Search:

SIYE Time:2:11 on 22nd November 2017

Reviews For Reality Bites

Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.03.19 - 11:05AM Title: In Need of a Pensieve

starstarstarstarstar

ha! loved that



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.10.15 - 12:21AM Title: In Need of a Pensieve

No Review



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.08.19 - 05:44PM Title: In Need of a Pensieve

starstarstarstarstar

The dialogue was sizzling just before they kissed. And that wasn't just a kiss, it was a KISS for the ages! Now just what is Ginny going to beat Harry up for?



Reviewer: dakinumas Anonymous Date: 2007.06.13 - 12:25PM Title: In Need of a Pensieve

starstarstarstarstar

“I kissed Trista when I thought that you had been lying to me. I kissed her when I thought that I would be sending you home and that Janice would soon be following her. You,” he said with emphasis, using her own words against her “have no idea how guilty I felt about kissing her when I realized Janice had been lying, not you. You have no idea how much I wished I hadn’t kissed Trista because of the unfairness of it. You have no idea…”

well, that is just lame excuse, He kissed Trista because she's the last resource he thinks he ends up getting. How is that gona make ginny feel any better>

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.05.12 - 11:24PM Title: In Need of a Pensieve

starstarstarstarstar

YAY!!! they kissed! ha! finally!
"The other wizard was none other than Albus Dumbledore.
Ginny had never met the man"---what about hogwarts where dumbledore...was..is...the headmaster? didn't ginny go to hogwarts? and i've been wondering the whole time where did harry go to school? cause if he went to school where did the weasley's go? there's no way ron could be roommates with harry and ginny never even accidently bump into him??? : )



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.01.27 - 09:46PM Title: In Need of a Pensieve

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: libbypotter Anonymous Date: 2005.07.07 - 06:03PM Title: In Need of a Pensieve

starstarstarstarstar

Hope you had a great wedding 40/10

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: greensirius Anonymous Date: 2005.05.11 - 07:49PM Title: In Need of a Pensieve

starstarstarstarstar

congrats on getting married!! im so happy for u! ur story is awesome. i hate shows like the bachelor and bachelorette but if u add harry and ginny i have to luv it. but i luv the originality of ur story!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Raiining Signed Date: 2005.02.07 - 09:20PM Title: In Need of a Pensieve

starstarstarstarstar

Heheheh .. good last line. And the kissing part .. very hot. yummy



Reviewer: amber Anonymous Date: 2005.01.26 - 08:04PM Title: In Need of a Pensieve

starstarstarstarstar

Oh please update soon! I just read your story from start to finish and it is great! I can't get enough of it. Please PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update soon! this story is so great! i just love it so much.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Hannah... Anonymous Date: 2005.01.19 - 08:54PM Title: In Need of a Pensieve

starstarstarstarstar

Are you gonna update soon since it's been like two weeks since you updated? Please, Please, Please update soon cause I dont know what I'll do if you dont:)Great chapter...really funny!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Shane Anonymous Date: 2005.01.09 - 11:14PM Title: In Need of a Pensieve

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter and congrats on your wedding.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Fuzy(not to be confused with FuzZy) Anonymous Date: 2005.01.09 - 02:56PM Title: In Need of a Pensieve

starstarstarstarstar

I really like stories like this where Sirius is alive! Great chapter and I hope you can find the time to update soon:)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Pink Lizard (Too Lazy to sign in) Anonymous Date: 2005.01.07 - 05:00PM Title: In Need of a Pensieve

starstarstarstarstar

I love your story! Please Update asap. I would just like to say congradulations on your wedding. Love Pink Lizardx

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Gabriella Du Sult Anonymous Date: 2005.01.07 - 01:56PM Title: In Need of a Pensieve

starstarstarstar

Beautifully written kiss. Also, I'm happy to read any AU story where Sirius is alive and well, even if he isn't cleared yet.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Jules Anonymous Date: 2005.01.07 - 12:10AM Title: In Need of a Pensieve

starstarstarstarstar

I really enjoy this story and I'm so happy for the update! I love the last line of this particular chapter...can't wait for the next! Congrats on your marriage and on working on this during all that time!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: chell_e_bean Anonymous Date: 2005.01.06 - 10:36PM Title: In Need of a Pensieve

starstarstarstarstar

Congratulations on your wedding!! This was a great chapter. I almost didn't believe my eyes today when I saw the update; of course it was a day when I was insanely busy. I made time for ya though!! :)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Fuzzy(too lazy to login) Anonymous Date: 2005.01.06 - 09:54PM Title: In Need of a Pensieve

starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic! Im so glad you got the chapter up! Please try to update soon.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: shayna Anonymous Date: 2005.01.06 - 09:39PM Title: In Need of a Pensieve

starstarstarstarstar

omg that was GREAT chapter! I was laughing so hard at that last line! wow! update soon that was just great. Im glad they kissed and I am glad we got an explantion in there from Harrys part -shay

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: LaFleurRouge Anonymous Date: 2005.01.06 - 05:32PM Title: In Need of a Pensieve

starstarstarstarstar

Of I love it! "I'm gonna beat the hell out of your godson" I can just see him responding with a "by your leave" or "go right ahead! This will be great but let me get the camera first." Great Chapter! I can't wait until the next chapter comes.

[Respond: In Review]



../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear