Search:

SIYE Time:2:12 on 22nd November 2017

Reviews For Reality Bites

Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2012.05.03 - 10:48PM Title: Scream

Please tell me Harry is using his cloak?? Cameramen everywhere and nobody hears this bitch? Arrrrrghghhgh



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.03.18 - 03:25PM Title: Scream

starstarstarstarstar

excellent chapter
that punch has been a long time coming



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.10.14 - 11:52PM Title: Scream

No Review



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.08.18 - 11:17PM Title: Scream

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter. I hope the conversation between Ginny and Janice was caught as well as the knockout punch. I hope that this action doesn't get Ginny kicked off the show.



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.05.12 - 02:57PM Title: Scream

starstarstarstarstar

wow i wanna get so mad that i see through a tint of red...think it's actually possible....maybe if my favorite band breaks up that'll happen and i won't we able to see clear until i punch each and everyone of the members...i sure like the way ginny let out stress! great chapter, stupid janice, and an even stupid-er harry for believing her lies.... : )



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.01.27 - 09:04PM Title: Scream

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: rOSE Anonymous Date: 2005.12.22 - 02:02PM Title: Scream

starstarstarstarstar

OH MY GOSH !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ilovehpfanfic Anonymous Date: 2005.07.17 - 08:54PM Title: Scream

starstarstarstarstar

YES!!!! i love this chapter!!!! the b*tch finally get's her a$$ KICKED!!!!!! or punched. I LOVE THIS CHAPTER!!! *10000000000000000000000000000000000000* OR A 10

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: libbypotter Anonymous Date: 2005.07.07 - 05:35PM Title: Scream

starstarstarstarstar

yes!!!!!! about time hope Harry was in his invisibility cloak. Could Trista fall for Fred or George?30/10

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Raiining Signed Date: 2005.02.07 - 07:05AM Title: Scream

starstarstarstarstar

ohhh noo .. wow that can't help thinks good punch though dammmnnnnn got to go to school .. one more chapter ...



Reviewer: annabananna Anonymous Date: 2004.12.02 - 03:46PM Title: Scream

starstarstarstarhalf-star

that was awsome, hehehehehehe that little bitch finally got what she deserved, i hope harry could hear them since there rooms are so close or in the invisibility cloak. Why cant he just use that tofind out which witch is which. Seems simple to me. anyway great chapter update soon, i, love it.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: free_spirit Signed Date: 2004.12.02 - 10:16AM Title: Scream

starstarstarstarstar

Yes, yes, YES!! Bang! Right into her face! Oh, this is so wonderful, I really can't belive it. Finally Janice got something she deserved!!



Reviewer: Fire Anonymous Date: 2004.12.02 - 07:25AM Title: Scream

starstarstarstarstar

Ginny punched Janice! Oh, it's so wonderful! I've been dying for her to do that since the beginning. Kill Janice! Kill Janice! She's a bitch. Loving the story. Just give me more!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: hermione weasley Anonymous Date: 2004.12.02 - 12:38AM Title: Scream

starstarstarstarstar

janice got punched, janice got punched janice got punched!!!!!!!!!! this is brilliant i hope she gets a black eye!!!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: vero Anonymous Date: 2004.12.01 - 04:39PM Title: Scream

starstarstarstarhalf-star

THE SCREAM!! AHAHAHAHAHAHA (sorry. Im hysterical)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: who else but that same reviewer Anonymous Date: 2004.12.01 - 12:45PM Title: Scream

starstarstarstarstar

another excellent chapter. i actually read it the other day before class and only just now got the time to review so i don't have any specific comments, but my oh my it was grand. update soon!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ice princess Anonymous Date: 2004.11.30 - 10:15PM Title: Scream

starstarstarstarstar

This is my favorite chapter too - I absolutely loved it!! I just hope next chapter you'll say that Harry was watching the whole thing through his invisibility cloak or something. That'd be great!!! At least Janice finally got hers. I can't wait until she gets booted out! Keep up the excellent work and PLEASE update soon - I just love this story!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: PONY GIRL Anonymous Date: 2004.11.30 - 06:30PM Title: Scream

starstarstarstarstar

the best chapter yet. GO GINNY!!! hope you win. you really deserve to win after that great punch

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: xtina Anonymous Date: 2004.11.30 - 05:32PM Title: Scream

starstarstarstarstar

yay! about time she got what she had coming :) great chapter

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Kookoo4kokopuffs Anonymous Date: 2004.11.30 - 04:44PM Title: Scream

starstarstarstarstar

Wahoo! That was great! I have to wonder though, is Harry so dense that he never thinks to use his invisibility cloak to find out whose telling the truth? That would be REALLY satisfying, having him overhear Janice talking to Ginny or Dustin or something.

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear