Search:

SIYE Time:19:36 on 20th September 2017

Reviews For Reality Bites

Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.03.18 - 01:40PM Title: The First Rose

starstarstarstar

good chapter
I like the way it;s going



Reviewer: NotACat Signed Date: 2008.05.16 - 01:19PM Title: The First Rose

starstarstarstar

Hope you're going to tell us soon why Ginny and Harry never met, because I'm bursting with curiosity...

Nicely done with Ginny's character, BTW: she *would* be the one to rush over to someone in tears. I think I'm going to really like her (as if I could do otherwise ;-)



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.10.14 - 08:06PM Title: The First Rose

No Review



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.08.16 - 04:18PM Title: The First Rose

starstarstarstarstar

I felt like I was watching the show, particularly when the roses were handed out. The anticipation is realy hard on the nerves. I have to wonder now if it is going to go down to the wire with Ginny and Trista?



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.05.11 - 12:42AM Title: The First Rose

starstarstarstarstar

yay she got in..oh wait i remembered that i can't wait until they go to the park that's my fabvorite part!
p.s. what does " Jaa, mata ne!" mean anyways?

great story! : )



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.01.27 - 06:43PM Title: The First Rose

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Rose Anonymous Date: 2005.12.21 - 06:02PM Title: The First Rose

starstarstarstarstar

I Loved It !!!!!!!!!!!!! why can't i write a Story Like This!!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: chelsea Anonymous Date: 2005.08.09 - 01:33AM Title: The First Rose

starstarstarstarstar

i don't get it. if hermione is her friend, then ron is harry's friend, too...which means harry and ginny have met before. and has harry distroyed all the horcruxes yet??? just a lil' more backround story would be appreciated here. well, besides all that, you're a great writer; i really like your style.

Author's Response: GAH!!! AU!! Alternate Universe! Not post-Hogwarts, alternate universe. Oh, this is making me mad...

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: libbypotter Anonymous Date: 2005.07.07 - 01:49PM Title: The First Rose

starstarstarstarstar

I hate reality shows too but this is lol!!!!!!!!!!!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Raiining Signed Date: 2005.02.06 - 10:38PM Title: The First Rose

starstarstarstarstar

Oh that was so sweet of her! I wonder if he likes attention, Ginny thought out of nowhere. He probably does, having gotten used to it. Then again, maybe he hasn't; maybe he's gotten sick of it. By the time she got to this stage of reasoning she figured that thinking was just as bad as speaking AHAHAHAA!! and then the "I said not more thinking!" part .. snicker. very funny. okay, reading on (sleep? honestly, who needs sleep? phah!)



Reviewer: Fuzzy Anonymous Date: 2004.11.04 - 09:17PM Title: The First Rose

starstarstarstarstar

Please hry with the story

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: emily Anonymous Date: 2004.08.27 - 09:48PM Title: The First Rose

starstarstarstarstar

Ah, Ginny is so gonna win. Helping that poor girl, making him smile, her list just keeps growing. Post some more soon!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: emily Anonymous Date: 2004.08.27 - 08:31PM Title: The First Rose

starstarstarstarstar

Ah, Ginny is so gonna win. Helping that poor girl, making him smile, her list just keeps growing. Post some more soon!

Author's Response: You may not be so certain that she's going to win later on. Especially when you get to the much later chapters (like, the ones I haven't even finished writing yet). This is hardly a straight to the point story and the twists are the best part! I hope you'll keep reading ;)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Sadz89 Anonymous Date: 2004.08.26 - 03:30PM Title: The First Rose

starstarstarstarstar

Intruiging. Not a fan of the Bachelor but you make it sound good.

Author's Response: hehehe Actually, I hate reality shows, that's actually one of the reasons I wanted to write something like this *grins* I have plans for some other reality show fictions with HP characters. Imagine it: Severus Snape in room raiders! lol I can't wait until I finish this story so I can start working on some of those. lol Thanks for reading!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: AngieGS Anonymous Date: 2004.08.26 - 12:33PM Title: The First Rose

starstarstarstarstar

Well, it was a bit of a nerve wracking chapter until I realized that Ginny had to go on otherwise it would be a very short story (DUH!). Anyways, I really am enjoying this, its really fun and lighthearted and really too much angst makes me depressed. Cheers.

Author's Response: Well, there will be a bit of angst later on, but...would it be much of a story if there wasn't? Would it be realistic at all if everything worked out perfectly for Ginny? I don't think so! My main goal for this story is not to do anything the way someone would expect. I've broken that rule a bit, but so far people have liked it; it's so different for me to use something cliche that it's almost refreshing! lol Anywha, I'm glad that you like it and thank you for reviewing.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Irish_Lass08 Anonymous Date: 2004.08.26 - 12:21AM Title: The First Rose

starstarstarstarstar

Why is it that your heart can start racing in a-well, in a heart beat, but it takes what seems like years to get it back to normal? Such a true line. Anyways, great chapter, now I have to go to ff.net to read, cause I can't get enough.

Author's Response: Did you go to ff.net to read it? I probably got your review but just didn't tie the name in. I'll be updating chapter 20 there tomorrow. I'm excited about the response to this chapter, but only because I hope everyone will be anticipating chapter 21...like I am :)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: fadedrainbow Signed Date: 2004.08.25 - 10:20PM Title: The First Rose

starstarstarhalf-star

Very cute. Really, I rather enjoy it. Keep up the wonderful work!

Author's Response: Well thank you :) It's at it's cutest around chapter 14 or so...and especially in chapter 19. hehehe



Reviewer: lilypotter15 Anonymous Date: 2004.08.25 - 07:55PM Title: The First Rose

starstarstarstarstar

wow!! *tehez* Harry sounds so hot!! OMG that was so sad.. the way those girls were cryin.. I want Harry to pick Ginny! GINNY!! MUHAHAHA.. oh, sorry.. got carried away.. ^^ but seriously.. great beginning, and please post more as soon as you can.. I'm dying to read more!!

Author's Response: I have up to chapter 19 posted at fanfiction.net (under the same name) if you really can't wait to read more. If you do read it there, though, you need to review! *winks* I'm glad you like it! Thanks for reviewing.

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear