Search:

SIYE Time:19:36 on 20th September 2017

Reviews For Reality Bites

Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2012.05.03 - 09:38PM Title: Moonlight

I wish you would get rid of Janice.



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.03.18 - 03:00PM Title: Moonlight

starstarstarstar

yeah, very good



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.10.14 - 10:26PM Title: Moonlight

No Review



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.08.18 - 09:26PM Title: Moonlight

I wonder what color the scarf is that Ginny is knitting? That midnight scene was just so romantic. Surely she will give it to Harry as a gift. I am surprised but elated that Trista made it to the final three. Of course, janice just had to be there, didn't she?

I



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.08.18 - 09:26PM Title: Moonlight

starstarstarstarstar

I wonder what color the scarf is that Ginny is knitting? Surely she will give it to Harry as a gift. I am surprised but elated that Trista made it to the final three. Of course, janice just had to be there, didn't she?



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.05.11 - 11:44PM Title: Moonlight

starstarstarstarstar

i didn't find they seemed too out of character....they seemed they same as canon to me...only not throught harry's point of view and written by jk rowling and oh yea have earned hundreds of millions of dollars for the author..but other than theat they seemed the same to me.... : )



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.01.27 - 08:27PM Title: Moonlight

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: ilovehpfanfic Anonymous Date: 2005.07.17 - 08:11PM Title: Moonlight

starstarstarstarstar

NOOOO!!! how could it say janice?!?!?!? what does harry see in that vile woman. i know, this is just like every other reality show. they make him pick her so they will get high ratings. any way, great chapter.*100*

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: libbypotter Anonymous Date: 2005.07.07 - 05:10PM Title: Moonlight

starstarstarstarstar

WHY DOES HE KEEP PICKING JANICE

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Raiining Signed Date: 2005.02.06 - 11:51PM Title: Moonlight

starstarstarstarstar

"Oh, I don't know. Every once in a while, in the winter, it gets cold." AHAHAhaha!!! good chappy .. and at least Laurie is gone.



Reviewer: lilypotter15 Anonymous Date: 2004.11.16 - 08:00PM Title: Moonlight

starstarstarstarstar

YAY!! GREAT UPDATE!!! lalalalla............ keep em comin!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Fuzzy Anonymous Date: 2004.11.08 - 07:29PM Title: Moonlight

starstarstarstarstar

Yeah I agree I hope you hurry up with the next chapters.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: free_spirit Signed Date: 2004.11.08 - 10:09AM Title: Moonlight

starstarstarstarstar

Really good!! But there is one thing I don't like, why is Janice always getting through the rose cermoni with a red rose?! Harry can possiby not like her, but I guess she is acting differently around him...but still, Harry must have noticed that she is crap right through!



Reviewer: Fire Anonymous Date: 2004.11.07 - 01:35PM Title: Moonlight

starstarstarstarstar

Please update soon. I really really want to know what happens. And when the hell are Harry and Ginny going to kiss already? I'm so glad that Harry is going to start calling her Ginny, all that ginevra nonsense was really beginning to bug me.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ajh Anonymous Date: 2004.11.05 - 07:37PM Title: Moonlight

starstarstarstarstar

Loving this story, but just think if Luna was in the group too :-)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Fuzzy Anonymous Date: 2004.11.05 - 06:21PM Title: Moonlight

starstarstarstarstar

update soon please!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: shriya Anonymous Date: 2004.11.05 - 06:15PM Title: Moonlight

starstarstarstarstar

cuuute! it's funny how I regard this as a fluffy fic yet there still hasn't been a kiss ;) You're very good at building up the tension!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Pink Lizard Anonymous Date: 2004.11.05 - 05:46PM Title: Moonlight

starstarstarstarstar

Great story, it is a good chapter!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: parakletos Signed Date: 2004.11.05 - 04:56PM Title: Moonlight

starstarstarstar

I've stopped asking myself why I read this... I read it because i enjoy it.



Reviewer: Mina Anonymous Date: 2004.11.05 - 04:56PM Title: Moonlight

starstarstarstarstar

i'm glad for the update, i'm g etting really attached to this story,

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear