Search:

SIYE Time:4:19 on 23rd June 2018


Reviewer: hopeless romantic Signed Date: 2007.10.25 - 10:49PM Title: The Unavoidable Regression Into Ginny

starstarstarstarstar

Oooh! I love this chapter. I particularly like the line, 'when he thought no one else could see him it was plainly obvious that he had already fallen in love with her–long ago, no doubt, and was now trying to extricate himself before the world found out about it." Amazing how you can wake up one day and find yourself way deeper than you'd ever intended. I like how Charlie is so insightful!



Reviewer: Dumbledore Anonymous Date: 2007.02.05 - 09:04AM Title: The Unavoidable Regression Into Ginny

starstarstarstarstar

How sweet. Great chapter.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Enchantedgurls Signed Date: 2006.04.21 - 02:42AM Title: The Unavoidable Regression Into Ginny

This is a really good angst. I like Charlie's take on Ginny. And I like, once again, the post HBP take on Harry and Ginny. Nice job.

Author's Response: I\'m glad you liked it, thank you for the review!



Reviewer: Enchantedgurls Signed Date: 2006.04.21 - 02:41AM Title: The Unavoidable Regression Into Ginny

starstarstarstarstar

This is a really good angst. I like Charlie's take on Ginny. And I like, once again, the post HBP take on Harry and Ginny. Nice job.

Author's Response: Yay, thank you! I don\'t even mind the double post---see months ago I redid this chapter a bit and instead of just editing, I very stupidly decided to delete the old one and replace it with the modified version. I lost all the reviews I\'d gotten on this chapter, and as you can see, it looks like it was a not-so-good chapter because only 5 people have reviewed it, so thanks!



Reviewer: libbypotter Anonymous Date: 2005.08.28 - 04:58AM Title: The Unavoidable Regression Into Ginny

starstarstarstarstar

I really like this chapter

Author's Response: Thanks!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Liberi_Fatali Anonymous Date: 2005.08.25 - 02:21PM Title: The Unavoidable Regression Into Ginny

starstarstarstar

Quite enjoying this Fic. It's an excellent change to what im used to reading about Harry and Ginny and I think your right sometimes things seem very rushed in those stories.

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it while I take my sweet time to get them together, haha. Thanks for the review!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Rutzy Anonymous Date: 2005.08.19 - 10:19PM Title: The Unavoidable Regression Into Ginny

starstarstarstarstar

you certainly captured the H&G moments post HBP! simply brilliant -- can't wait to read the next chapter and the updates soon, right!

Author's Response: 'Tis already up, I believe--thanks for the review!

[Respond: In Review]



../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear