Search:

SIYE Time:2:09 on 22nd November 2017

Reviews For Reality Bites

Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.03.18 - 03:29PM Title: Counting Roses

starstarstarstarstar

aah, excellent!



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.10.14 - 11:57PM Title: Counting Roses

No Review



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.08.19 - 08:43AM Title: Counting Roses

starstarstarstarstar

Happiness is hearing Janice scream. And just what is Harry doing sneaking into one of the girls romms. he is not supposed to be there!



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.05.12 - 03:07PM Title: Counting Roses

starstarstarstarstar

yay! harry isn't an idiot after all i knew he had it is him! ha-ha good bye janice! : )



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.01.27 - 09:14PM Title: Counting Roses

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: ilovehpfanfic Anonymous Date: 2005.07.17 - 09:08PM Title: Counting Roses

starstarstarstarstar

YES!!! JANICE IS GONE!!!! * does happy dance* i love tis chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*100*

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Raiining Signed Date: 2005.02.07 - 07:13AM Title: Counting Roses

starstarstarstarstar

no no, it was a good that you skipped it. made it much more neat to read. Her brother's didn't count; they existed merely for the purpose of being her personal punching bags, after all. hehehe



Reviewer: kookoo4kokopuffs Anonymous Date: 2004.12.06 - 04:09PM Title: Counting Roses

starstarstarstarstar

Evil Cliffie!!!!!!!! Please don't shoot yourself, then who would finish your Ffic? For your readers sake, wait ntil AFTER the Ffic is done. I HATE CLIFFIES! AAAAAGH!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Soggy Anonymous Date: 2004.12.06 - 12:08AM Title: Counting Roses

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Just picked up the story, loved it couldn't put it down (or minimize it). Most stories i can see right through the plot but this one has kept me very happy even though we all can preaty much figure out the outcome from the moment we read the summery. I'll keep it on my "stories to chech in on" List

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Pink Lizard Signed Date: 2004.12.05 - 02:43PM Title: Counting Roses

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent! Update soon!



Reviewer: pony girl Anonymous Date: 2004.12.05 - 12:11PM Title: Counting Roses

starstarstarstarstar

the janice not making it surprised me. i didn't know if she was going to win or not. i love the Harry popping in Ginny's bedroom. can't wait for the next chapter to see what is going to happen.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: rdprice29 Signed Date: 2004.12.04 - 02:52PM Title: Counting Roses

starstarstarstarstar

please, please, PLEASE tell me Harry witnessed Ginny & Janice's "tiff" in the hallway! That would be TOO GREAT! I hope you'll update soon; I am really enjoying the story, and can't wait to see what happens next!



Reviewer: momeow Anonymous Date: 2004.12.03 - 11:27PM Title: Counting Roses

starstarstarstarstar

LOVE THE CHAPTER! CAN'T WAIT FOR THE UPDATE!! SEE HOW MUCH EMOTION I'M TRYING TO SHOW BY THE USE OF CAPITAL LETTERS? LOL! EVIL CLIFFIE!!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Fuzzy Anonymous Date: 2004.12.03 - 10:42PM Title: Counting Roses

starstarstarstarstar

Love the chapter! Evil cliffie...Grrr

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Shriya Anonymous Date: 2004.12.03 - 08:28PM Title: Counting Roses

starstarstarstarstar

HA! HA! You make me SO happy when I realized that my review earlier was not all in vain (because judging from your response I thought that you would keep Janice) and YES!!! This Ginny-Trista final is going to be rather emotional...

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ice princess Anonymous Date: 2004.12.03 - 05:21PM Title: Counting Roses

starstarstarstarstar

Best chapter yet! I can't wait to see what Harry has to say. Please update soon!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Lilyanna Anonymous Date: 2004.12.03 - 04:02PM Title: Counting Roses

starstarstarstarstar

I have a question. WHERE IS THE NEXT CHAPTER!!!!!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: LilyEvans4life Anonymous Date: 2004.12.03 - 03:43PM Title: Counting Roses

starstarstarstarstar

JANICE IS GONE!!!!!!!! Please give me time to calmly accept this without jumping into the air over and over.... This was, by far, one of the best chapters you have written. Want to know why? JANICE IS GONE!!!!!! I must go now. I have to scream in delight and party. Great chapter!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Erica Anonymous Date: 2004.12.03 - 03:15PM Title: Counting Roses

starstarstarstarstar

woohoo, janice is finally gone! Great job, by the way. Can't wait for the next part :)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: the reviewer Anonymous Date: 2004.12.03 - 01:32PM Title: Counting Roses

starstarstarstarstar

well imagine my surprise when i saw another chapter uploaded today!! oh ecstasy! oh joy! at any rate, it was very very good. i thouroughly enjoyed how quickly everything seemed to move in this chapter. it didn't drag at all. and that's very impressive because i have quite the short attention span. i think a hummingbird's wings drag. at any rate. excellent chapter. i do hope you'll update soon. i'm so looking forward to Harry's explanation of why he gave janice the dead fish rose. could it be he had been spying on them all along? then again, that's quite underhanded and shady/sketchy, so i don't think i'd like a spying harry. maybe he just deduced that ginny, in fact, wouldn't have anything to gain from the incident, and therefore she must be telling the truth. add to that she's never lied before and it's hard to see why harry wouldn't believe her. i'm wasting your time with this review that i'm assuming you'll read. get writing! i can't wait for the next one!!

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear