Search:

SIYE Time:3:56 on 25th September 2017

Reviews For Centrifugal Force

Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2010.04.27 - 01:28PM Title: Centrifugal Force

starstarstarstar

This was such an enjoyable piece to read. Not original, but good story.



Reviewer: santafe Signed Date: 2010.04.14 - 12:05PM Title: Centrifugal Force

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I really enjoyed this - love how you have them all starting to relax and allow them to be just teenagers. Thanks SF



Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2010.02.05 - 08:16PM Title: Centrifugal Force

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I've been a fan for quite a while and have read this before...but have to tell you that this is truly wonderful fluff...you lift the genre to a new level.



Reviewer: Joan Glover Signed Date: 2009.08.05 - 04:36PM Title: Centrifugal Force

starstarstarstar



What fun! Thank you! I enjoyed the way you used the metaphor of the Matador ride for Ginny and Harry's relationship. Let me join the others who have encouraged you to write a sequel.



Reviewer: DebbieO Signed Date: 2009.04.01 - 12:19AM Title: Centrifugal Force

starstarstarstarstar

I had to come reread this for a sweet fix. I've been reading a horribly depressing H/G story and couldn't stand it anymore. Thank you for this! :)



Reviewer: Artistand Signed Date: 2009.01.12 - 11:33PM Title: Centrifugal Force

starstarstarstarstar

I absolutely love it!



Reviewer: firestar Signed Date: 2008.10.02 - 03:16PM Title: Centrifugal Force

starstarstarstar

I love this story! I'ts as sweet as cotton candy 9 or candy floss as we call it here in the UK)
Loved it! Loved it! loved it!

:D



Reviewer: viaaurelia1310 Signed Date: 2008.06.08 - 05:57PM Title: Centrifugal Force

starstarstarstarstar

Gods, this story is just so infinitely CUTE! It made me smile, as I am a sucker for fluff! Hope to read more cute stuff from you... Harry deserves it!



Reviewer: dietsunglasses Signed Date: 2007.09.21 - 08:58PM Title: Centrifugal Force

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Little Miss SciFi Anonymous Date: 2007.01.20 - 05:15PM Title: Centrifugal Force

starstarstarstarstar

love this story!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: jbrick0831 Anonymous Date: 2006.08.02 - 12:47PM Title: Centrifugal Force

No Review

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: jbrick0831 Anonymous Date: 2006.08.02 - 12:47PM Title: Centrifugal Force

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: intromit Signed Date: 2006.01.16 - 08:39PM Title: Centrifugal Force

starstarstarstarstar

This is my favorite one-shot! Well done!



Reviewer: *RoSE* Anonymous Date: 2006.01.05 - 09:08PM Title: Centrifugal Force

starstarstarstarstar

LUVD IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE RITE ANOTHER STORY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WILL R/R IF U DO !!!!!!!!!!!!!! I PROMISE !!!!!!!!!!!!! I WUD HAVE RITTEN LONGER BUT DO U REALLY WANT A NOVEL ? ANYWAYS THIS IS A GREAT-GOOD-AWESOME-#1'S-STORY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I ONLY WISH THAT WAZ 1 WORD !!!!!!!!!!! *TEAR*

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: lucky_black_cat Signed Date: 2005.12.16 - 02:44PM Title: Centrifugal Force

starstarstarstarstar

Haha, really great! You had me laughing my head off all through it! Congratulations.



Reviewer: star dust Anonymous Date: 2005.11.25 - 07:17PM Title: Centrifugal Force

starstarstarstarstar

Awesome! Please do a sequel it would be so cool!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: MrsKatherinePotter Anonymous Date: 2005.11.24 - 09:43AM Title: Centrifugal Force

starstarstarstarstar

VERY VERY cute! I love all HG fluff!!!!!!!!!!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Lovegood Anonymous Date: 2005.10.24 - 08:53PM Title: Centrifugal Force

starstarstarstarstar

I think I'm officially a fan of yours. I was a little skeptical when I saw the premise but I said "she wrote "The Power of Emotion," this should be good." And you didn't disappoint! Thank you! Sequel?

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: H/g4ever Anonymous Date: 2005.10.22 - 11:43AM Title: Centrifugal Force

starstarstarstarstar

Brillant story! You had the perfect ride. Best carnival story that I've read.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Sssith Signed Date: 2005.10.04 - 12:11AM Title: Centrifugal Force

starstarstarstarstar

Very nice fluff. I enjoy your writing.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear