Search:

SIYE Time:17:17 on 22nd October 2018


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2009.08.07 - 06:07PM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstar

What an empassioned speech!! (awwhh)



Reviewer: GodricsPhoenix Signed Date: 2008.03.31 - 11:14PM Title: One-Shot

This is a GREAT start!! PLEASE update SOON!!!!



Reviewer: hopeless romantic Signed Date: 2007.10.25 - 04:31PM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstar

I think my teeth rotted out! :D I'm glad clueless Harry got a clue! Great story!



Reviewer: GodricsPhoenix Signed Date: 2007.07.08 - 10:34AM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstarstar

AWESOME story!!!!



Reviewer: morgie Anonymous Date: 2006.03.17 - 07:13PM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstarstar

Oh, dear, looks as if I broke the very pretty 25 reviews. Ah, well. OH. My. Gpd. I LOVED THAT! Harry is, so sweet.

Author's Response: I know, kind of sickening, isn't it? Just kidding, thanks for the review!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Lapin_Joyeux Signed Date: 2006.03.10 - 12:44PM Title: One-Shot

Posted before I finished writing... oops... Really good story, could've made it longer, less rushed, but I really like it.

Author's Response: Oh yeah I've done that before... and thank you for the review, I'm always so surprised when people review this fic because---almost from the moment I wrote it---I haven't really had a great relationship with it, though I have to say that the title is the best I've ever come up with. So thank you, thank you very much!



Reviewer: Lapin_Joyeux Signed Date: 2006.03.10 - 11:48AM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstarstar

Two words : Loved it !!!

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: HARRY POTER FREAK Anonymous Date: 2005.12.20 - 02:39PM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstarstar

THIS WAS AWESOME MY KIND OF STORY

Author's Response: THANK YOU

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Victoria Anonymous Date: 2005.07.03 - 11:59AM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstarstar

That was really sweet!! I don't usually read Harry/Ginny fics because they're almost always about Ginny making the first move, but this was great! I'm glad that you published this, and I didn't think it was rushed at all! Keep writing!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Dann Anonymous Date: 2005.07.03 - 05:39AM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstarstar

Woah..that was amazing.

Author's Response: Thanks!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: kranestad Signed Date: 2005.01.08 - 02:06PM Title: One-Shot

Oh, forgot to say/mention! Try to listen to "Audioslave" with "Shadow on the sun" - I listened to it at the end of the story, and I don't know why..But I think the beginning of the song fits really well into it...What do you think? :p Silly me...*blushes*

Author's Response: I'm off to listen to that now, thanks!



Reviewer: kranestad Signed Date: 2005.01.08 - 01:59PM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstarstar

*sigh* You have yet to dissapoint me...I love ALL your one-shots, maybe I will dare to embark onto the task of keeping up with your longer fics, with the constant frustration that usually comes along in the long wait for updates..Well, I beleive it's worth it, so let's throw reason to the wind (can you say that? hehe..:P) and do it!! Anyway.. Now on to the actual review.. The story was as sweet as ever, with some parts that just begged for me to comment on :D; 1) "She'd be walking along in the dark, completely at ease, and then she would notice, with no small amount of pride, that she wasn't scared at all. And from there she would start to think of all the things that never failed to terrify her. Having no control- being lost inside your home or your head, not knowing what you're doing. " ................Are you sure you're not describing me and my thoughts? Hmm...great explanation :D So true!! 2)" "Shh, there are dentists in the next room," She was just beginning to chuckle at her own joke when his head snapped up and his burning gaze and killed the wicked smile on her face." ------------------ I giggled a bit myself here...*giggle* Hehe, what I LOVE about your stories, all of them, are these tidbits of gold buried in..hm..silver? If you get what I mean, hehe..Or wait, diamonds in gold maybe..Ok, you get what I mean, It's the small things in life that make it worth living..And in this case, the small bits in your stories :D 3)"I want to get bogged down with you," ------------Aaaww....Like Ginny said, all normal yet perfect..or something like that:D GREAT GREAT FANTASTIC!! A SOLID 10, if not 11 ;) Hehhe...Now, make another one-shot, I just absolutely LOVE them.. :D *abrazos*

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this review---I know, it's taken me forever and a day to respond to it, but I really do appreciate it very much. You rock!



Reviewer: Bri, the PQ Anonymous Date: 2004.12.12 - 04:53PM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Angsty fluff is the closest thing to real life. It's the best thing most of us mere mortals can ever hope for... Anyhow... wonderful fic!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Katieay Signed Date: 2004.11.07 - 03:45PM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstarstar

Oh my, that was lovely!! It gave me goosebumps all over... Harry's confession at the end, with the rain and the thunder and the lightning... again, oh my. I'm off to read the rest of your stuff now, and I'm definitely looking forward to it! Excellent job!

Author's Response: Why thank you! Don't forget to review ! ;-)



Reviewer: Emily Anonymous Date: 2004.10.31 - 11:18AM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstarstar

Wonderful fic. Yes, you were right it did have angst, but I abhore fluff for fluff's sake. When have the Harry Potter books ever been Fluffy? It's truer if it's angst-ridden.

Author's Response: Thank you! I tried to make it fluffy, but I don't think I'm able to write something without a few negative emotions. I'm glad you liked it.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Fire Anonymous Date: 2004.09.16 - 03:22PM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstar

For someone who doesn't like fluff, that was pretty damn good. It wasn't perfect but it was pretty near to it.

Author's Response: Why thank you! Fluff is not my strong point, but I did have a couple of good lines in there, if I do say so myself. Thanks so much for the review, it made my day!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Luna_Lovegood831 Signed Date: 2004.08.17 - 11:53PM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstarstar

I liked it a lot. It was a tiny bit rushed but very good fluff. You've conqured another area.

Author's Response: Thanks for the honest review! When you acknowledge that it wasn't perfect, I know you actually read it. Thank you so much!



Reviewer: Starbuckx Anonymous Date: 2004.07.24 - 05:47PM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstarhalf-star

That's got to be one of the best titles, EVER! Take it from someone who always has trouble coming up with titles, that's GOOD! And, a great, sweet story!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm so glad you liked the title... I really love coming up with titles. In fact, the title is the only thing I like about this story. Someday I'm going to rewrite it and do a good job and post it again with the same title, and woe betide anyone who insults it then! Jk, anyways... thanks so much for the review!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Lucy Anonymous Date: 2004.07.14 - 11:35PM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstarstar

I loved this! It's sweet, but not to much, just enough to be really great! Very good! =-D

Author's Response: Thanks, Lucy! Good reviews for this particular story really make my millenium. Thank you!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Lord Dreadnault Anonymous Date: 2004.07.03 - 02:31PM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstarstar

I was looking through my challenge records and it seems that I owe you a review. (I never submitted it I suppose.) RFC Nice and fluffy. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear