Search:

SIYE Time:19:33 on 20th September 2017

Reviews For Reality Bites

Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.03.18 - 02:28PM Title: Red Like Blood

starstarstarstar

oh super!



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.10.14 - 09:23PM Title: Red Like Blood

No Review



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.08.16 - 11:28PM Title: Red Like Blood

starstarstarstarstar

So now we're down to six. I hope you develop their characters a bit more down the stretch, even Janice.



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.05.11 - 05:44PM Title: Red Like Blood

starstarstarstarstar

i don't get the comparrasion between the rose and blood but other then that great chapter : ) bye-bye tier! i liked her though! ; (



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.01.27 - 07:44PM Title: Red Like Blood

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Raiining Signed Date: 2005.02.06 - 11:25PM Title: Red Like Blood

starstarstarstarstar

Deep breaths... Don't hyperventilate- And, oh yeah-get a life- oh, what a cute, heart-breaking chapter. We keep meeting girls only to lose them. sigh.



Reviewer: lilypotter15 Anonymous Date: 2004.10.13 - 05:51PM Title: Red Like Blood

starstarstarstarstar

YAY!! ANOTHER UPDATE!! keep em' comin!!! I love this story.... it's great!!! Omg must... steal... amazing writing... skills!! lolz...

Author's Response: So, I just decided yesterday that I want to be a professional writer...does this mean that you, at least, approve of this vocation for my future? lol

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Shriya Anonymous Date: 2004.10.11 - 04:08PM Title: Red Like Blood

starstarstarstarstar

nice! sorry, i can't think of anything better to say, so can i just promise to leave you a better review next chapter??? Incentive to get the next one out soon!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: sexy seeker Signed Date: 2004.10.11 - 02:06PM Title: Red Like Blood

starstarstarstarstar

Yay! Ginny made it through. You can tell Harry likes her though. Where are they going on a date to next? i can't wait for the next chapter so it had better not be to long.



Reviewer: parakletos Signed Date: 2004.10.11 - 12:59PM Title: Red Like Blood

starstarstarstar

The top six bachelorettes (geeze, I hate that term...). Well don't use it :-), be British about it. Like you said, read this even if you don't like reality shows.

Author's Response: How so? I mean, what's the British way to say it? BTW, you will notice that, in my story, I never use the term Bachelorette. I hate it!



Reviewer: SherbertLemon Anonymous Date: 2004.10.11 - 07:37AM Title: Red Like Blood

starstarstarstar

Good part! Someone sounds like she's about to pass out!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: LilyEvans4life Anonymous Date: 2004.10.11 - 07:19AM Title: Red Like Blood

starstarstarstarstar

I'm just to lazy to log in. Anyway, great story! I'm addicted!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Emily Anonymous Date: 2004.10.11 - 02:54AM Title: Red Like Blood

starstarstarstarstar

Okay, lol, now I'm addicted to your fic like my friends are all addicted the reality TV shows I hate so much. Consider yourself a wonderful writer, because I know I do!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ahdunnoy Anonymous Date: 2004.10.11 - 01:18AM Title: Red Like Blood

starstarstarstar

B.E.A.U.tifully described emotions *claps* v.v.nice. Keep going..:-) that's all I can say honey

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear