Search:

SIYE Time:10:26 on 28th May 2017

Reviews For Reality Bites

Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.03.19 - 11:34AM Title: Combustion and American Politics

starstarstarstarstar

funny chapter



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.10.15 - 12:40AM Title: Combustion and American Politics

No Review



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.08.19 - 07:09PM Title: Combustion and American Politics

starstarstarstarstar

You could have told us that they had roast beef and yorkshire pudding for dinner and then it would have been bearable for me to read through this chapter!



Reviewer: screwdriver Anonymous Date: 2007.07.02 - 02:33AM Title: Combustion and American Politics

starstarstarstarstar

Bush is a wanker, end of discussion.


well, like i said before i really like this story so i'm going to read the last chapters...

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.05.12 - 11:58PM Title: Combustion and American Politics

starstarstarstarstar

ahh noo i don't want it to end so sooo.... ; )



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.01.27 - 10:28PM Title: Combustion and American Politics

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: FreakyDeaky Anonymous Date: 2006.01.10 - 06:08PM Title: Combustion and American Politics

starstarstarstarstar

I just caught Bush remark, as this is my second read. Well, I would just like to say (and risk sounding cliche, no ryme intended) that Bush is too as much of a wanker as everyone says he is! Well, atleast, that's my personal opinion. The remark made me laugh though, thanks for that.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: libbypotter Anonymous Date: 2005.07.07 - 06:19PM Title: Combustion and American Politics

starstarstarstarstar

50/10 I can't wait!!!!!!!!!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: momeow Anonymous Date: 2005.04.22 - 03:58AM Title: Combustion and American Politics

starstarstarstarstar

simply lovin' it! ...i must have gotten that one from a commercial somewhere... update!!! :)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Katie (A.K.A) Fred Anonymous Date: 2005.04.21 - 11:23AM Title: Combustion and American Politics

starstarstarstarstar

I LOVE THIS STORY!!! I Hate reailty TV but this is good! It keeps you on the edge of your seat and BEGGING FOR MORE!!!!!! By the way.... I WANT MORE!!!!!! LOL I can't wait for the rest of the story! So please hurry!! K-F

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ZZ9PluralZAlpha Signed Date: 2005.04.20 - 03:00PM Title: Combustion and American Politics

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Brilliant as ever. Sorry, I can't be bothered to write too much, don't take it personally. Keep up the good work! Tom



Reviewer: Jorgie Anonymous Date: 2005.04.08 - 01:58PM Title: Combustion and American Politics

starstarstarstarstar

Well I'm not one to watch these kinds of shows this story is based on and after seeing your story time after time I finally decided to take a chance and have a read. Its really good!!! very well written and i couldnt stop reading until i got to the very end of what you have posted so far. hopfully we all wont have to wait too long for an update i am looking forward to it. keep up the good work!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: knightwhosaysni Signed Date: 2005.04.02 - 02:39PM Title: Combustion and American Politics

starstarstarstarstar

I am sorry, but Bush IS as much of a wanker as Ginny/you thought him to be! UPDATE SOON!



Reviewer: annabananna Anonymous Date: 2005.03.30 - 02:10PM Title: Combustion and American Politics

starstarstarstarstar

NO! do not wait to post, post immediately

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Shayna Anonymous Date: 2005.03.29 - 11:39AM Title: Combustion and American Politics

starstarstarstarstar

you updated! yay! that was definitly the highlight of my day...and prolly my entire spring break. Update soon! I love this story sooo much!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: MythWeaver Signed Date: 2005.03.28 - 05:01PM Title: Combustion and American Politics

starstarstarstarhalf-star

So glad you've updated! I've been waiting...and waiting...and waiting...not that I'm criticizing at ALL-I certainly have no room for that! So, now that you've kept us on pins and needles for an even LONGER time...how about another update soon? Please?



Reviewer: free_spirit Signed Date: 2005.03.28 - 04:45AM Title: Combustion and American Politics

starstarstarstarhalf-star

you're so evil, you know that?? I've waited so long for this chapter, and now I have to wait even more...ahh well, I just have to survive, don't I? you shall know, if ginny don't win this bloody show, then you're in trouble...but, she will, won't she?? I mean. it's a totally waste of this fic if she doesn't, because that's what you've been waiting for all the time. but I gues, just to be mean, you will make Trista win the show, won't you? just to make me frustrated...bet you will...but I like your story even so!



Reviewer: Christa Anonymous Date: 2005.03.27 - 11:17PM Title: Combustion and American Politics

starstarstarstarstar

Ohh its me again! Any hoo, I liked the new chapters I just read them! I reviewed chpt 27 a long time ago. The story was good then and great now! I hope your marriage is well and fine! And like I said, your cliffhangers are toture! Last time I was on this site it was blue. I liked it better before. But I LOVE the story. It surprises me that I like it normally I hate anything dealing with reality shows. There is always the one you hate and the one you love, the ndrama and deception a twist near the end. But unfortunately your story sucked me in. You devilishly good writer you! Sorry again for the annoyingly long review and comments that you will barely think twice about.

Author's Response: You under-value your reviews, believe me! Oh, and as for hating reality shows...me too! That's actually why I started writing this; it was to make fun of reality shows. hehehe I believe I've done a pretty good job, if I do say so myself. lol

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: amphora Anonymous Date: 2005.03.27 - 12:44AM Title: Combustion and American Politics

starstarstarstarstar

I am enjoying this story very much, though the plot-line would generally make me sick and disgusted (a reality TV show HP-verse?), but the more you write, the further away this fic has moved from being a simple guilty pleasure into an honest-to-goodness beautiful fic, whose updates I await daily. The only thing that puzzled me was you bringing in American politics in the end - it had absolutely nothing to do with the story (as far as I could tell) and seemed incredibly random. I am reading this on very little sleep at two in the morning, so I might have missed something. My own political inclinations have little to do with the matter (I am not yet 15 and thus seem to be barred from having an opinion) but is the issue really whether or not Bush is wanker? Perhaps Ginny is too tired to phrase the question in a more coherent way. I certainly am - but I feel the question is not whether or not he is a wanker (at my age, it seems that all men are wankers), but whether or not he has the brains to rule such a large and wonderful country. Ah well, please discount my opinions as they matter not. Rather, except for this one: this story is curiously wonderful and with each chapter I am more and more drawn to it, like (if you'll excuse the over-used cliche) a moth to the flame. I look forwards very much to an update. Thanks for improving the world of H/G fanfiction.

Author's Response: hahaha Well, as for the American Politics, I wanted something random and that was the first thing I thought of. Under the circumstances, no I don't think Bush is a wanker and I don't think he is necessarily ill-qualified for the job. Rather, I don't really care one way or the other. I definitely think he's doing better than those who have run against him would have done. I hate politics, and I hate this "wonderful country" actually. I want to move, but can't exactly afford to. I didn't even vote last election. But that's neither here nor there

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: catthorn Anonymous Date: 2005.03.26 - 08:55PM Title: Combustion and American Politics

starstarstarstarstar

I'm very happy to see you've written more and I can't wait to see who gets chosen and who the mystery guy is that they are going to bring in. I loved the dream reaction of Trista to Ginny's ocnfession. Thank you for updating.

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear