Search:

SIYE Time:2:13 on 22nd November 2017

Reviews For Reality Bites

Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.03.19 - 11:48AM Title: Surprise!

starstarstarstarstar

very glad that Harry chose Ginny but I guess that this is who Connie meant when she was on the phone



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.10.15 - 04:30PM Title: Surprise!

No Review



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.08.19 - 07:25PM Title: Surprise!

starstarstarstarstar

I hope you find some way for Ginny's interviewer to be hexed somehow .... by the twins, or by a Bat-Bogey, but Ginny shouldn't have to be subjected to that kind of abuse.

I just knew you were going to throw Neville into the equation.

Ginny's answwer should take about one nanosewcond. Go Ginny!



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.05.13 - 03:44PM Title: Surprise!

starstarstarstarstar

ahh so that's what they were planning i just thought they'd have janice make an apperance to ruin everything.... : )



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.01.27 - 10:36PM Title: Surprise!

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: ginnyp_harryp Signed Date: 2006.09.19 - 02:44PM Title: Surprise!

starstarstarstarstar

neville!?! dsoiunhvoagr
shes so totally gonna pick harry!
right. . . ?



Reviewer: pesky_boggart Anonymous Date: 2005.07.21 - 10:21AM Title: Surprise!

starstarstarstarstar

i hat u , u suk,, not really jk, this is a fantastic story, shocking twist, its neville!!! ahhhh!!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: libbypotter Anonymous Date: 2005.07.07 - 06:25PM Title: Surprise!

starstarstarstarstar

what a surprise even if I expected it. If you know what I mean 100/10

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Erin Anonymous Date: 2005.05.09 - 05:16PM Title: Surprise!

starstarstarstarstar

Oh I knew knew KNEW that was going to happen! Stupid conniving Connie. Now who will Ginny choose? Hopefully Harry... Neville is the past, Ginny needs to move on. It's over with him, Ginny's over him. Does Harry know Neville or his intentions or his past with Ginny? ... Hm. I hope you update relatively soon... :). erinm

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: foxy13 Anonymous Date: 2005.05.05 - 05:40AM Title: Surprise!

starstarstarstarstar

I love your story! I hope she picks Harry!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ll4evr Anonymous Date: 2005.05.01 - 11:57PM Title: Surprise!

starstarstarstarstar

Neville? What the hell is going on! Update!!! ARG!!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Erin Potter Anonymous Date: 2005.04.30 - 01:08PM Title: Surprise!

starstarstarstarstar

I am seriously hoping your the same person who is in fanfiction.net who wrote this because if you aren't...it's stealing.

Author's Response: lol yes, I am the same person who posted this story at ff.net and I'm the same person who posted this story at Cosforums as well. Don't worry :)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Maxennce Anonymous Date: 2005.04.29 - 07:21PM Title: Surprise!

starstarstarstarstar

Neville, what the hell. Where did that come from, he was definitely an unknown wasn't he. And just what in gods name is Ginny going to do about this. Good luck with the next chapter Cheers max

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: kt Anonymous Date: 2005.04.29 - 07:13PM Title: Surprise!

starstarstarstarstar

oh, man. i totally celebrated when i saw you had posted this chapter. however, that little party was nothing compared to the one i'll be throwing when you put up the next. i gotta say, this is one of my favorite stories i've read here. i love this ship and the way you portrayed the characters is excellent. neville going along with the scheme may have been a bit out of character, but everyone was portrayed awesomely. (is that a word?) anyway, this is great. i cant wait until the next chapter is up!

Author's Response: Well, Neville may seem out of character with the canon, but remember; this is an AU story. He'll be "in character" just not the character that he was in the books. I'm so glad that you like my story! I'm so glad so many people like my story, but it's so very nice to hear if from individuals :)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Jess Anonymous Date: 2005.04.28 - 03:00PM Title: Surprise!

starstarstarstarstar

OH NO! ahhhhhh! I love this story, but i hate cliffies!! Please let ginny choose harry!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: MissCorker Signed Date: 2005.04.28 - 02:02PM Title: Surprise!

starstarstarstarstar

I'm glad you waited till you were better this chapter is fabulous. AAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH !!!! (see)



Reviewer: free_spirit Signed Date: 2005.04.28 - 10:58AM Title: Surprise!

starstarstarstarstar

that was very evil!! and then I don't mean that they had taken neviell there to make everything a bit more difficult, but that damn cliffie!! that wasn't nice, you know....



Reviewer: sockless Anonymous Date: 2005.04.27 - 04:45PM Title: Surprise!

starstarstarstarstar

how rude!!!! cliffies are not nice!!! I HATE CLIFFIES!!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Heather Anonymous Date: 2005.04.27 - 04:13PM Title: Surprise!

starstarstarstarstar

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!! You can't do that... well... ok... you can... you're the author... but please... hurry.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Fire Signed Date: 2005.04.27 - 01:25PM Title: Surprise!

starstarstarstarstar

Why? Why? Why? *bursts into tears* Why is Neville there? I always knew that chubby exterior covered up for something! I love this story. I think it's great and I'm eagerly awaiting the next update. Just one more thing. For Gid's sake Ginny, choose Harry! (P.S: I would be giving this a rating of about 20 if it were possible. As it's not I'll have to settle for a 10.)




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear