Search:

SIYE Time:19:35 on 20th September 2017

Reviews For Reality Bites

Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.03.18 - 01:55PM Title: Last Group

starstarstarstar

ha, I get to read on :)



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.10.14 - 08:35PM Title: Last Group

No Review



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.08.16 - 05:30PM Title: Last Group

starstarstarstarstar

You're doing a good job of making Janice out to be the devilish one! Alexa isn't too far behind, even if it is her insecurity that keeps fishing for compliments. I think Janice was lieing through her eyeballs about being snogged on the date, particularly since the first girl (forgets name) wasn't.



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.05.11 - 04:27PM Title: Last Group

starstarstarstarstar

nooo...i don't remember who gets the individual date i think it's christina though and ginny steals all her time or something..oh well the truth is simply one ...no wait i have to submit this review...comment...so two clicks away...yay! : )



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.01.27 - 07:02PM Title: Last Group

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Marnie Anonymous Date: 2006.02.10 - 05:48PM Title: Last Group

starstarstarstarstar

Ohmygodohmygodohmygodohmy......

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: libbypotter Anonymous Date: 2005.07.07 - 02:36PM Title: Last Group

starstarstarstarstar

I've just found this site - hope all the stories are as good as yours. One question where did Harry go to school? Sorry I just realised that you can't reply duh!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Raiining Signed Date: 2005.02.06 - 10:52PM Title: Last Group

starstarstarstarstar

When she realized she'd called herself by her real name, thinking was once again banned. LOl! reading on ...



Reviewer: Fuzzy Anonymous Date: 2004.12.01 - 07:13PM Title: Last Group

starstarstarstarstar

Great story! Cant wait for more! Please hurry.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: lilypotter15 Anonymous Date: 2004.09.16 - 04:35PM Title: Last Group

starstarstarstarstar

so awesome!! That's a great chapter.. *tehez* I love it!!! I hope you like my story as well... PLEASE POST MORE HERE1!! LOVIN THIS STORY1!

Author's Response: I did like your story...when are you going to update? I want to know how mad Dumbledore is at Harry. And his reasons behind what he told Harry not to do. Crazy old man :) Thanks for the kind words.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: rach Anonymous Date: 2004.09.16 - 04:08PM Title: Last Group

starstarstarstarstar

amazing!! please update soong i cant wait!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to update in a few days; probably on Sunday. Thanks so much for reviewing.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: imelda Anonymous Date: 2004.09.16 - 01:23AM Title: Last Group

starstarstarstar

Ooh, evil!!! As silly as this fic is I really wanted to see if Ginny would get the date. And then, of course, I'm dying to see the two together! Sigh. Do update, puh-leeze!!!

Author's Response: Silly? SILLY?? Augh! I am insulted! lol Okay, so not really, but seriously: silly? *sigh* Anywha, I should post the next chapter tomorrow and it should satisfy all concerned. It's getting to one of my favorite parts...very slowly it's getting there... Thanks for the review.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: halliepotty Anonymous Date: 2004.09.14 - 11:12PM Title: Last Group

starstarstarstarstar

That was incredibly evil of you! Evil you, evil cliffie, evil Janice, I don't think I can stand it anymore! When is Janice gonna get voted off?!?!?! PLEASE UPDATE!!!

Author's Response: When is Janice going to get voted off? That's a good question! And like most good questions, there is no good answer. At least, not one that I'm willing to give ;) You'll just have to wait and see!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: lilypotter15 Anonymous Date: 2004.09.14 - 09:24PM Title: Last Group

starstarstarstarstar

Do I even have to say anything? SOOOOO FREAKIN AWESOME!!!!!!

Author's Response: hehehehehe Thank you!!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Spidey Anonymous Date: 2004.09.13 - 10:18PM Title: Last Group

starstarstarstarstar

AWESOME!!!!!!! make it as though in one chapter Ginny and Harry kinda meet one sleepless night in the kitchen and chat....AND NO ONE KNOWS!!! i reckon that'd b cool but im not the story writer....i think it is soo cool and plz post the nxt chapter ASAP

Author's Response: You'll get a bit of that a little while on. No offense, though, but that is the same suggestion I've gotten from several people and if it's obvious enough for people to suggest it, I probably won't use it. I try to make this story as un-cliche and un-contrived as I can. I do fall into that hole every once in a while though. But like I said, something to that effect will happen later in the story...and more than once, actually.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: dreamertash Anonymous Date: 2004.09.13 - 10:52AM Title: Last Group

starstarstarstarstar

So glad to see the update! I've been watching for the story to continue. Should have figured on the cliffie, though ;-). Can't wait for the next update now! Hurry!

Author's Response: H'mmmm...I really think I should update sooner. I mean, I have the chapters written. It just takes so long to format them for this site. I have to go through the whole thing and tag the stuff that needs to be bold and italicized. It's annoying. I'll try to post the next chapter tomorrow though. And sorry for the cliffie...well, I'm kind of sorry. I can't be completely sorry because, after all, this is the whole purpose of a cliffie ;)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: sexy seeker Anonymous Date: 2004.09.13 - 10:29AM Title: Last Group

starstarstarstarstar

i really like this story. it is really goo and really funny. i hate janice and i definately can't wait for the date. hurry to update luv sexy seeker

Author's Response: Everybody hates Janice! lol That's the whole point of her character. Well, that and every good story needs an antagonist. Anywha, thanks for your kind words.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: aurora Anonymous Date: 2004.09.13 - 12:58AM Title: Last Group

starstarstarstarstar

I need the next chapter.....like now! Really enjoying your story, please let it have a happy ending.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: aurora Anonymous Date: 2004.09.13 - 12:57AM Title: Last Group

starstarstarstarstar

I need the next chapter.....like now! Really enjoying your story, please let it have a happy ending.

Author's Response: Well, I wont tell you whether or not there will be a happy ending (that's part of the fun of getting to it!) but I will say that there will be a lot of ups and downs to get through before we get there. They should be enjoyable though, so don't worry :)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: cloud9 Signed Date: 2004.09.12 - 09:12PM Title: Last Group

starstarstarstarstar

plez write more soon. i really like this story.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear