Search:

SIYE Time:19:37 on 20th September 2017

Reviews For Reality Bites

Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2012.05.03 - 06:40PM Title: Dinner

No love at all, just hate.



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.03.18 - 01:44PM Title: Dinner

starstarstarstar

yeah, she's definatly horrible :)



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.10.14 - 08:12PM Title: Dinner

No Review



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.08.16 - 04:29PM Title: Dinner

starstarstarstarstar

I'm always amazed at how insightful women are about each other. Somehow they manage to pick out the catty ones right away. Or the cats reveal themselves all too quickly.



Reviewer: screwdriver Anonymous Date: 2007.07.01 - 08:15AM Title: Dinner

starstarstarstarstar

LOL, a Janice is always good for a story!

(Janice in Friends.. "oooh my god"

amazing story by the way.. like it and i think it will be a good laugh.. ;-)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.05.11 - 12:49AM Title: Dinner

starstarstarstarstar

"She’d make sure to brush her teeth extra long in the morning..." hmm i wonder if that really works i'll try to remember to try it the next time i'm exhausted and don't quite make it to me bed! janice is evil....grrrr....and she gets worse? how could she i don't believe it! : )



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.01.27 - 06:48PM Title: Dinner

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Marnie Anonymous Date: 2006.02.10 - 05:23PM Title: Dinner

starstarstarstarstar

Nasty Janice. Pretty Tier. Loving it so far.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Raiining Signed Date: 2005.02.06 - 10:41PM Title: Dinner

starstarstarstarstar

"If you don't mind, I'd like for you to drown yourself in that shower," Ginny glowered after her. snicker. definately on the Janice-hating train.



Reviewer: Fuzzy Anonymous Date: 2004.11.03 - 11:29PM Title: Dinner

starstarstarstarstar

great story

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: vietgurl0607 Anonymous Date: 2004.09.29 - 03:33PM Title: Dinner

starstarstarstarstar

I'm too lazy to log in... LOLZ. I haven't been on SIYE for awhile (stupid...broken...computer...argh), but this story is excellent! I have to admit, when I first saw the AU, I was a bit reluctant. But this is great!

Author's Response: Everyone says they're reluctant...maybe if you all suggested my story for others, evenone would realize that they don't have to be reluctant!! *shameless plug!* I am so very glad that people like this so much! I'm working on chapter 25 right now and I'm having problems figuring out what to write *sigh* Just a couple more chapters after that and I'll get to the really juicy stuff! I'll try to update here as often as possible.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ice princess Anonymous Date: 2004.09.03 - 08:03PM Title: Dinner

This story is totally fun! A lot of the stories I read are all serious, but yours is really cool and lighthearted. I can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: Well, it gets lighthearted in parts but, yeah; it's more of an angsty story than a comedy, though I do have a bit of comic relief. I think chapters 13 and 14 have the most of that. They are fun :) hehehe Thanks for reviewing!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ice princess Anonymous Date: 2004.09.03 - 08:01PM Title: Dinner

starstarstarstarstar

This story is totally fun! A lot of the stories I read are all serious, but yours is really cool and lighthearted. I can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! It gets a little more angsty later on, but for the most part, I like making this light :)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: lilypotter15 Anonymous Date: 2004.09.01 - 05:07PM Title: Dinner

starstarstarstarstar

Do I really have to say anything? Brilliant. Absolutely Brilliant. I must say that Janice is truly evil.. but then again.. I have read your story on the other websites.. so I know what's happening. Anyways, keep posting! Your story is so much better than mine!! lolz..

Author's Response: Well, you know what has happened up to the point that I've posted on ff.net, but you don't REALLY know what's happening. *evil laughs* Thank you so much for reviewing and I'm really glad you liked it. Oh, and I refuse to believe that this story is better than yours unless I read it; maybe even not then. I guess I'll just have to find your story somewhere...

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: mandj Anonymous Date: 2004.09.01 - 03:03PM Title: Dinner

starstarstarstarstar

finaly another new story that actualy holds my interest! i really hope you update soon. janice is definetly evil. i love how harry is so nervous but what in the world made him do a show like this? i bet someone is making him...are you going to put this in harrys pov as well as ginnys? that would be really cool if we could read about what he is thinking. great job so far!

Author's Response: You know, I had thought of doing a few chapters in Harry's point of view, but as we get deeper into the story, it would ruin the intrigue that comes to play as the plot thickens, so it really wouldn't work to do it with Harry's thoughts. I've written up to chapter 21 and posted elsewhere so I know that if I had done Harry's POV the thing that's leaving everyone wondering in chapter 21 wouldn't be as interesting. Thanks for the suggesstion, though. And I'm very glad that my story holds your interest. That makes me happy *grins* And, no, as far as I know Harry was not forced to do this; we can assume that someone just begged him to (being the Boy Who Lived and all that rot) so he finally agreed. I guess in that sense he was "forced" to be on the show, but he's not being blackmailed or anything like that ;) lol

[Respond: In Review]



../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear