Search:

SIYE Time:10:27 on 28th May 2017

Reviews For Reality Bites

Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.03.18 - 02:05PM Title: Rollercoasters

starstarstarstar

aww, very sweet and funny



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.10.14 - 08:53PM Title: Rollercoasters

No Review



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.08.16 - 05:54PM Title: Rollercoasters

starstarstarstarstar

Home run for Ginny by getting him all to herself. Wonder what those other girls are sayin?



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.05.11 - 04:58PM Title: Rollercoasters

starstarstarstarstar

he-he what those other girls are saying...one can only imagine...or they could simply read the next chapter to find out...which is my plan and i'm sticking to it! this story is so much better then i remembered it's been a while since i read it last...so glad i found it! : )



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.01.27 - 07:14PM Title: Rollercoasters

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Marnie Anonymous Date: 2006.02.10 - 06:12PM Title: Rollercoasters

starstarstarstarstar

Loving it!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Raiining Signed Date: 2005.02.06 - 11:01PM Title: Rollercoasters

starstarstarstarstar

No guy wants to flirt with a girl who looks at him like that, however confident he is. snicker. That was so cute! And the other girls positively *hate* her. Wow.



Reviewer: Fuzzy(too lazy to login) Anonymous Date: 2004.12.16 - 12:29AM Title: Rollercoasters

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter! Try to update soon/

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ahdunnoy Anonymous Date: 2004.09.27 - 11:03PM Title: Rollercoasters

starstarstarstar

I'm glad you asked me to read your story when u reviewed my story. :-) U rock! Keep going!!!

Author's Response: Does this mean you'll update your story soon??? I really want to know what happens, dang it! lol

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: lilypotter15 Anonymous Date: 2004.09.27 - 08:28PM Title: Rollercoasters

starstarstarstarstar

haha... i love this chapter!! it's absolutely wonderful!!! you are such a talented writer, and I hope you write a bunch more!!! you rawk!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: emmamoonpotter Anonymous Date: 2004.09.25 - 11:47AM Title: Rollercoasters

starstarstarstarstar

I have read all the chapters for this story, and I can't wait for you to update! I know how the story will end, but I'm hooked! I added your story to my faves, and I hope you will update soon! Oh and I hope Janice gets dropped off a very high cliff with Petrificus Totalis.

Author's Response: You know how the story will end, do you? That's very interesting. I'm not sure you do know how the story will end. This isn't your normal everything-works-out-perfectly-for-the-m ain-characters type of story, so I wouldn't be so sure just yet. I am really glad you like it though! And don't worry; Janice does get her comeuppance, but whether or not you will find it satisfactory...that's up to you.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: rach Anonymous Date: 2004.09.24 - 03:01PM Title: Rollercoasters

starstarstarstarstar

just read the last two chapters..excellent!! woo go ginny! rwite more soon pelase!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: dreamertash Anonymous Date: 2004.09.24 - 09:38AM Title: Rollercoasters

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter. It's good to see Ginny get some "quality" time with Harry. ;-) Keep them coming!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: SEXY SEEKER Anonymous Date: 2004.09.24 - 03:41AM Title: Rollercoasters

starstarstarstarstar

lovely chapter. i had a feeling harry and ginny would go on a rollorcoaster together. keep the chapters coming. i'm looking forward to reading more.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: parakletos Signed Date: 2004.09.24 - 03:39AM Title: Rollercoasters

starstarstarhalf-star

keep it coming ;-)



Reviewer: Ima Anonymous Date: 2004.09.23 - 08:47PM Title: Rollercoasters

starstarstarstarstar

Very fun.

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear