Search:

SIYE Time:19:42 on 20th September 2017

Reviews For Reality Bites

Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.03.18 - 02:16PM Title: Interviews

starstarstarstarstar

ha ha, that was funny :)



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.10.14 - 09:08PM Title: Interviews

No Review



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.08.16 - 06:43PM Title: Interviews

starstarstarstarstar

Ginny sure has an ability to challenge people face to face and to turn around awkward untruths as she did with Lila. I still think Lila and Elizabeth will be the two to go from this group.



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.05.11 - 05:19PM Title: Interviews

starstarstarstarstar

i can see ginny being that nice...and the cameras and all the other girls completly stressing out and the show making sure they do fo better tv...bloody hell i'll never go on a tv show....i won't be able to keep my cool like ginny can.... : ) great story!



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.01.27 - 07:28PM Title: Interviews

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Raiining Signed Date: 2005.02.06 - 11:17PM Title: Interviews

starstarstarstarstar

another great chapter. no quote this time, because it would have been too long, but I again loved how Ginny handled herself. and the laughing at the camera guy? halarious!



Reviewer: Fuzzy Anonymous Date: 2004.12.16 - 12:30AM Title: Interviews

starstarstarstarstar

Love the chapter! Update soon!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Drakis Anonymous Date: 2004.12.11 - 06:37PM Title: Interviews

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I hate reality shows ...but I have to admit Im loving your story...it also just got a homey feel ..since the park sure sounds like Darien Lake

Author's Response: That is so CREEPY! Six Flags Darien Lake, NY is the theme park I was basing this off of! I used to live near there. I can't beleive you know about Darien Lake!! I love you! (in a purely platonic sense, of course)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: lilypotter15 Anonymous Date: 2004.10.05 - 06:23PM Title: Interviews

starstarstarstarstar

Absolutely hilarious!! I love your style of writing!! I only wish mine were as good!! Please keep posting!! I'm lovin this!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Bernita Anonymous Date: 2004.09.30 - 08:02PM Title: Interviews

starstarstarstarstar

The story is going great and thank you for updating. We as reades can't wait for you authors to update so just incase you need mor incentive know that i love your story and want to see how it ends. (they better end up together in the end or i will be so hurt) thanks!

Author's Response: Well, whether or not they end up together, I will say that it will not be a smooth ride! If it was, it would be a very boring story indeed :)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: LilyEvans4life Signed Date: 2004.09.30 - 04:20PM Title: Interviews

starstarstarstarstar

This is great, much better then any other reality t.v show I've ever watched! Keep going!



Reviewer: dreamertash Anonymous Date: 2004.09.30 - 09:56AM Title: Interviews

starstarstarstarstar

I'm really enjoying this! As much as I'd like to see Ginny "win" the whole thing, I can't help but think she and Harry would be better off connecting after the show ;-). Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Well, of course, I'm not going to tell you how it ends (especially since I haven't completely finished writing it yet...) but I think you'll like it, whether or not it is the "ideal" ending. I don't want this to be an obvious story. I try not to make it happen the way everyone expects because stories like that aren't nearly as interesting to read!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: IQF Anonymous Date: 2004.09.29 - 10:43PM Title: Interviews

starstarstarstarstar

Great!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: rach Anonymous Date: 2004.09.29 - 06:06PM Title: Interviews

starstarstarstarstar

excelletn again!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: rach Anonymous Date: 2004.09.29 - 06:00PM Title: Interviews

starstarstarstarstar

reading

Author's Response: lol You really don't have to tell me every time you start reading my chapter...just tell me what you think afterwards! lol

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear