Search:

SIYE Time:2:13 on 22nd November 2017

Reviews For Reality Bites

Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.03.19 - 10:57AM Title: To Argue and Make Up

starstarstarstarstar

angst and humour in the same story - can it get any better? :)



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.10.15 - 12:14AM Title: To Argue and Make Up

No Review



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.08.19 - 05:18PM Title: To Argue and Make Up

starstarstarstarstar

It almost seems Ginny istrying to show Harry her worst side so that he will choose Trista. Ginny continues to give harry a hard time including luring him into the kiss and then pulling back.



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.05.12 - 10:13PM Title: To Argue and Make Up

starstarstarstarstar

YAY!!! harry's house!!! YAY!!!! but she didn't kiss him *chucks rotten tomato* that's for the first time and this *throws a maggot infested head of lettuace* is for the second.....all good now *chucks a clean towel* : )



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.01.27 - 09:38PM Title: To Argue and Make Up

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: nevascared Signed Date: 2006.06.07 - 08:49PM Title: To Argue and Make Up

starstarstarstarstar

ur right i do hate you. very much. MAKE THEM KISS



Reviewer: libbypotter Anonymous Date: 2005.07.07 - 05:55PM Title: To Argue and Make Up

starstarstarstarstar

as usual great!!!!!!! 40/10

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Raiining Signed Date: 2005.02.07 - 09:15PM Title: To Argue and Make Up

starstarstarstarstar

And lastly, of course they would warn her if something happened. Heck, they'd probably tell her in front of a camera and interview her about how it made her feel. lol. probably would. good chapter .. glad Ginny had the guts to tell him she'd give him a fierce argument and not just knuckle under. damn, don't think I could ever do this kind of thing. Date a guy who you *know* is dating someone else, a friend even. *sigh* reading on!



Reviewer: Fuzy(not to be confused with FuzZy) Anonymous Date: 2005.01.04 - 07:26PM Title: To Argue and Make Up

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter and congrats on your wedding! Please try to update as soon as you can! Love your story!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: me Anonymous Date: 2004.12.28 - 01:44PM Title: To Argue and Make Up

starstarstarstarhalf-star

congadulations on your marrige but please hurry up i am a bit confused with your story though, where did harry go to school and how does he not know people like the weaslys and hermione

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: shayma Anonymous Date: 2004.12.22 - 02:18PM Title: To Argue and Make Up

starstarstarstarstar

I know I already reviewed but I didnt realize I didnt give you any congrats for you wedding so ya I hope you had lots and lots of fun ;-) lol but please update soon this is like one of my favorite stories! -shay

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Leah Anonymous Date: 2004.12.21 - 11:16AM Title: To Argue and Make Up

starstarstarstar

sry.. i no i just reviewed but i just wanted to say congratulations!! i hope u have a great wedding!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: leah Anonymous Date: 2004.12.21 - 11:13AM Title: To Argue and Make Up

starstarstarstar

I luv ur story!!! SIYE is grreat, but ur story is the only one that i always look for under Recently Added wenever i get on. Please post soon!! I need to know wut happens on the date at Harry's house!!!! U ROX!!!!!!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Christa Anonymous Date: 2004.12.19 - 06:08PM Title: To Argue and Make Up

starstarstarstarstar

Gosh!!! I read all 27 chapters in ONE DAY! I loved it and I love Ginny but she is just too nice! Trista is sweet but did she care that Harry might've kissed Ginny? NO! But Ginny does. When Connie was on the phone did she think that Ginny or Trista was gonna win? At the end of 27 chapters Connie might think that Trists is going to win. This is a Harry Ginny fanfic sight so are they destined to be together or are you gonna put in a twist? I almost cried so many times! When Tier and Christina left I was so sad and this isn't even real!!! Your stories captivate me and they make me feel as if It's real. Great writing! And I love Trista's name! My names Christa, it's German for Christina and my mom changed the spelling cuz she is Christian. So how'd you get Trista's name? Harry was such a prat! How could he belive that evil slut, Janice? It was nice how you let Janice stay that long. She is actually pretty good character. The writing alone made you hate her even though she is fictional. Well I loved it and wish you a long and happy life with your spouse! I dispise your bloody clifhangers! your evil! Sorry for the long review I loved it! Keep Writing!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Fuzzy(too lazy to login) Anonymous Date: 2004.12.16 - 12:40AM Title: To Argue and Make Up

starstarstarstarstar

I know I've already reviewed but have you considered putting this on other fanfic networks? Cause if you havent you really should try to if you get the time!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Shayma Anonymous Date: 2004.12.15 - 08:42PM Title: To Argue and Make Up

starstarstarstarstar

why did she NOT kiss him?!? Trista obviously wasnt thinking about Ginny when she kissed Harry and she obviously wasnt lying becuz like someone said a couple posts down Trista wouldnt do that that is a Janice thing to do. Erg well update soon becuz now I really need to know what is going on! -shay

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ErinM Anonymous Date: 2004.12.13 - 10:03PM Title: To Argue and Make Up

starstarstarstarstar

D'oh! So close. So, so close. Why is Ginny so respective of Trista when she obviously didn't think of Ginny when she kissed Harry? And one of them in the end is going to go home without their beloved Harry, so what does it matter if they kiss him now? Uhhgh. This is so frustrating. But in a good way of course. It keeps you into the story because you build up the whole kissing Harry thing. I will be relieved when they finally do kiss (if they ever do at the rate things are going now -looks exasperatedly at the ceiling). But I mean all that in the best way. I love this story. It's great and waiting for more is even fun cos' in the great anticipation, I can make things up in my head that might possibly happen. Over all, very entertaining. Awesome chapter.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ashlyn Anonymous Date: 2004.12.12 - 09:00PM Title: To Argue and Make Up

starstarstarstarstar

aahhhhhhh! i just started reading it today but its great!! i cant wait for you to review and i can find out what harry sirius (? right?) and ginny do at his house and congrats on getting married!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: katy Anonymous Date: 2004.12.12 - 08:15PM Title: To Argue and Make Up

starstarstarhalf-star

I have been following this story for a while now and I am really enjoying it, You are doing a teriffic job. Good luck and congrats on your wedding, and keep up the great writing! BTW, that was pretty evil. :)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: nita Anonymous Date: 2004.12.12 - 07:31PM Title: To Argue and Make Up

starstarstarstarstar

this story is really good. And i'm really sorry that i haven't been reviewing because i really just wanted to see what happens next. And yes it takes 2 secs, but i am the most impatient person god ever put on this planet. So, please hurry up and update very very soon!

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear