Search:

SIYE Time:19:42 on 20th September 2017

Reviews For Reality Bites

Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.03.19 - 10:42AM Title: A Chance to Explain

starstarstarstarstar

aww, so very sweet



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.10.15 - 12:02AM Title: A Chance to Explain

No Review



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.08.19 - 04:07PM Title: A Chance to Explain

starstarstarstarstar

I expected a little bit of a romantic excgange but quite honestly I thought Ginny was pretty hard on harry. He is a good sport though but I wonder how they are both going to handle Connie if they are caught.



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.05.12 - 03:25PM Title: A Chance to Explain

starstarstarstarstar

ewww i don't like connie any moer then i liked janice wjich by the way wasn't much..... press up agnaist a wall or something....??? : )



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.01.27 - 09:22PM Title: A Chance to Explain

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: libbypotter Anonymous Date: 2005.07.07 - 05:45PM Title: A Chance to Explain

starstarstarstarstar

great as always 40/10

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Raiining Signed Date: 2005.02.07 - 07:18AM Title: A Chance to Explain

starstarstarstarstar

hehehe but I have to go now. *sigh* good amazing excllent brilliant job!!!



Reviewer: Fuzzy Anonymous Date: 2004.12.09 - 09:14PM Title: A Chance to Explain

starstarstarstarstar

Really great chapter like I said before but you should update when you can. I hope it will be soon!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: destin4fl Anonymous Date: 2004.12.07 - 08:29AM Title: A Chance to Explain

starstarstarstarstar

another great chapter! and congrats!!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Emily Anonymous Date: 2004.12.07 - 07:25AM Title: A Chance to Explain

starstarstarstarstar

I do hope you will have an fantastic wedding, but update soon!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ll4everandbeyond Anonymous Date: 2004.12.07 - 12:46AM Title: A Chance to Explain

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Oh damn damn damn damn damn damn damn, They are SOOOSOOOOOSOOOOOSOOOOO screwed!!! Oh, can't wait for the next chapter. You get married soon though, right? Don't worry, we'll cut you some slack for your wedding, but we are expecting BIG updates when it is over. Haha, just kidding. Anyway, I am totally obsessed with this story! You are a fantastic writer! Even though I don't like Reality shows, this one has a certain.......twist to it that makes it worthwile. Just please don't break anyones heart, not even Trista!!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ice princess Anonymous Date: 2004.12.06 - 10:16PM Title: A Chance to Explain

starstarstarstarstar

Another excellent chapter! I'm so glad Harry and Ginny patched things up, and I can't wait to see what happens when Harry takes Ginny home. I hope you have a great wedding and I look forward to your next update!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: natasha Anonymous Date: 2004.12.06 - 08:32PM Title: A Chance to Explain

starstarstarstarstar

Your a very gifted writer. Enjoy your big day.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Fuzy Anonymous Date: 2004.12.06 - 08:18PM Title: A Chance to Explain

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter! Really glad that you find the time to update with everything going on.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: rdprice29 Signed Date: 2004.12.06 - 08:10PM Title: A Chance to Explain

starstarstarstarstar

Well, that was satisfying! I am so glad that a) Harry caught on to Janice and b) he showed Ginny how/why. Even knowing they will get together in the end (they will, RIGHT?!?), this story is still so much fun to read and I look every day to see if you've updated. I can't believe you're worried about posting so close to your wedding - your fans will understand! By all means, post if it's a stress reliever (hint, hint :-) ), but otherwise, just try to relax and have fun on your big day! Another excellent chapter, and I can't wait to see what happens at Harry's house!



Reviewer: Julia Anonymous Date: 2004.12.06 - 06:57PM Title: A Chance to Explain

starstarstarstarstar

My goodness, finals aside, you have a your own wedding in 12 days and you still manage to update this and make it fantastic... I salute you!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Fuzzy Anonymous Date: 2004.12.06 - 06:53PM Title: A Chance to Explain

starstarstarstarstar

That was a fantastic chapter! Update soon and quicker!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: LilyEvans4life Anonymous Date: 2004.12.06 - 06:26PM Title: A Chance to Explain

starstarstarstarstar

This was an amazing chapter! You have to update faster! Bravo!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Ethan Feld Anonymous Date: 2004.12.06 - 05:26PM Title: A Chance to Explain

starstarstarstarstar

I'm really only reviewing the previous chapters, as the moderators haven't reviewed chapter 25 yet. I have to admit that I was hesitant to read this story. I usually don't like alternative universe. I just wanted to formally say that this story changed my opinion. A good spin on the reality show phenomenon and an all around good story. Great characters added and a great plotline. I can't wait to read more.

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear