Search:

SIYE Time:10:23 on 28th May 2017

Reviews For Reality Bites

Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.03.18 - 03:06PM Title: Eye of the Storm

starstarstarstarstar

excellent chapter although I don;t like the way that you've portrayed Neville



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.10.14 - 11:31PM Title: Eye of the Storm

No Review



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.08.18 - 09:41PM Title: Eye of the Storm

starstarstarstarstar

Janice becomes more hateful with every chapter. What I don't understand is why don't rista and Ginny try to take over saome of the conversation? This upcoming chess game promises to be a royal battle.



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.05.12 - 12:00AM Title: Eye of the Storm

starstarstarstarstar

ginny wipes the board clean with janice ..bo literally..janice was being such a....annoying prat that ginny punched her and her nose started bleading all over the board not having a towel handy she grabs the top of her head and uses it to clean the board of all things janice using what else but janice? : )



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.01.27 - 08:34PM Title: Eye of the Storm

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: libbypotter Anonymous Date: 2005.07.07 - 05:15PM Title: Eye of the Storm

starstarstarstarstar

Please let Ginny beat her!!!!!! 20/10

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Raiining Signed Date: 2005.02.07 - 06:34AM Title: Eye of the Storm

starstarstarstarstar

AHAHHAaha!!!! Chess, and then Harry gets to meet the Weasley Clan!!! AHAHAHAHAha



Reviewer: lilypotter15 Anonymous Date: 2004.11.19 - 03:50PM Title: Eye of the Storm

starstarstarstarstar

Yay!!! I love this chapter!!! It's soooooo great!!! ^^ keep em' comin, because this story is my #1 story I'm reading!!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ll4ever Anonymous Date: 2004.11.18 - 10:36PM Title: Eye of the Storm

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Dun dun dun.....something's going to happen....I can feel it. This chess game is going to get a little hot.......okay maybe a lot......ooohhh, this is not good Ginny, don't let her bother you. Maybe her plan to get rid of her is that Ginny attacks her and then she has to leave, huh? don't fall for it Gin.....Anyway, great story. Keep up with the great updates. I am not a great fan of reality tv, i don't find it very real, but this is really fantastic. Ohh, pleez hurry up with the next update! Lily

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Fuzzy Anonymous Date: 2004.11.18 - 09:36PM Title: Eye of the Storm

starstarstarstarstar

I agree... hurry up with the update.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: hermione weasley Anonymous Date: 2004.11.18 - 05:08PM Title: Eye of the Storm

starstarstarstarstar

nooooo! it's in the updated section with no update!!!!!! i hopes its up by tomorrow, because i really need some cheering up! btw i hate janice! grrr....

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: lilypotter15 Anonymous Date: 2004.11.16 - 08:01PM Title: Eye of the Storm

starstarstarstarstar

yay wonderful stupendous magnificant... YAY!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: kookoo4kokopuffs Anonymous Date: 2004.11.14 - 05:46PM Title: Eye of the Storm

starstarstarstarstar

Haven't you made us wait long enogh? Oh, oh, I have a perdiction! It's gonna come down to Ginny and Janice, right? BTW, do you know how long it's been since you've updated?

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: free_spirit Signed Date: 2004.11.12 - 09:58AM Title: Eye of the Storm

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Wonderful chapter, please don't let us wait to long for the next one! Janice is a ***** by the way, I just had to say it if somebody against expectation have failed to notice!



Reviewer: Evs Anonymous Date: 2004.11.10 - 02:36PM Title: Eye of the Storm

starstarstarstarstar

excellent history... I can't wait for the next chapter!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Fuzzy Anonymous Date: 2004.11.09 - 07:07PM Title: Eye of the Storm

starstarstarstarstar

Ooh, I cant wait for the next chapter. U r so good at writing!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Lilyanna Anonymous Date: 2004.11.09 - 05:29PM Title: Eye of the Storm

starstarstarstarstar

Harry is so good at playing dumb! And Ginny is so insecure which is perfectly normal! I love the way you have created Janice! Please I want to see what she has up her sleeve next! Update fast!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: still that same reviewer Anonymous Date: 2004.11.09 - 03:28PM Title: Eye of the Storm

starstarstarstarstar

well i really loved this chapter. it had a lot of "stuff" to it, which is great, was very well written (can't get over how good you are) and was emotional without being too emotional. all in all, very well done update soon!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: LilyEvans4life Anonymous Date: 2004.11.09 - 02:46PM Title: Eye of the Storm

starstarstarstarstar

Yes, Janice is a *****! Come on Harry! (idiot!) Anyway, follow up!!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Emily Anonymous Date: 2004.11.09 - 11:57AM Title: Eye of the Storm

starstarstarstarstar

Janice is an complete *****! I just hate her!

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear