Search:

SIYE Time:19:34 on 20th September 2017

Reviews For Reality Bites

Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.03.18 - 01:34PM Title: Reality

starstarstarstar

interesting start to the story
not what I'd usually read but I thought I'd give it a go



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.10.14 - 07:11PM Title: Reality

No Review



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.08.16 - 03:00PM Title: Reality

starstarstarstarstar

My first reality show fanfic. You're off to a good start. How old is Ginny?



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.05.11 - 12:29AM Title: Reality

starstarstarstarstar

oh my gosh i remember this story i read it at ff.net!!! yay! i found it (mind you accidently) again! : ) great start..i actually like the chapters combined like that it makes it flow better...plus i get to read more at once with less reviews in between... : ) i'm a slow typer...great story....why elkse would i read it twice? : )



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.01.27 - 06:34PM Title: Reality

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Marnie Anonymous Date: 2006.02.10 - 05:04PM Title: Reality

starstarstarstarstar

Oh. my. God.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Marie Anonymous Date: 2005.10.02 - 09:49AM Title: Reality

starstarstarstarstar

After having no computer for a few months its finally back and I caught up with the final few chapters of your story. What can I say but I totally enjoyed reading it. Please write a sequel and soon

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: SamanthaRenae Signed Date: 2005.08.04 - 02:08PM Title: Reality

starstarstarstarstar

Your right, I really did like this story. I had some ideas for you. I think it would be really cool if you had the time to write the story all from Harry's view. It could be really funny. And then my second idea is that maybe you could write a sequel to it. Anyways, goodjob I really like it. - Samantha



Reviewer: Professor Scroll Signed Date: 2005.07.18 - 09:52PM Title: Reality

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I just read this entire story. I was worried at the end when Neville arrived, because in my heart, Ginny will always pick Harry. I believe that they belong together. I was so glad when she picked Harry. Thank you for smiles, grins and giggles. Professor Scroll.



Reviewer: michelle Anonymous Date: 2005.04.03 - 04:55PM Title: Reality

starstarstarstarstar

you said BEFORE spring break got over and this is the last day of my spring break! so where is it! lol update soon

Author's Response: Yes I know. I appologize. I'm a lazy bum, what can I say?

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: anonymous Anonymous Date: 2005.03.27 - 12:28AM Title: Reality

starstarstarstar

I love your story so far. It's well written and creates alot of suspense on whom Harry is going to choose. I hope the mystery guy is Neville.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ll4evr Anonymous Date: 2005.02.13 - 02:12AM Title: Reality

starstarstarstarhalf-star

By the way, did you know you have 394 reviews? that is a LOT!!!!.......

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Raiining Signed Date: 2005.02.06 - 10:32PM Title: Reality

starstarstarstarstar

"Why don't you just laugh," Hermione said, patting Ginny's arm. "Less traumatic that way." AHAHAHAha! This is really really funny. I've been putting off reading it, knowing that I might get hooked. Sigh. Definately hooked now. Will read what I can before I *need* to sleep. reading on...



Reviewer: bahjcb Anonymous Date: 2005.02.06 - 07:49PM Title: Reality

starstarstarstarstar

I really enjoyed your story. I like how they are slowly getting closer and closer. Now, here's a question I have. Who and how or why did Harry agree to go on the show? Was it something like Ginny? You know, Sirius thought it would be for his own good. I could see Sirius doing something like that.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: luv ya Signed Date: 2005.02.05 - 09:50AM Title: Reality

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I've been reading your story at Mugglenet, and you said you had it on another site, and I knew it was here, the best H/G site around! Well, anyways, it is an awesome story, and you had better write more!



Reviewer: isabel Anonymous Date: 2005.01.12 - 07:11AM Title: Reality

starstarstarstarstar

ok, wonderful story,just one quick thing to add, if sirius still isn't cleared why would harry show his true identity to the characters on a game show, i mean i get that there are no cameras but wouldn't harry need to have a great deal of trust into those that he showed? i mean i get ginny but trista too? i dunno...hmmm. anyways sorry for being picky, i love your story really. nice kiss too;) update soon!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Fire Anonymous Date: 2004.11.25 - 07:57AM Title: Reality

starstarstarstarstar

What has Janice said to Harry? I hate that bitch, she knows that Harry likes Ginny better than her so why doesn't she just stay out of it?

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: GAH4VER Anonymous Date: 2004.11.22 - 05:10PM Title: Reality

starstarstarstarstar

LOVE IT. But my bet is that Trisha yeilds her rose to Ginny. After giving Harry a piece of her mind. Big time. And it'd be cool if Ginny sets Trish up with one of her single brothers. Charlie maybe. Where did the Weasleys and Harry go to school? Is old Moldiedork dead? Or is that yet to happen. Would definatly be an eye opener for Harry. And did Ginny get pocessed by the diary? Can't wait for more

Author's Response: Do you mean Trista? Harry went to Hogwarts and the Weasleys (and Hermione and Neville) went somewhere else; doesn't really matter where. Yes, Moldie-vort is dead and no Ginny was never possessed by Riddle's diary.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ll4ever Anonymous Date: 2004.11.20 - 06:51PM Title: Reality

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Man, you really are all in for this story, aren't you? I was on yesterday and you had recently updated and now I am back again today and you already have another chapter up! I really love you right now.....jk, I mean you are getting married soon, and I am sure you really don't want any of your readers to be in love with you!! lol!!! I hope you have a really nice time at your wedding anyway..... Well, about the latest chapter, I KNEW that Ginny was going to beat evil girl from outer-space at chess. I mean, with an older brother like Ron, how could she not? But I really hope Janice doesn't convice Harry that Ginny's just a lying bitch. Because she isn't........I think that Janice saw Harry and Ginny and is going to tell the coordinator of the show. After all, they are not allowed to be together off tv, right? And Ginny could most likely be kicked off for that...oh well, I guess I just have to keep reading, huh!?!? Well, I really love this story and I hope that Janice gets TOLD when Harry chooses Ginny!!!! Can't wait for Ginny to take Harry home! Keep updating like crazy, cause that's a good thing to do!! Lily

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Fuzzy Anonymous Date: 2004.11.04 - 09:17PM Title: Reality

starstarstarstarstar

Hurry up and finish the story, I really hate cliffies

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear