Search:

SIYE Time:2:13 on 22nd November 2017

Reviews For Reality Bites

Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2012.05.03 - 08:55PM Title: Daft Question and a Fit of Daring

I really like your take on these two, feels very real even though it is so not canon to practically be a different book. It's fun.



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.03.18 - 02:45PM Title: Daft Question and a Fit of Daring

starstarstarstarstar

super chapter



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.10.14 - 09:57PM Title: Daft Question and a Fit of Daring

No Review



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.08.17 - 12:57AM Title: Daft Question and a Fit of Daring

starstarstarstarstar

I'm so loving this story. ?And the bonding continues over a meal. They just need to be together and chemistry takes over.



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.05.11 - 10:56PM Title: Daft Question and a Fit of Daring

starstarstarstarstar

"Of course, growing up with five older brothers, two of which were Head Boys, and three of which are great Quidditch players" fred-george-charlie---bill? naw maybe not bill but ron's a keeper...i mean he plays a keeper in quidditch.....and he's good at it he did that star thing with one arm and one leg on the broom and scored a point even if it was an accident.....i really enjoyed the stomach conversations... : )



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.01.27 - 08:07PM Title: Daft Question and a Fit of Daring

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: libbypotter Anonymous Date: 2005.07.07 - 04:55PM Title: Daft Question and a Fit of Daring

starstarstarstarstar

I just loved how Harry had already met Fred & George!!!!!!!!! sorry should have posted this on the last chapter but I couldn't wait 20/10

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Raiining Signed Date: 2005.02.06 - 11:38PM Title: Daft Question and a Fit of Daring

starstarstarstarstar

okay, first - comet moon is halarious. and forgot to take his pills. lol second, her head, Ginny gazed at Harry for a moment. "I'm sorry. Who are you again?" LOL! and the entire chapter was good. Mmmm... McDonald's....



Reviewer: lilypotter15 Anonymous Date: 2004.10.28 - 04:28PM Title: Daft Question and a Fit of Daring

starstarstarstarstar

That was sooooo sweet!! aww... Ginny and Harry!! Please continue to post (even though I've read these chapters, hah!) I love them and will read them again and again because they are soooo good!! YAY!! :)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: lilypotter15 Anonymous Date: 2004.10.28 - 04:28PM Title: Daft Question and a Fit of Daring

starstarstarstarstar

That was sooooo sweet!! aww... Ginny and Harry!! Please continue to post (even though I've read these chapters, hah!) I love them and will read them again and again because they are soooo good!! YAY!! :)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: sexy seeker Anonymous Date: 2004.10.27 - 03:10AM Title: Daft Question and a Fit of Daring

starstarstarstarstar

i love your story, i will definately continue reading. i can't wait for the next chapter. if you've written up to chapter 26 does that mean it will take hardly anytime to update.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Amphi Anonymous Date: 2004.10.26 - 11:38PM Title: Daft Question and a Fit of Daring

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Heh, this story is what keeps me warm on the cold winter nights. It's plot is so thoroughly ridiculous it turns full cricle and becomes wonderful. Love to you and to you a wasail to, may you update soon and make me happy.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: just another reviewer Anonymous Date: 2004.10.26 - 03:14PM Title: Daft Question and a Fit of Daring

starstarstarstarstar

well, i normally don't ever review anyone's stories, but i think yours is either the first or second i have reviewed- and that's only to say i love it and i want more. please

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ajh Anonymous Date: 2004.10.26 - 02:53PM Title: Daft Question and a Fit of Daring

starstarstarstar

I too have been avoiding this just because it did not sound good. But I have here to say I have really enjoyed this so far... Hurry up with the other chapters that you have finished :-)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: passionflower89 Anonymous Date: 2004.10.26 - 02:52PM Title: Daft Question and a Fit of Daring

starstarstarstarstar

hey, i just thought i would tell you that i absolutely love your story! Update update update update!!! i no the chapters will all ba as good as the ones so far and i can't wait to read them!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Fire Anonymous Date: 2004.10.26 - 02:26PM Title: Daft Question and a Fit of Daring

starstarstarstarstar

I surprised myself by actually enjoying this story. I've been avaoiding reading it for so long because it didn't really sound any good, but I thought I'd read it today and I ended up loving it. The only thing that I am finding irritating is the fact that everyone is still callling Ginny 'Ginevra'. I really think the shorter version of her name is much nicer. Anyway, update soon, please.

Author's Response: hahaha I love your first line "I surprised myself by actually enjoying this story" lol Yeah, I guess I surprised myself by writing it ;) I think a lot of people avoid it because the idea sounds to luducris. Kind of sucks because this way I'm not getting nearly as many reviews as other stories that are less interesting than mine but have a potentially better plot summary. Makes me mad. grrr

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Pink Lizard Anonymous Date: 2004.10.26 - 02:16PM Title: Daft Question and a Fit of Daring

starstarstarstarstar

Update soon!!!!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: destin4fl Anonymous Date: 2004.10.26 - 01:48PM Title: Daft Question and a Fit of Daring

starstarstarstarstar

good very, very good!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Comet Moon Signed Date: 2004.10.26 - 12:39PM Title: Daft Question and a Fit of Daring

starstarstarstarstar

Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink,Wink, Wink, Wink, Wink

Author's Response: blink




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear