarstar

I love the image, "She suddenly wished that words were cast on fishing lines so that she might reel hers back in and erase the damage" Another line of yours that will stick with me.

I also really enjoy how Harry is the insightful one here, and that he almost has to browbeat her for her confession. It's a nice twist.

Thanks!



Reviewer: goingbacktosquareone Signed Date: 2007.09.24 - 12:18PM Title: The Little Gut-Feeling that Could

That story evoked real emotion...wonderful!



Reviewer: goingbacktosquareone Signed Date: 2007.09.24 - 12:17PM Title: The Little Gut-Feeling that Could

starstarstarstarstar

That story evoked real emotion...wonderful!



Reviewer: janepotter Signed Date: 2007.02.13 - 06:08PM Title: The Little Gut-Feeling that Could

starstarstarstarstar

I love it! I love it! I love it! I love it! I love it!!!!!!!!



Reviewer: Keira Azul Signed Date: 2006.08.26 - 02:15AM Title: The Little Gut-Feeling that Could

How the hell did that happen? I've never managed a triple-review before...hopefully they'll delete but they haven't yet. My computer just freaked out. ANYWAY, sorry about them, and you can delete them if you like! :)



Reviewer: Keira Azul Signed Date: 2006.08.26 - 02:13AM Title: The Little Gut-Feeling that Could

How do you manage it? I'm so happy that I've finally read your stories, because they're fantastic....and bringing up Anne just makes it even better. In every story your Harry and Ginny are just a little bit different - and I love all of their incarnations.



Reviewer: Keira Azul Signed Date: 2006.08.26 - 02:12AM Title: The Little Gut-Feeling that Could

How do you manage it? I'm so happy that I've finally read your stories, because they're fantastic....and bringing up Anne just makes it even better. In every story your Harry and Ginny are just a little bit different - and I love all of their incarnations.



Reviewer: Keira Azul Signed Date: 2006.08.26 - 02:12AM Title: The Little Gut-Feeling that Could

starstarstarstarstar

How do you manage it? I'm so happy that I've finally read your stories, because they're fantastic....and bringing up Anne just makes it even better. In every story your Harry and Ginny are just a little bit different - and I love all of their incarnations.

Author's Response: Actually, this one, \"I Hope You Rot Your Teeth Out\" and \"A Genuine Smile With Matching Touches\" are oddballs, but all the rest are actually part of the same universe. Thank you SO much for reading my stuff, it really makes me happy.



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2006.06.19 - 10:02PM Title: The Little Gut-Feeling that Could

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: gemz1313 Signed Date: 2006.04.08 - 04:14AM Title: The Little Gut-Feeling that Could

starstarstarstarstar

beautiful, although i've never really seen Gin as a 'put herself down' kkinda girl, i always think she'd know if someone liked her. but then again perphaps she does except with harry. asfterall she's wanted him long enough!
brilliant story.


Author's Response: Yeah, this one was written at a different point in my life. It was my first fic ever, and my view of Ginny has progressed a great deal since then. I\'m glad you liked it in spite of that, though, it\'s always nice to hear.



Reviewer: morgie Anonymous Date: 2006.03.17 - 07:26PM Title: The Little Gut-Feeling that Could

starstarstarstarstar

Aww, so sweet!!! Whee Harry is indifferently sarcastically, casually so cool.

Author's Response: Yeh... this was my first fic---part of a universe and character philosophy which I haven't really bought into since I wrote it two years ago. Thank you, though, for the review, it is still so so SO appreciated!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Shay Anonymous Date: 2006.01.09 - 09:46PM Title: The Little Gut-Feeling that Could

starstarstarstarstar

I loved it. Totally awesome.

Author's Response: Thank you!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Kerian Anonymous Date: 2005.12.07 - 08:00PM Title: The Little Gut-Feeling that Could

starstarstarstarstar

I really love the way they were both so frank and casual during the discussion. I also like the idea that Ginny truly will be a tragic mess until the Harry issue is settled. Well donel.

Author's Response: Yeah, this is sort of in an AU to IHQH, but it was my first fic ever, and at the time I wasn't so self-assured, and I think that's reflected in Ginny here. Thank you so much for the review!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Rchelle Anonymous Date: 2005.12.02 - 02:31AM Title: The Little Gut-Feeling that Could

starstarstarstarstar

I really love your stories! I love the build up, the twist and realization and the sweet fluff at the end. Just perfect

Author's Response: Aww, thank you!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Sophie Anonymous Date: 2005.10.29 - 10:01PM Title: The Little Gut-Feeling that Could

starstarstarstarstar

Awwww! It's so sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Me :-) Anonymous Date: 2005.09.21 - 10:32AM Title: The Little Gut-Feeling that Could

starstarstarstarstar

Awesome! One of the best HP/HG FF's out there...!!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: halliepotty Anonymous Date: 2005.08.24 - 01:51AM Title: The Little Gut-Feeling that Could

starstarstarstarstar

Love it. Unbelievebly cute. See, you've got me so floored I'm unalble to speak in full sentances!! Happy Writing! ~Rhyanne

Author's Response: ::blushes:: thank you!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: libbypotter Anonymous Date: 2005.07.22 - 02:27PM Title: The Little Gut-Feeling that Could

starstarstarstarstar

AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Wow, three times?! Thanks!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: libbypotter Anonymous Date: 2005.07.22 - 02:26PM Title: The Little Gut-Feeling that Could

starstarstarstarstar

AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear