Search:

SIYE Time:19:33 on 20th September 2017

Reviews For Reality Bites

Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.03.18 - 02:41PM Title: Quidditch, Knockers, and Nosey Brothers

starstarstarstarstar

this is definatly my favourite chapter so far! :)



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.10.14 - 09:50PM Title: Quidditch, Knockers, and Nosey Brothers

No Review



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.08.17 - 12:46AM Title: Quidditch, Knockers, and Nosey Brothers

starstarstarstarstar

Harry is so cool, I'm sure he got every word of meaning that the twins used to embarrass Ginny. He is also a gentleman and would never admit to Ginny's dress style but I'm sure he more than admired her witty repartees.



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.05.11 - 10:17PM Title: Quidditch, Knockers, and Nosey Brothers

starstarstarstarstar

I can so see fred and george being like that to ginny and her fighting back. Their characters seemed very realistic to me. now on to more date and harry's using that map maker to make a map of the castle isn't he so he can spy on the girls...ginny in particular... : ) maybe...possibly....?



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.01.27 - 08:03PM Title: Quidditch, Knockers, and Nosey Brothers

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: ilovehpfanfic Anonymous Date: 2005.07.17 - 06:17PM Title: Quidditch, Knockers, and Nosey Brothers

starstarstarstarstar

HA! I LOVED THIS CHAPTER!! i was rolling on the floor with laughter. wel, mabey not rolling, but you get the point.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Raiining Signed Date: 2005.02.06 - 11:36PM Title: Quidditch, Knockers, and Nosey Brothers

starstarstarstarstar

AHAHAHAHAHA oh that was priceless. I wondered about the Twins when Diagon Alley was first suggested. I have a feeling we're being watched." She looked suspiciously toward the cameramen then gave Harry a mockingly shrewd look. lol!



Reviewer: Fuzzy Anonymous Date: 2004.12.16 - 12:37AM Title: Quidditch, Knockers, and Nosey Brothers

starstarstarstarstar

LOL I know I fell off my chair and nearly broke my moms favorite vase...my mom was MAD, If she finds out who wrote this you will not live. Not really but you will recieve a very large speech on the importance of life being serious and learning not to write as to make girls fall of their chairs.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: lilypotter15 Anonymous Date: 2004.10.28 - 04:27PM Title: Quidditch, Knockers, and Nosey Brothers

starstarstarstarstar

I LOVE THAT CHAPTER!! I WAS DRINKING SOME MOUNTAIN DEW WHEN I READ IT, AND NEARLY CHOKED TO DEATH!! My mom thought I was having seizures or something, lol! post more soon!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Chocolatier Signed Date: 2004.10.26 - 12:59PM Title: Quidditch, Knockers, and Nosey Brothers

starstarstarstarstar

You had me squirting tea out of my nostrils somehow. This was hilarious and I thoroughly enjoyed reading, I've been following you fic for a while and I'm ever so sorry for not reviewing earlier, it's always a minute before the bell goes by the time I finish, Bad me for reading at school. I loved the relationship between Ginny and the twins and hw how Harry was totally oblivious to all the hints. Had me rolling :)



Reviewer: Mangykneazle Anonymous Date: 2004.10.21 - 10:03PM Title: Quidditch, Knockers, and Nosey Brothers

starstarstarstarstar

Those older brothers can be brutal, can't they? Wonderful repartee between those three, and I loved seeing Ginny getting them back at the end. Keep up the good work.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: just thought i'd review... Anonymous Date: 2004.10.21 - 07:55PM Title: Quidditch, Knockers, and Nosey Brothers

starstarstarstarstar

i hardly EVER review here (in fact, i think this is my first) but i really enjoyed that chapter. normally i don't even read unfinished fics, but it looked good... and lo and behold it was updated today, and i just couldn't help myself. all just to say, i love this story and do hope you'll update soon.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Shriya Anonymous Date: 2004.10.21 - 06:00PM Title: Quidditch, Knockers, and Nosey Brothers

starstarstarstarstar

bwahaha - I read "Nosy Brothers" and I just knew.... :) lovely, lovely chapter!!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: sexy seeker Anonymous Date: 2004.10.21 - 01:14PM Title: Quidditch, Knockers, and Nosey Brothers

starstarstarstarstar

well done. great chapter. love how you included fred and george in it. i knew ginny's enlarger boobs were going to give her grief. is there going to be more of the date? i hope so. can't wait for the next chapter.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: hermione weasley Anonymous Date: 2004.10.21 - 12:13PM Title: Quidditch, Knockers, and Nosey Brothers

starstarstarstarstar

lol, this is a good chapter, i rele like this story!!! (i no this is AU, but does that mean that Harry is not friends with ron and hermione?) sorry if da question is a bit thick! lol, anyway keep up the good work, i dont usually read alternate reality but i with this, i can't help myself!

Author's Response: Nope, our wonderful Mr. Potter knows nothing of Ronald Weasley or Hermione Granger. And don't worry about asking "stupid" question -- trust me, I've had worse :)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Marie Anonymous Date: 2004.10.21 - 09:03AM Title: Quidditch, Knockers, and Nosey Brothers

starstarstarstarstar

I have been reading this ff.net and I think it is wonderful the only complaint is hurry up and update please I am really looking forward to reading more.Well done

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: parakletos Signed Date: 2004.10.21 - 08:43AM Title: Quidditch, Knockers, and Nosey Brothers

starstarstarstar

shame on you ! I thought I'd have a sneaky read at work, but had to stop because I was laughing so much.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear