Search:

SIYE Time:2:12 on 22nd November 2017

Reviews For Reality Bites

Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.03.19 - 11:12AM Title: A Sense of Humor

starstarstarstarstar

aww, so very sweet



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.10.15 - 12:28AM Title: A Sense of Humor

No Review



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.08.19 - 06:10PM Title: A Sense of Humor

starstarstarstarstar

I loved Ginny meeting Buckbeak the hippogriff. Harry is soon to find out just how mischievous Ginny is. Me too.



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.05.12 - 11:37PM Title: A Sense of Humor

starstarstarstarstar

oh no what did ginny do? turn the room pink? i think this is my favorite chapter! : ) i loved it!



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.01.27 - 09:54PM Title: A Sense of Humor

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Ted M. Hammett Anonymous Date: 2005.07.22 - 08:30PM Title: A Sense of Humor

starstarstarstarstar

I have enjoyed your story immensely, but there are so many holes in it I can't make sense of some of it. For example, if he went to Hogwarts how can he possibly have not known Ginny? Second Peter Pettigrew was Scapbers (Ron's Rat) how could he have not kown Ron. And Buckbeak was saved by Hermione and Harry in the POA so how could he not know Hermione. Even if he didn't run in their circles he would have at least gotten to know who they were. Just a few comments, and observations I will now go back to reading your story, because I have to ignore these inconsistencies to get through it.

Author's Response: Oh for crying OUT LOUD!!! Alternate Universe, people!! This story is not in cannon, so why do you expect things to fit in? For goodness sake, please, use the suspension of disbelief and stop telling me that I'm writing my ALTERNATE UNIVERSE story incorrectly. The Weasleys, Neville and Hermione did not attend Hogwarts. Where did they go? Who the heck cares? That's not important to the story. How did Harry get through his adventures without the rest of the golden trio? Harry's a smart boy, I'm sure he figured it out. How did some of his adventures come to pass without these people? Did I ever claim that they all did? No, I didn't. Please everyone stop telling me that I'm writing this story wrong. It's an AU, you have to take it with a grain of salt. if you have "ignore [the] inconsistences" and that's annoying you, then don't bloody read it. Just stop complaining to me because you don't understand what alternate universe means.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: libbypotter Anonymous Date: 2005.07.07 - 06:09PM Title: A Sense of Humor

starstarstarstarstar

I can't wait for the next chapter!!!!!!! 50/10

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: greensirius Anonymous Date: 2005.05.11 - 07:59PM Title: A Sense of Humor

starstarstarstarstar

of course u leave with a cliffy. hey i just noticed something u have more chapters posted. hhmm it would help if i payed attention wouldnt it? ok now i get to be mean i laugh at all the other ppl who read this and were left with a cliffy. ha. ok and now i would like to tell u how much i absolutely luv ur story!! its awesome!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: MythWeaver Signed Date: 2005.02.08 - 08:35AM Title: A Sense of Humor

starstarstarstarstar

I've been watching for your update for a while now! Good job as usual! And your kudos challenge- didn't John Wayne say that to Katherine Hepburn in "Rooster Cogburn"?

Author's Response: "Well I say there little missy, yer mighty perty when you're angry - wah-ha." hehehe Bingo!



Reviewer: Raiining Signed Date: 2005.02.07 - 09:27PM Title: A Sense of Humor

starstarstarstarstar

Hehehe ... heheheh .. a "surprise"? What oh what would Ginny leave him? good chappy. Sirius was halarious, and the three of them seemed to flow well. I've just remembered that the last chater had Harry and Trista coming back looking stiff, but happy. Odd. Guess they didn't have such a good time?



Reviewer: Xlthanga Anonymous Date: 2005.02.07 - 04:27PM Title: A Sense of Humor

starstarstarstarstar

Cool! finally a update, been checking up regularly for a new chapter. Excellent work as usual! Keep up the good work.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ll4evr Anonymous Date: 2005.02.07 - 02:58AM Title: A Sense of Humor

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Well, here I am, lying happily on the navy blue couch, eating mango ice cream, and occasionally choking on it. Basically, I've re-read your entire story. Every once in a while, I squeak, then try to mute it, and end up choking. But that, is completely beside the point. After all, I am here to review! YAY!!!!! ANOTHER CHAPTER!!! I am so happy!!!!! You know, I was just thinking about you today. Wondering if you'd updated, and how your wedding went, and if you had a honeymoon, and when you were going to be back, and if you enjoyed having a ring on your finger, and............... Anyway, hours later, I finally flipped on my computer, and lo and behold!, there was a chapter from you!!!!! Highly enjoyable chapter. I can't WAIT to find out what she did to Harry's room! Harry and Ginny are acting so sweet around each other now! It's so..........cute!!! *cringes at word* And good old Sirius! Mmmm.........I can't wait for the next chapter! Well, now, judging by the fact I have classes in several hours, I better get SOME sleep. Cya next chapter!!!! Keep updating!!! THANK YOU FOR UPDATING!!!!!!!! Lily

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: catthorn Anonymous Date: 2005.02.07 - 12:44AM Title: A Sense of Humor

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Thanks for the update. I hope everything starts to settle down for you soon. I liked how you have written the interaction between the three of them and especially the relationship between Ginny and Harry. I like the fiesty Ginny as well but I also like the romantic and funny Harry.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Shriya Anonymous Date: 2005.02.06 - 10:25PM Title: A Sense of Humor

starstarstarstarstar

yay! An author worth reading finally updated!!! I'm kind of disliking Ginny fainting/falling all the time since it kind of takes away from the Feisty!Ginny image we all like, but I guess her pranking of Harry makes up for that. As always, looking forward to the next chapter!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: shayna Anonymous Date: 2005.02.06 - 08:25PM Title: A Sense of Humor

starstarstarstarstar

yay you updated! I saw that you did and I was jumping in my seat because I was so happy! lol great chapter can't wait for more! -shay

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Julia Anonymous Date: 2005.02.06 - 07:24PM Title: A Sense of Humor

starstarstarstarstar

Woohoo! Laughing is a VERY good thing. I'm so glad you updated, I missed you!

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear