Search:

SIYE Time:12:45 on 25th July 2017

Reviews For Reality Bites

Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.03.18 - 02:11PM Title: Don't Be Sorry

starstarstarstarstar

excellent chapter



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.10.14 - 09:01PM Title: Don't Be Sorry

No Review



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.08.16 - 06:04PM Title: Don't Be Sorry

starstarstarstarstar

OK, so Christina won't get the white rose this time either. My vote is Elizabeth and Lila.



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.05.11 - 05:07PM Title: Don't Be Sorry

starstarstarstarstar

ohh bumper cars are fun only i really suck at driving them i usually take the whole time to figure out the steering.....are they all going to gang up on ginny on the bumper cars? : )



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.01.27 - 07:20PM Title: Don't Be Sorry

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Raiining Signed Date: 2005.02.06 - 11:05PM Title: Don't Be Sorry

starstarstarstarstar

"You know what fairness is, right? I could explain it for you if you're confused." AHAHAHahahaha!!! and the rest of the chapter was very very nice. again, Ginny is winning hearts and minds - just by being herself. perfect.



Reviewer: Fuzzy(too lazy to login) Anonymous Date: 2004.12.16 - 12:30AM Title: Don't Be Sorry

starstarstarstarstar

Cant wait for more!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: lilypotter15 Anonymous Date: 2004.10.05 - 06:23PM Title: Don't Be Sorry

starstarstarstarstar

GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! KEEP ON WRITING, AND I'LL KEEP ON READING!!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Shriya Anonymous Date: 2004.09.29 - 08:24PM Title: Don't Be Sorry

starstarstarstarstar

yay! I liked this chapter! Mostly because of the weird... friendship. It seems a bit cliched but not enough that I start hating its guts. :) I hope you don't make the girls too bitchy because then they start to morph into one-sided villains which gets a bit annoying. They're all human; try to show their other sides (like you did with Christina; I liked it!)

Author's Response: Yeah, I know it got a little cliche, but it's hard not to with a plot like this. And the only character that is completely evil is Janice...well, there is someone else too, but she isn't mentioned much, so... Glad you like it!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: vietgurl0607 Anonymous Date: 2004.09.29 - 03:48PM Title: Don't Be Sorry

starstarstarstarstar

Once again, just too lazy to log in... lolz. I'm forced to agree with emily; that's why i hate real game shows. but you show a perfect characterisation (sp? probably) of what they would act like! Good job!

Author's Response: hehehe I think I may go overboard with their (excuse my language) b*tchy-ness. But I can't help it -- it's too much fun! lol

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Emily Anonymous Date: 2004.09.28 - 11:36AM Title: Don't Be Sorry

starstarstarstarstar

*sigh* Stuff like that is the reason I absolutely HATE the actual shows, but, your writing style is good, your characterization unique, and the humor you inject into it wonderful. I cannot wait to read more.

Author's Response: Yeah, I hate the shows too :) I'm glad that you like the stories. Everyone is saying how shocked they are that they like the story...spread the news! lol Thanks!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Ima Anonymous Date: 2004.09.27 - 09:35PM Title: Don't Be Sorry

starstarstarstarstar

Fun, fun, fun!!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: rach Anonymous Date: 2004.09.27 - 08:56PM Title: Don't Be Sorry

starstarstarstarstar

excellent! update again soon please!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: rach Anonymous Date: 2004.09.27 - 08:44PM Title: Don't Be Sorry

starstarstarstarstar

reading!

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear