Search:

SIYE Time:10:25 on 28th May 2017

Reviews For Reality Bites

Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.03.18 - 02:22PM Title: Rendezvous

starstarstarstarstar

super chapter



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.10.14 - 09:09PM Title: Rendezvous

No Review



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.08.16 - 10:58PM Title: Rendezvous

starstarstarstarstar

Go Ginny go!! Tell those TV producers off for trying to create good television. Ginny really handles herself well on her feet. Almost too quick on thre draw and a master of one upmanship. And the chance meeting with Harry earned her lots of points.



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.05.11 - 05:28PM Title: Rendezvous

starstarstarstarstar

a pillow fight how random...oh wait it's the sign of rebelling house elves that's the warning before the kitchen elves come foward with sporks and gouge your eyes out....run quickly ginny...hey it could happen... : )



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.01.27 - 07:33PM Title: Rendezvous

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Quidditchgrl Signed Date: 2005.06.21 - 03:53PM Title: Rendezvous

starstarstarstarstar

you know if you go left three times You would have just gone in a circle, pretty much...

Author's Response: Despite the fact that I'm insulted that this is the only comment you make, I will respond anyway. Your statement is only true if each of the halls is equal in length. If one hall is 20 feet and she turns left into another hall that is 50 feet and turns left into ANOTHER hall that is only 20 feet, she will be somewhere entirely different, not back where she started from. I would say thank you for the review, but that was a criticism, not a review. I would rather you had not submitted anything at all.



Reviewer: Raiining Signed Date: 2005.02.06 - 11:20PM Title: Rendezvous

starstarstarstarstar

She was now beyond lost. She was lost, yes, but she was also aggravated, which made reasoning even more difficult than it should be; therefore, beyond lost AHAHAHA



Reviewer: Fuzzy Anonymous Date: 2004.12.16 - 12:32AM Title: Rendezvous

starstarstarstarstar

yeah the have to get together!...right?

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: lilypotter15 Anonymous Date: 2004.10.05 - 06:25PM Title: Rendezvous

starstarstarstarstar

lolz... ginny and harry HAVE to get together!! I mean, it's fate, right? In my opinion!! *tehez* she said he was cute when he was confused!!!!!!! YAY!!!!!!! I love this!!

Author's Response: Well, my fiance is cute when he's confused...I think probably every boy is. They just don't allow the emotion "confused" to grace their faces very often...it's not very "manly" apparently. Too bad :)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: darlene Anonymous Date: 2004.10.04 - 09:16AM Title: Rendezvous

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Hi! It's my first time to give you a review but I have been planning to do this a few chapters ago. You're doing great! I love the whole dating game idea! It's original...! I was just wondering why when you let harry and ginny interact, they talk as if they don't know each other...like when Ginny got surprised that Harry just lost 1 game in Hogwarts' Quidditch matches. Well, hopefully in your next chapters, you could show how Ginny at least knew Harry from school. Keep up the good work! Keep posting too! Thanks!

Author's Response: Ah...because this is an alternate universe story. Harry and Ginny didn't know each other in school; they didn't even go to the same school. I guess I didn't explain that very well in my summary, but I did say "but in my story, Ginny's never met him." implying that...well. that Ginny's never met Harry ;) Thanks for the review.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Jazmin Anonymous Date: 2004.10.03 - 03:11PM Title: Rendezvous

starstarstarstarstar

I loved this story !write more!!!!!!!!!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ahdunnoy Anonymous Date: 2004.10.03 - 02:30PM Title: Rendezvous

starstarstarstarhalf-star

PILLOW FIGHT! May I join plz ;-) :-D...u r really improving (not that I'm s'posed to judge u or something or that I'm better than u or something like that either)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: dreamertash Anonymous Date: 2004.10.03 - 11:34AM Title: Rendezvous

starstarstarstarstar

Loved this chapter and I'm already looking forward to your next update. Don't make us wait too long! ;-)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Emily Anonymous Date: 2004.10.03 - 10:19AM Title: Rendezvous

starstarstarstarstar

I loved this chapter! Really good!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: LilyEvans4life Signed Date: 2004.10.03 - 07:48AM Title: Rendezvous

starstarstarstarstar

This is a great story, good chapter! can't wait for an update!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear