Search:

SIYE Time:10:26 on 28th May 2017

Reviews For Reality Bites

Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.03.19 - 10:49AM Title: Phone Calls and Goodnights

starstarstarstarstar

oh, I absolutly love it!



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.10.15 - 12:09AM Title: Phone Calls and Goodnights

No Review



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.08.19 - 04:51PM Title: Phone Calls and Goodnights

Om my, what horrible thoughts I'm having. Connie is going tos et up Neville to embarrass Ginny. This Justin dude is going to do something horrible too. Why is Connie sonspiring against Ginny? Ginny should get her kiss this chapter.



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.08.19 - 04:51PM Title: Phone Calls and Goodnights

starstarstarstarstar

Om my, what horrible thoughts I'm having. Connie is going tos et up Neville to embarrass Ginny. This Justin dude is going to do something horrible too. Why is Connie sonspiring against Ginny\?



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.05.12 - 10:00PM Title: Phone Calls and Goodnights

starstarstarstarstar

yay! great chapter! poor ginny being haunted by thought of neville...but really neville....??? ewww! : )



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.01.27 - 09:32PM Title: Phone Calls and Goodnights

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Rose Anonymous Date: 2005.12.22 - 08:49PM Title: Phone Calls and Goodnights

starstarstarstarstar

It's sad that Trista gets to kiss Harry and not Ginny! *tear* yet i loved it

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: libbypotter Anonymous Date: 2005.07.07 - 05:51PM Title: Phone Calls and Goodnights

starstarstarstarstar

I hope you enjoyed your wedding 40/10

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Raiining Signed Date: 2005.02.07 - 09:09PM Title: Phone Calls and Goodnights

starstarstarstarstar

oh good chappy. It's definatley Neville they're bringing in ... I think. Lol! reading on ...



Reviewer: free_spirit Signed Date: 2004.12.10 - 01:03PM Title: Phone Calls and Goodnights

starstarstarstarhalf-star

ongratulations to your wedding!! Hope you´ll have a good time! Brilliant chapter, as always. Just continue like this and I will be happy. *grin*



Reviewer: Emily Anonymous Date: 2004.12.10 - 01:00PM Title: Phone Calls and Goodnights

starstarstarstarstar

Congrats on your coming nuptials, and good luck with your wedding. I look foward to the rest but as someone who has barely done anything productive in the last two months since I met my boyfriend, I completly understand. Happy Holidays!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Emily Anonymous Date: 2004.12.10 - 09:35AM Title: Phone Calls and Goodnights

starstarstarstarstar

I do hope you have a very nice day on the 18th.. My birthday is on the 17th so I demand you to write a chapter then! No, just kidding ;) Brilliant chapter!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ll4evr Anonymous Date: 2004.12.09 - 09:10PM Title: Phone Calls and Goodnights

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Hey, if you are going on a honeymoon, you better keep updating! Bring your computer!! Na, I am just kidding. Anyway, fabulous story. You really have a gift for writing this! Keep updating, please!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Shriya Anonymous Date: 2004.12.09 - 08:52PM Title: Phone Calls and Goodnights

starstarstarstarstar

You know, I'm expecting you to update daily while you're on your honeymoon. REGULARLY! (just kidding.) Lovely chapter, and I'm so excited about this new Connie intrigue and the Trista-Ginny final! And it's alright, I'm sure I'll forgive you if you don't post a new chapter on the 18th. CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR WEDDING! :)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: cnmoffett Anonymous Date: 2004.12.09 - 06:40PM Title: Phone Calls and Goodnights

starstarstarstarstar

another great chapter!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ice princess Anonymous Date: 2004.12.09 - 06:39PM Title: Phone Calls and Goodnights

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter. I feel really bad for Ginny; she thinks she's the one going home. I hope she doesn't do anything to ruin her chances with Harry. But it'll work out okay. After all, we all know that Harry'll pick Ginny in the end. Congrats on your upcoming wedding, and I look forward to your next update!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Fuzzy Anonymous Date: 2004.12.09 - 05:56PM Title: Phone Calls and Goodnights

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter! Congrats on getting married soon. Have fun! Cant wait for your next chapter.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: parakletos Signed Date: 2004.12.09 - 05:34PM Title: Phone Calls and Goodnights

starstarstarstar

thanks for the update, all the best with the wedding.



Reviewer: Amanda Anonymous Date: 2004.12.09 - 04:18PM Title: Phone Calls and Goodnights

starstarstarstarstar

great story. can't wait for the ending....congratulations on the wedding...have fun

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Song Anonymous Date: 2004.12.09 - 03:18PM Title: Phone Calls and Goodnights

starstarstarstarstar

Love your story - love Ginny's character in here. Very loyal towards friends - despite her increasing fondness towards Harry. And Congratulations!!! I have signed the papers going 2 years now and yet to go through the wedding!! :)

[Respond: In Review]



../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear