Search:

SIYE Time:19:39 on 20th September 2017

Reviews For Reality Bites

Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.03.18 - 02:24PM Title: What's Going On?

starstarstarstarstar

very amusing



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.10.14 - 09:15PM Title: What's Going On?

No Review



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.08.16 - 11:10PM Title: What's Going On?

starstarstarstarstar

Ginny is just plain lucky. She certainly has the ability to turn lemons into lemonade both in her meeting with Connie which she turned to her advantage and then her bump into Harry which surely bedazzled him some more.



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.05.11 - 05:34PM Title: What's Going On?

starstarstarstarstar

is she running late ,is it the rose ceremony now? omg! okay deep breathing nest chapter...it's easy to get addictided to this story as easy as it is to become addicted to the shows...only i only have to wait for my page to load and not for next week to come....which is a definate bonus : )



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.01.27 - 07:36PM Title: What's Going On?

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Raiining Signed Date: 2005.02.06 - 11:22PM Title: What's Going On?

starstarstarstarstar

ahahaha! pillow fight world war III ... snicker.



Reviewer: hermione weasley Anonymous Date: 2004.10.06 - 03:04PM Title: What's Going On?

starstarstarstarstar

i rele love your story, i think its really funny. update soon,( as you always do) keep up the good work

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Badi Anonymous Date: 2004.10.06 - 11:59AM Title: What's Going On?

starstarstarstarstar

WIP stands for Work In Progress, fics that are not finished nor abandoned (and this happens a lot)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ahdunnoy Anonymous Date: 2004.10.06 - 12:22AM Title: What's Going On?

starstarstarstar

HOW DARE YOU WRITE SUCH A SMALL CHAPTER!!! *In a more controlled voice...* Please write biggger chapters. I luv 2 read and reading ur fic is like eating a teeny weeny piece of a v.v.v.v.delicious chocolate...u get the point, right?

Author's Response: I don't think you have the right to beg until you post the next chapter of your story, you mean person *growl* Sorry, I know...a lot of my chapters are short, but there are a lot of them prepared, so it makes up for it...right?

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Mariana Anonymous Date: 2004.10.05 - 07:30PM Title: What's Going On?

starstarstarstarstar

Hi! First of all, I'd like to congrat you for your fic. Usually I don't read WIP pieces but yours is so funny and so fluffy that I can't stop myself. I'd like also to thank you, because you update the fic quickly (I know that because I come to see it everyday). Please, keep this rate. *Sorry for the bad English, my original language is Portuguese)*

Author's Response: First of all...what does WIP stand for? Secondly, thanks so much! I'm glad you like it, and don't worry...it gets fluffier later on :) Lastly, your English is fine, don't worry *grins* I'd be doing much worse if I was typing in Portuguese...

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: LilyEvans4life Signed Date: 2004.10.05 - 06:39PM Title: What's Going On?

starstarstarstarstar

This story is to good to have short chapters! Excellant!

Author's Response: Um...thanks, and I guess I'm sorry too... Erm...thanks for the "good" compliment and sorry for the "short chapters" comment. I'm trying. lol



Reviewer: lilypotter15 Anonymous Date: 2004.10.05 - 06:25PM Title: What's Going On?

starstarstarstarstar

simply wonderful. Need I say more? ^^

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: parakletos Signed Date: 2004.10.05 - 04:27PM Title: What's Going On?

starstarstarhalf-star

I've found myself reading this inspite of myself lol,. Oh that sounds really bad doesn't it ? Well I'm still reading so keep writing please.

Author's Response: Ah, don't worry about it; that's what half of my readers tell me. "I thought this would be really stupid, but I read it anyway and I'm so glad I did!" lol That's kind of the way I felt about writing it...I hoped that I didn't end up making it too cliched and obvious, but I've completely fallen in love with writing this story of the last couple months!



Reviewer: rach Anonymous Date: 2004.10.05 - 02:57PM Title: What's Going On?

starstarstarstarstar

reading

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear