Search:

SIYE Time:2:10 on 22nd November 2017

Reviews For Reality Bites

Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.03.18 - 03:16PM Title: Silent Treatment

starstarstarstarstar

grr, I though Harry was better than that!



Reviewer: Ginny Rox the Burrow Signed Date: 2008.12.30 - 10:39AM Title: Silent Treatment

starstarstar

I know you're probably planning for them to have it out later but I don't really think it's believable that sh'ed leave the problem fester when they've had so many chances to have it out privately. That said I still like the story! =) *GRtB*



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.10.14 - 11:42PM Title: Silent Treatment

No Review



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.08.18 - 10:45PM Title: Silent Treatment

starstarstarstarstar

What I don't understand about Harry's anger is that it occurred after he returned from his day with Trista. Does that mean that Trista was the one that betrayed Harry? i think Ginny should have confronted Harry rather than remain silent about it.



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.05.12 - 02:37PM Title: Silent Treatment

starstarstarstarstar

poor ginny...stupid janice turning harry agnaist gingin...tut-tut! : )



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.01.27 - 08:52PM Title: Silent Treatment

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: libbypotter Anonymous Date: 2005.07.07 - 05:26PM Title: Silent Treatment

starstarstarstarstar

Harry making friends with Ron - just what I'd hoped for. Love your story. I'm up reading this at night despite the fact that by baby is going to wake up soon & I need my sleep 30/10

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Raiining Signed Date: 2005.02.07 - 06:58AM Title: Silent Treatment

starstarstarstarstar

GAHAHh!!!! Janice needs to die. Can't wait to see how Ginny fixes this situation though... reading on!



Reviewer: crimsonraven Anonymous Date: 2004.11.25 - 10:15PM Title: Silent Treatment

starstarstarstarstar

Oh my God! I love this story so much. Just wanted to let you know! I haven't read a whole lot of alternate stories that I like...but this one is fantabulous. Really, you've done an amazing job. I am seething at Janice. I completely identify with Ginny right now because I just had some people spreading rumors about me to a guy....long story but the point is that I identify with Gin, and I hope she rips the hair out of this Janzilla....metaphorically speaking of course....Haha! Good job! Keep going! I can't wait to read more!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: LilyEvans4life Anonymous Date: 2004.11.24 - 01:11PM Title: Silent Treatment

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter! Your writing is very good, it makes us want to kill Janice, yell at Harry, laugh with Forge and Gred and cry with Ginny. Fantastic!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ice princess Anonymous Date: 2004.11.23 - 04:26PM Title: Silent Treatment

starstarstarstarstar

Oh, how evil! I felt like I got the silent treatment in this chapter, so little happened. Not that it wasn't a good chapter - no, far from it. It's just, how could you leave us with such an evil cliffie?!? PLEASE update soon!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Erin Anonymous Date: 2004.11.22 - 09:17PM Title: Silent Treatment

starstarstarstarstar

All of the updated fics that I've read today have all ended not-so-happily and so I'm very emotionally exhausted because everything is sad. I despise Janice. Who could honestly do that? I mean, I just can't get my mind around how she can be so selfishly manipulative. Who can be that mean?! It angers me greatly. I think Ginny definitely needs to confront Harry or vise versa or something like that. If not, then she has no chance of getting her guy! It'd be doing everyone an injustice if she doesn't confront him soon! Ergh- I hope you update soon :). I love this story. It's great, and this was a great chapter. Although her little setback with Harry was rather depressing, it's at least a relief she gets to be around her family for some sort of support. Misery loves company :). Again, excellent chapter. I can't wait for more!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: caitlin Anonymous Date: 2004.11.22 - 07:19PM Title: Silent Treatment

starstarstarstarstar

Oooh! Poor ginny! Janice is even more devious than I thought , to hoodwink Harry. Will we get to know what she said in a later chapter?

Author's Response: Yes, all shall be revealed in due course ;)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Fuzzy Anonymous Date: 2004.11.22 - 06:43PM Title: Silent Treatment

starstarstarstarstar

Great Chapter!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: hermione weasley Anonymous Date: 2004.11.22 - 06:36PM Title: Silent Treatment

starstarstarstarstar

hello again, through my eagerness to finish your story i found out that it is also posted on ff.net, i would have reveiweed there but my computer wouldn't let me. Anyway, great chapter(whatever chapter is up at ff.net) poor ginny! keep writng!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Alicia Dustpan Anonymous Date: 2004.11.22 - 06:32PM Title: Silent Treatment

starstarstarstarstar

this was a very frustrating chapter, but good nonetheless! for some reason i can't picture harry being dense enough to believe anything janice says, but, i dont't know why shes still on the show anyway maybe its a producers set-up. . . . . ? anyway, i bet its either that or shes put some kind of weird hex on him i cant wait to read the next chapter! marie

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ll4ever Anonymous Date: 2004.11.22 - 04:34PM Title: Silent Treatment

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Oh lord, my heart has been broken in two. How could *sniff* Janice be so *sniff* crue? Okay that was really over done. But seriously, I am really mad at her right now. How could anyone be so cruel? It's just a game.......not like you have to marry who you have to choose. You know what I think? I think that Harry's going to choose Janice,and Ginny will "attempt" to live her life again without her new love. Then, like years later, she is going to run into him at her brother's joke shop and he's gonna be like, "Hey, you wanna go out?" Oh my gosh, that was so corny, and I really don't think that that will happen-because that means that Janice conquered, which wouldn't....no couldn't happen.......sorry, I'm rambling, but I love this story!!! Do you think you could update before the 26th? Please?? I love this story and keep writing!

Author's Response: No, that's not the ending I have in mind, sorry :) hehehe I may or may not be able to update before the 26th. I'm going to Indiana with my fiance to see his family for Thanksgiving and we'll be back by the 26th so it's just a matter of whether or not I have the time to do it before I have to get to work.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Emily Anonymous Date: 2004.11.22 - 01:12PM Title: Silent Treatment

starstarstarstarstar

I hate Janice! Bloody girl's a menace! Ooooh, what an ending. Could almost call it a cliffie... Brilliant chapter as always!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: wouldn't you know it? Anonymous Date: 2004.11.22 - 12:37PM Title: Silent Treatment

starstarstarstarstar

another great chapter. i feel ginny's pain in this one. great job making her feel hurn but not completel pitiful! i loved that- us redheads are NEVER pitiful. i'm anxious to see exactly what it was janice told harry. i can't really imagine how she could misconstrue anything that would be beliervable... and for harry to believe it? then again, maybe he doesn't believe it, he's just seeing how ginny will react. but that's shallow. i hate stupid relationship tests. you ought to come up with a better way to get to know someone than a stupid test. well, i suppose i can only sit and hope that the weasley sincerity will pull harry through the web of lies. update soon!

Author's Response: No Harry isn't just testing her. That would be far to adolescent for a twenty-some real old...even if he is a guy. Boys are bad (says the almost married woman). You'll just have to wait and see, but nothing Ginny has said has really changed Harry's mind; he's going to need more than words.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: hermione weasley Anonymous Date: 2004.11.22 - 11:26AM Title: Silent Treatment

starstarstarstarstar

ahhhh, why did you stop it there? thats just plain mean, please please PLEASE update really soon, i have really evil exams on at he moment and your story cheers me up so much! you rock! btw: what the hell did janice tell harry??? she is such a b****!

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear