Search:

SIYE Time:12:46 on 25th July 2017

Reviews For Reality Bites

Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.03.18 - 01:47PM Title: And So it Begins

starstarstarstar

very good chapter



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.10.14 - 08:17PM Title: And So it Begins

No Review



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.08.16 - 04:42PM Title: And So it Begins

starstarstarstarstar

So Ginny, Trista and Jaice are not in the first group. It's nice to see that so far the majority of girls seem to be nice and that only Janice has distinguished herself by being a bit nasty.



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.05.11 - 01:06AM Title: And So it Begins

starstarstarstarstar

he-he back-up i wish i had two people to pick out my clothes , make-up and hair styles and do my hair & make up for me...ahh the life of a celebrity..after about a week i'd proberly flip and wear loads of black eye make- up , shorts and a tee-shirt..no wait that's what i do now...hmmm...solution never join a tv show....that'll work! : ) great chapter(s)?



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.01.27 - 06:52PM Title: And So it Begins

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Raiining Signed Date: 2005.02.06 - 10:44PM Title: And So it Begins

starstarstarstarstar

wow, I can see how stressful these shows might be. damn It really was so much easier to manage at this length. She'd have to thank Hermione when she got home. Right before she killed her hehehe



Reviewer: Fuzzy Anonymous Date: 2004.12.01 - 07:11PM Title: And So it Begins

starstarstarstarstar

Great stuff!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Emily Anonymous Date: 2004.09.23 - 11:33PM Title: And So it Begins

starstarstarstarstar

Sorry for not responding to your response earlier, lol, but my computer decided to go on holiday for a bit, and was being a real pain. I understand about hating summerizing, and honestly, it was nothing about your summary, I just really hate the Bachelor, Bachelorette, and all similar shows. I tried watching them at first and had to give up in disgust.

Author's Response: Oh, I understand that completely. I dispise reality shows...that's why I'm writing this; it's kind of my way of making fun of the whole franchise. Plus, it's fun! hehehe

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: lilypotter15 Anonymous Date: 2004.09.12 - 04:38PM Title: And So it Begins

starstarstarstarstar

Oh, to answer you, my story is called "Lost". And your story is so freakin awesome!!!! MUAHAHHAHAHA!!! Ok... got a bit carried away there.. But I'm better now!! Yes, please post more soon!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Auth or's Response: I think I may have read some of Lost; it sounds familiar. I'll try to read it when I have time... I say that so often *le sigh* And thank you so much!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ice princess Anonymous Date: 2004.09.10 - 07:59PM Title: And So it Begins

starstarstarstarstar

Awesome, awesome, awesome! Update soon please! It's always refreshing to see a lighthearted story like this with a good plot. In fact, this story is the only one of its kind that I've seen, so kudos to you for supreme creativity! Can't wait till you update! (Can't you just picture a twenty-something quiet but sexy Harry surrounded by hordes of women, completely oblivious to what's going on? At least the Harry in your story seems to have a pretty good clue.)

Author's Response: Yeah, that's one of the problems with this story; I've taken too much writer's liscence with the characters. I've tried to change them just a bit, and I hope I did well, but Harry is quite a bit different in my story. A little less clueless at times...a little more at others *shrugs*

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Emily Anonymous Date: 2004.09.07 - 12:31PM Title: And So it Begins

starstarstarstarstar

When I first read the summary I was like, "No way will this work," and didn't want to read it, but then I did, and I'm glad. You've pulled this off brilliantly, and where it could have been tacky or stupid, it's wonderful and classy. I look foward to reading more, and I love your writing style.

Author's Response: Aw! *blushes* Thank you so much. What didn't you like about the summary? Anything I can change? I realize that it's silly, but I hate summarizing things, so, I just did the best I could...in the time I gave myself to figure it out (which wasn't long). I hope that you continue to find it wonderful and classy as the story progresses. Eventually things do get a little cliche, but it's almost impossible to write a story of this type of plot and not come across something unbelievable. I mean...the reason I wrote this was mostly just for the fun; if it gets a little silly later on, at least it took 22 chapters to do so, right? lol

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Spider Anonymous Date: 2004.09.06 - 06:06PM Title: And So it Begins

starstarstarstar

I really like Trista, although I have to admit that I laughed aloud when I read her name because of the real The Bachelor show. I thought she was going to be the mean one, but she's actually really nice. It'll be hard competition between a lot of the girls. Can't wait for the update!

Author's Response: Ha! Really? I've never seen the Bachelor, so I didn't know there had been a girl named Trista. I had a friend in grade school named Trista; that's where I got the name. I like names like that; Trista, my best friend's name is Trina, and my nickname is Trinka. Interesting. Anywha, who cares, right? Thanks so much for reviewing!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: halliepotty Anonymous Date: 2004.09.06 - 05:23PM Title: And So it Begins

starstarstarstarhalf-star

This is really cute! Fluffy and fun, but a tad bit predictable. :D. Oh well! I'll be checking back for updates! Happy writing!

Author's Response: Predictable? I'm hurt. lol Well, yeah, the first couple of chapters are a bit, I guess, but later on, I hope that I'll catch you off guard with a couple things...that was really the point of this fic. I was sick of all the romance fics where the characters got together so easy&cheesy. I wanted to make this a bit different *grins*

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear