Search:

SIYE Time:18:40 on 25th July 2017

Reviews For Reality Bites

Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.03.19 - 11:54AM Title: Three's a Crowd

starstarstarstarstar

grr, can't Ginny just hex Connie?



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.10.15 - 04:37PM Title: Three's a Crowd

No Review



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.08.19 - 09:19PM Title: Three's a Crowd

starstarstarstarstar

Ginny made an error in judgment by ignoring Harry and flirting with Neville. Go Harry.



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.05.13 - 04:06PM Title: Three's a Crowd

starstarstarstarstar

ewww i'd love to do that scream for as long as i want and as loud as i want and not have to worry about anyone hearing me!!! poor ginny, and poor harry you're so mean to the two of them! : )



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.01.27 - 10:43PM Title: Three's a Crowd

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: libbypotter Anonymous Date: 2005.07.07 - 06:31PM Title: Three's a Crowd

starstarstarstarstar

WOW but how could Neville compare with Harry? 100/10

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: misslilyevans89 Signed Date: 2005.06.18 - 05:17PM Title: Three's a Crowd

okay umm well actually I wasn't even planning on doing do that but hey I figured if you got more reviews then maybe....you will update. You are a fantastic writer. You have me so intrigued that I have been reading this story and following it, and dancing every time you update. I have been following it since I think like chapter 13. that is a very long time, for me it really it is. I have only followed one story as long as this one and that is Cursed of the Damned so you should feel EXTREMELY special. Please update soon. This story is to wonderful to leave as it is.



Reviewer: misslilyevans89 Signed Date: 2005.06.18 - 05:14PM Title: Three's a Crowd

haha hoped you liked that



Reviewer: misslilyevans89 Signed Date: 2005.06.18 - 05:14PM Title: Three's a Crowd

before I go crazy



Reviewer: misslilyevans89 Signed Date: 2005.06.18 - 05:14PM Title: Three's a Crowd

need to update



Reviewer: misslilyevans89 Signed Date: 2005.06.18 - 05:14PM Title: Three's a Crowd

REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY



Reviewer: misslilyevans89 Signed Date: 2005.06.18 - 05:13PM Title: Three's a Crowd

REALLY REALLY REALLY



Reviewer: misslilyevans89 Signed Date: 2005.06.18 - 05:13PM Title: Three's a Crowd

But you really really



Reviewer: misslilyevans89 Signed Date: 2005.06.18 - 05:13PM Title: Three's a Crowd

give you more reviews.



Reviewer: misslilyevans89 Signed Date: 2005.06.18 - 05:13PM Title: Three's a Crowd

then I will



Reviewer: misslilyevans89 Signed Date: 2005.06.18 - 05:13PM Title: Three's a Crowd

more reviews



Reviewer: misslilyevans89 Signed Date: 2005.06.18 - 05:12PM Title: Three's a Crowd

if you want



Reviewer: Cynthia Anonymous Date: 2005.05.22 - 01:12AM Title: Three's a Crowd

starstarstarstarstar

Omg! I just got done with this and I have to say that it was one of the best I've read in a while... I've read alot and I started to get bored with all of it. But I thought that surely someone would write something different. Omg!! I love this fic. Really I do. I really hope that you update it soon, because I'm fixin to jump up out of the chair and start jumping up and down in excitement... She feels that Harry doesn't want her anymore? gosh it seemed to me that he thought that Ginny didn't want him anymore. I really don't like Connie and more.. Almost as much as Janice. Sigh... I guess I'll just have to wait for the verdict... Hope it's Harry!!! I'll just die if it isn't.

Author's Response: lol I'm so glad you like it!! Yeah, pretty much the whole thing is that Harry is stepping aside because he thinks that Ginny still loved Neville and he wants her to be happy. When he saw her flirting with Neville, it just confirmed his theory, so he stepped back even more. Man! I'm falling in love with Harry...and I'm already married! *winks*

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Erin Anonymous Date: 2005.05.16 - 06:05PM Title: Three's a Crowd

starstarstarstarstar

ahhhh. i'm about to scream out loud myself. connie is so mean i hate her from the bottom of my heart. if i was harry i'd be mad at ginny for flirting with neville and probably wouldn't try to make a fool of myself trying to "win" her or whatever because if she really liked him she wouldn't be flirting with neville. but she does love harry, she's just not going about it the right way... if there's more evil connie-ness in the next chapter, i might cry from frustration. super job at getting me into the story... :)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Christa Anonymous Date: 2005.05.16 - 03:18AM Title: Three's a Crowd

starstarstarstarstar

hullo again great chapter! finish quickly. i no its probaly a hassle wen we tell u to hurry but i love it all. ginny was a acts different around neville. she seems to be living another life wen shes wit neville. wen shes wit harry she seems glorious and outgoing. but neville makes her seem lyk just another girl trying to get back wit her ex. connies a bitch. ur writng is great! connie is just a fictional character and ur great discriptive writing makes me loathe her. keep writing!

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear