Search:

SIYE Time:19:40 on 20th September 2017

Reviews For Reality Bites

Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.03.18 - 01:59PM Title: On the Road

he he, loved it!



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.03.18 - 01:59PM Title: On the Road

starstarstarstar

he he, loved it!



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.10.14 - 08:42PM Title: On the Road

No Review



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.08.16 - 05:43PM Title: On the Road

starstarstarstarstar

The awkward moment in the limo wins points for Ginny. But Elizabeth, ferris wheel. Bad choice. You're gone.



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.05.11 - 04:47PM Title: On the Road

starstarstarstarstar

the ferris wheel is the best way to find the best rides and rollercoasters but then you have to find you're way on foot to those rides which is easier said then done...but then again isn't everything? : ) great story it's actually a million times better then those reality shows on t.v. !!!



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.01.27 - 07:08PM Title: On the Road

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: libbypotter Anonymous Date: 2005.07.07 - 02:46PM Title: On the Road

starstarstarstarstar

still love this!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Raiining Signed Date: 2005.02.06 - 10:57PM Title: On the Road

starstarstarstarstar

She nodded resolutely to herself before realizing that it might look a little strange nodding when no one had been talking. snicker. I do this *alllll* the time. And the Ginny-breaking-out-in-giggles-thing was Halarious! Definaely a capital "H". lol



Reviewer: Fuzzy(always to lazy to log in) Anonymous Date: 2004.12.16 - 12:28AM Title: On the Road

starstarstarstarstar

Cant wait for more! Fabulous chapter!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Bernita Anonymous Date: 2004.09.22 - 11:41PM Title: On the Road

starstarstarstarstar

Pleas work fater! The story is soo good. Don't make me wait too long for the next instalment.

Author's Response: Sorry; I've been a bit busy lately. I'll try to be more consistant in my updates though. :)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ice princess Anonymous Date: 2004.09.18 - 01:23AM Title: On the Road

starstarstarstarstar

So... the story heats up! I was totally shocked when you gave the individual date to another girl instead of Ginny, but I know you have your reasons. I just love watching Harry and Ginny in their "shared moments," and I hope that it's Ginny that he picks in the end, even if it's a long road to home, so to speak. Excellent story - keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Speaking of "shared moments" what did you think of this one? There's a really good bit of fluff in chapter 19 too, but you have a ways to wait yet ;) Thanks so much for your review.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: lilypotter15 Anonymous Date: 2004.09.17 - 02:50PM Title: On the Road

starstarstarstarstar

haha i'm the first to review!!!!!! ::smiles evilly:: wow! I love this story so darn much!!!!!!!!! Ginny and Harry were made for each other!!!! I need more!!!! I'm glad you like my story as well!!! *tehez* I feel special!! Newayz.. please post more!!! this is a great read!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Sorry it took me so long to update; I haven't spent very much leisure time on the computer lately so I didn't have time to format this chapter. The next one should be up much sooner. Thank you for always reviewing!

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear