Search:

SIYE Time:19:32 on 20th September 2017

Reviews For Reality Bites

Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.03.18 - 03:22PM Title: Lies

starstarstarstarstar

aargh! Harry's even more stupid than I thought he was!



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.10.14 - 11:48PM Title: Lies

No Review



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.08.18 - 11:08PM Title: Lies

starstarstarstarstar

i STILL FIND IT INCREDIBLE THAT hARRY COULD BE THIS JUDGMENTAL WITH NO EVIDENCE. i STILL THINK TRISTA MAY HAVE SAID SOMETHING TOO!



Reviewer: dakinumas Anonymous Date: 2007.06.13 - 10:32AM Title: Lies

starstarstarstarstar

Is this fic written before HBPIf so I think you take Ginny Character to the account then? , because the way Ginny snogged the living day light out of dean after they just briefly dated is the enough clue of how she really is towards boys.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.05.12 - 02:50PM Title: Lies

starstarstarstarstar

stupid, stupid harry believing janice's lies and not believing ginny's truths! : )



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.01.27 - 08:59PM Title: Lies

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Raiining Signed Date: 2005.02.07 - 07:02AM Title: Lies

starstarstarstarstar

Think about it. Prove to me that you're as intelligent as I always thought you were Good on her! reading onnnn!!!!



Reviewer: Fuzzy Anonymous Date: 2004.11.29 - 12:15AM Title: Lies

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter!!! Update soon.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: lotrfrk11 Anonymous Date: 2004.11.28 - 03:00PM Title: Lies

starstarstarstarstar

NO! I thought i hated janice more than ever before, now i really do now! HARRY! COME TO YOUR SENSES!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Erin Anonymous Date: 2004.11.28 - 01:26AM Title: Lies

starstarstarstarstar

Great story. It is currently 2:24 AM and I haven't been able to go to bed yet because i had to read all the available chapters straight through. Update soon please:)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: LilyEvans4life Signed Date: 2004.11.27 - 09:06PM Title: Lies

starstarstarstarstar

Yes! Go Ginny!!! This was written wonderfully. I loved the end! Go Ginny!



Reviewer: Erin Anonymous Date: 2004.11.27 - 08:30PM Title: Lies

starstarstarstarstar

OOOH! This makes me so beyond mad at Janice. That... That jerk! Ergh, I can't even think of the right words to insult her! Hopefully Harry will like, I don't know, get in his invisibility cloak and spy on the girls and hear Janice's insane rudeness. Or maybe not, I just hope that Ginny's chance isn't completely lost here :(. I wonder how Janice would react if Harry told her that someone told him she had said those things (if the whole thing w/ Janice telling him Gin said that stuff didn't happen). Cos' I'm wondering how a dishonest person would react. The same way? Hm. I dunno. Anyway, excellent chapter. I react very well to this fic. When Ginny's frustrated, I scream at the computer. When Ginny's happy, I have to turn music on and sing really loudly and cheerfully. I'd say that means you write very well! Once again, excellent job!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: vero Anonymous Date: 2004.11.27 - 08:24PM Title: Lies

starstarstarhalf-star

ahhh it's GREAT!! you were right, i hate reality shows but i like your story!! but... Ron looks a little ...loser, no?? and he's not!! please write something about him so... ahhh forget it. Just write more

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ice princess Anonymous Date: 2004.11.27 - 07:49PM Title: Lies

starstarstarstarstar

Hey, another great chapter. I can't wait to see what happens next! Update soon!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Shriya Anonymous Date: 2004.11.27 - 02:26PM Title: Lies

starstarstarstarstar

was squirming for Ginny this entire chapter... hopefully Harry WILL prove himself to be intelligent!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ll4ever Anonymous Date: 2004.11.27 - 12:58PM Title: Lies

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Go Ginny, Go Ginny, It's Your Birthday, It's Your Birthday!!!!!! COME ON, SHOW HIM WHO'S BOSS!!! YEAAAAAAAHHHHH!!!!!! Man, that was a fantastic chapter. Harry is being such an idiot!!! I LOVE GINNY RIGHT NOW!!! Dang, she gave him a piece of her mind!! (even though she was falling mentally apart!) PLEASE please please please please please please update soon! I LOVE THIS STORY, and I have been checking every day this week for an update! keep writing!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: sexy seeker Anonymous Date: 2004.11.27 - 07:33AM Title: Lies

starstarstarstarstar

harry has to believe her now. i hope the next chapter doesn't take too long to come up on this site.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Emily Anonymous Date: 2004.11.27 - 04:58AM Title: Lies

starstarstarstarstar

I can't believe that Harry believes Janice at all, but such people exist whom can be so false. Oh, I just hate her. I do hope Harry believes Ginny instead! Great Chapter!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Andrea Anonymous Date: 2004.11.27 - 02:17AM Title: Lies

starstarstarstarstar

Update! PLEASE!

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear