Search:

SIYE Time:10:26 on 28th May 2017

Reviews For Reality Bites

Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.03.18 - 02:50PM Title: Discussing the Past

starstarstarstar

very nice chapter



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.08.18 - 12:06AM Title: Discussing the Past

starstarstarstarstar

I wonder if Janice's ex is Draco malfoy and that they're going to end up pulling a prank on Ginny. In any event, some scally-wag activity will end up in no good from those two.

The tell-all about the ex's was good. More insight into what happened with Neville.



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.05.11 - 11:04PM Title: Discussing the Past

starstarstarstarstar

what is janice planning and why does she keep talking to her ex? what's she gonna do to gingin? unfortunatly i must stop typing so you can answer my questions on the next chapter... : )



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.01.27 - 08:13PM Title: Discussing the Past

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: libbypotter Anonymous Date: 2005.07.07 - 05:00PM Title: Discussing the Past

starstarstarstarstar

this chapter wasn't boring! How could Neville be so horrible

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Raiining Signed Date: 2005.02.06 - 11:42PM Title: Discussing the Past

starstarstarstarstar

Trista and Ginny spent the day together in Trista's room. Trista, it seemed, had smuggled some contraband into the castle, so they spent their time watching movies hehehe ... and Janice is definately evil. Really enjoyed hearing about Neville .. I've been curious, and you explained it quite well.



Reviewer: just another reviewer Anonymous Date: 2004.11.01 - 01:20PM Title: Discussing the Past

starstarstarstarstar

well, i suppose i can't stop reviewing now. i hope you'll update very soon- i'm anxious to read the rest of this story! good work on this chapter, even if it is rather short. i kind of felt you could have gone more in depth on ginny's feelings for neville, but it was still very good. update soon!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: lilypotter15 Anonymous Date: 2004.10.31 - 06:27PM Title: Discussing the Past

starstarstarstarstar

EVIL JANICE!!! she seriously needs to die!! grr... great update!! I await more!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ice princess Anonymous Date: 2004.10.30 - 10:20PM Title: Discussing the Past

starstarstarstarstar

Another great chapter! Keep up the good work! OOH, that Janice! She's absolutely horrid. If you have her voted out at the next rose ceremony, I will throw up a cheer :) Please update soon!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: parakletos Signed Date: 2004.10.29 - 07:04PM Title: Discussing the Past

starstarstarhalf-star

oooo more please



Reviewer: sexy seeker Anonymous Date: 2004.10.29 - 04:05PM Title: Discussing the Past

starstarstarstarstar

Janice was so obviously lying on the phone. i don't think that it was a boring chapter. i can't wait for the next one and if it's one of your favourites then i'm sure it's going to be brilliant.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: hermione weasley Anonymous Date: 2004.10.29 - 03:03PM Title: Discussing the Past

starstarstarstarstar

arrgh, janice is soo evil- she is definately lyin about kissing harry, right? anyway update really soon, i love your story!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: RealRaven Anonymous Date: 2004.10.29 - 01:41PM Title: Discussing the Past

starstarstarstarstar

Evil Janice! I can't wait for her to get punched in the head!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Fire Anonymous Date: 2004.10.29 - 12:33PM Title: Discussing the Past

starstarstarstarstar

Update! And fast!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: free_spirit Signed Date: 2004.10.29 - 06:03AM Title: Discussing the Past

starstarstarhalf-star

Really good, can't wait for more!



Reviewer: Ima Quidditch Fan Anonymous Date: 2004.10.29 - 12:08AM Title: Discussing the Past

starstarstarstarstar

Oh, very good!

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear