Search:

SIYE Time:10:29 on 28th May 2017

Reviews For Reality Bites

Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.03.18 - 02:34PM Title: Breakfast Announcement

starstarstarstarstar

very funny chapter
love it



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.10.14 - 09:32PM Title: Breakfast Announcement

No Review



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.08.17 - 12:07AM Title: Breakfast Announcement

starstarstarstarstar

I wonder what harry heard while under the cloak? I don't understand why Ginny would agree to the boob padding, she should be just happy with who she is.



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.05.11 - 07:03PM Title: Breakfast Announcement

starstarstarstarstar

ginny's behaviour has been far from lady like on the show hasn't it? oh well! : )



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.01.27 - 07:54PM Title: Breakfast Announcement

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Raiining Signed Date: 2005.02.06 - 11:30PM Title: Breakfast Announcement

starstarstarstarstar

AAHAHAAH!!! Love the boobs thing. damn - what we're missing without magic. Don't do things like that to me when I'm fantasizing. Augh. That just sounds wrong. Stop thinking again. snicker



Reviewer: Fuzzy Anonymous Date: 2004.12.16 - 12:33AM Title: Breakfast Announcement

starstarstarstarstar

Please update soon! Have a great time at your wedding whenever it is!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Shriya Anonymous Date: 2004.10.17 - 08:29PM Title: Breakfast Announcement

starstarstarstarstar

I snorted through the entire ending :) Excited to see how the date goes! (I'm really hoping that she brings up the invisibility cloak issue with Harry... it'd be interesting to see his reaction, especially if he's drinking something... ^-^)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: lilypotter15 Anonymous Date: 2004.10.17 - 12:19PM Title: Breakfast Announcement

starstarstarstarstar

That was so hilarious!! and great and wonderful and all of that!! you want to be a professional writer?? that would be so cool!! You definetly have the skills!!! That's what I want to be when I get older! please post more, because it's just so fantastic and... well, you get the picture... :)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Pink Lizard Anonymous Date: 2004.10.17 - 07:34AM Title: Breakfast Announcement

starstarstarstarstar

Great chpter. infact great stry. cn u plez updat asap!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: sexy seeker Anonymous Date: 2004.10.17 - 04:15AM Title: Breakfast Announcement

starstarstarstarstar

love the boobs thing. can't wait for the date. Ginny is smart thinking tht harry has an invisability cloak. hurry with the next chapter.

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear