Search:

SIYE Time:2:10 on 22nd November 2017

Reviews For Reality Bites

Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.03.19 - 11:17AM Title: A Different Kind of Pillow Fight

starstarstarstarstar

absolutly fantastic
I'm glad I gave the story a go now



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.10.15 - 12:34AM Title: A Different Kind of Pillow Fight

No Review



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.08.19 - 06:25PM Title: A Different Kind of Pillow Fight

starstarstarstarstar

Harry's and Ginny's friendship seems to have really solidified after Sirius' mother's picture, the hippogriff and the tickling session on Harry's bed. I've never heard of garlic salt on eggs. Uggh!



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.05.12 - 11:46PM Title: A Different Kind of Pillow Fight

starstarstarstarstar

so what was it then that ginny was put through with connie the other day? how bad could it have been? : )



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.01.27 - 10:01PM Title: A Different Kind of Pillow Fight

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: libbypotter Anonymous Date: 2005.07.07 - 06:14PM Title: A Different Kind of Pillow Fight

starstarstarstarstar

Ginny is so good - I wouldn't have been! 50/10

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: greensirius Anonymous Date: 2005.05.11 - 08:07PM Title: A Different Kind of Pillow Fight

starstarstarstarstar

i luv the pillow fight! they always lighten moods. and when sirius walked in. well i still luv ur story!!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: selene Anonymous Date: 2005.03.25 - 08:14PM Title: A Different Kind of Pillow Fight

starstarstarstarstar

i love the story and i reallllllllyyyyy want to know what happeneds in the end u sooo have to finish it b/c its really good u did a great job writeing it and it has a great story line to it lol great job

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: woodwindskickbrass Anonymous Date: 2005.03.16 - 06:45PM Title: A Different Kind of Pillow Fight

starstarstarstarstar

i just went and read like thirty chapters today, and it was definately worth it. I'd leave an insanely long review, but i do have a paper due tomorrow that i should have done while i was reading. That being said, PLEASE UPDATE SOON! WE ALL LOVE THE STORY!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: free_spirit Signed Date: 2005.02.17 - 08:27AM Title: A Different Kind of Pillow Fight

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Wha!! Two chapters at once! When I noticed it I screamed out loud, making everybody at the library look at me with very serious expressions...Whatever, I don't care, because you updated!! Lovede this chappie (and the other one), as always. Hope you have time to update sonn...



Reviewer: MythWeaver Anonymous Date: 2005.02.15 - 03:54PM Title: A Different Kind of Pillow Fight

starstarstarstarstar

Very good chapter- thanks for posting so quickly! You've done such a tremendous job with this fic- exposed all of the hypocrisy and unreality of a "reality" show- at this point we're just anxiously awaiting the resolution and the resulting fallout- and hoping and praying for a happy ending. Excellent job, again, as always!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: catthorn Anonymous Date: 2005.02.14 - 12:21AM Title: A Different Kind of Pillow Fight

starstarstarstarstar

I think they know Harry is going to pick Ginny and I think Trista knows that too. I think the guy is Neville too, but may be he and Trista can get together.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: mae Anonymous Date: 2005.02.13 - 07:17PM Title: A Different Kind of Pillow Fight

starstarstarstarstar

yipee! u updated! and i thought it's gonna take another month! harry will definitely choose ginny. and i'm guessing that neville is the guy that connie was referring to on the phone... i just have one question. does trista know sirius' identity as well? cause if she does, then ginny could very easily have been janice and it would cause a LOT of trouble? aren't they being complacent about this? but excellent chapter, all in all. it's a 10.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: shayna Anonymous Date: 2005.02.13 - 04:00PM Title: A Different Kind of Pillow Fight

starstarstarstarstar

yay you updated VERY quickly! I am very glad to see that. Update soon. it was a great chapter, a different kind of cliffy then what we are used to. awesome awesome

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: destin4fl Anonymous Date: 2005.02.13 - 07:12AM Title: A Different Kind of Pillow Fight

starstarstarstarstar

excellent! that was a different kind of cliffy!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ll4evr Anonymous Date: 2005.02.13 - 02:11AM Title: A Different Kind of Pillow Fight

starstarstarstar

AHH!! Ginny, jeez, you're confusing the poor boy. First you want him, then you don't, then you do, then you don't. Poor guy. He must be so darn confused! Thanks for updating so soon! I was pleasantly surprised. But where is Trista? Mmm....Can't wait for the next chapter!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: dreamertash Signed Date: 2005.02.13 - 12:33AM Title: A Different Kind of Pillow Fight

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter and well worth the wait! I love how you have so perfectly depicted the chemistry between H/G. They're practically swimming in it. And Ginny is so magnificently loyal and kind-hearted. Even if she doesn't win the contest you just KNOW she's already won the man! Poor Harry -for once I think he really knows what he wants, but I have a feeling the real decision just isn't in his hands anymore. (hello, Connie...) *Yikes*



Reviewer: Fuzzy_Bear Signed Date: 2005.02.12 - 11:23PM Title: A Different Kind of Pillow Fight

starstarstarstarstar

Yes, it may not be the first review but seconds still good! Great chappie and it's really sweet how Ginny is so noble and loyal. Great job updating so quickly, it must not be easy being married and in college. Is there gonna be a sequel or something of the sort?



Reviewer: freshwater Anonymous Date: 2005.02.12 - 07:42PM Title: A Different Kind of Pillow Fight

starstarstarstarstar

Yahoo! Another chapter! **big grin** I've been waiting a long time for this kind of interaction between Harry and Ginny! But...Ginny seems to blow hot and cold....poor Harry must be confused. Anxiously awaiting the finale!

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear