Search:

SIYE Time:2:12 on 22nd November 2017

Reviews For Reality Bites

Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.03.19 - 12:00PM Title: Postponed

starstarstarstarstar

ooh, interesting



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.10.15 - 04:41PM Title: Postponed

No Review



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.08.19 - 09:42PM Title: Postponed

starstarstarstarstar

I too am looking forward to Harry's side of the story.



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.05.13 - 04:15PM Title: Postponed

starstarstarstarstar

urgh cliffie not till nest chapter? well at the very least at least it's already posted! : ) great chapter i hate connie! hate her! : )



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.01.27 - 10:48PM Title: Postponed

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: libbypotter Anonymous Date: 2005.07.07 - 06:36PM Title: Postponed

starstarstarstarstar

Great!!!!!!!! 100/10

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: boy crazy em Signed Date: 2005.07.03 - 02:38PM Title: Postponed

starstarstarstarstar

when is the next chapter update soon

Author's Response: Updated. Please don't review just to tell me to update. That's what e-mail is for.



Reviewer: Cheatachu82 Anonymous Date: 2005.06.29 - 08:02AM Title: Postponed

starstarstarstarstar

Update the story!!!!!

Author's Response: Leave a better review!!!!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Erin Anonymous Date: 2005.06.26 - 01:20AM Title: Postponed

starstarstarstarstar

is the watch comment relevant? i'm confused. but that's okay- great chapter, not a lot of things really happened, but the title is fitting :). i think it's funny how connie likes ginny now. haha.. i am looking forward to more, hopefully soon!

Author's Response: Yes, the watch comment is relevant. I haven't decided if I'm going to make the relevence obvious or not though...it may be something you just have to figure out for yourself... meh-hehehe

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: annabananna Signed Date: 2005.06.23 - 04:22PM Title: Postponed

starstarstarstarstar

i love this story, it's one of my favorites, cant wait for the next chapter



Reviewer: Christa Anonymous Date: 2005.06.23 - 04:10AM Title: Postponed

starstarstarstarstar

my goodness! ive been waiting so long for this. it was much more fun when i could read 27 chapters in a row. but... ARRGGGHHH!!!! please please, pretty please write the next chapter! in my opinion neville is a snotty little git like connie. why does he get to appear out of nowhere? harry and ginny were there for eachother through think and thin but nevill left and poof! now that ginnys on tv suddenly hes back! if it was me id tell neville to shove it and take harry for myself. but then again im probaly more outgoing then ginny at the moment. shes vulnerable cuase her first love is back and her feelings are conflicting. its kinda annoying really. but oh well most girls are like that. very realistic. you no what i realized i love your title absolutely true, Reality Bites.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: MythWeaver Signed Date: 2005.06.22 - 08:38AM Title: Postponed

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Excellent update. I've been checking the "Recently Added" list forever and you finally did it! Hurray! Now hurry up and do it again- (understand, it's because I love your story so much that I'm putting the pressure on!)



Reviewer: schatje Signed Date: 2005.06.21 - 10:28PM Title: Postponed

starstarstarstarstar

This is the first alternate universe HP fic I've read and I was a little wary at first, but it has been wonderful. Can't wait until the next chapter.



Reviewer: Nackledirk Anonymous Date: 2005.06.21 - 08:38PM Title: Postponed

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I usually don't like long fan fics, so take the fact that I sat and read this one in one sitting as a compliment. :) I love your characterizations, and the little "twist" is shaping up to be quite amusing. Now please, please update soon! ::puppydogeyes::

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: angelofmynightmare Anonymous Date: 2005.06.21 - 04:38PM Title: Postponed

starstarstarstar

Arg! You and your evil cliffhangers. Grrrr...... Update soon!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: free_spirit Signed Date: 2005.06.21 - 10:19AM Title: Postponed

starstarstarstarstar

Thanks for the update!! Lovely chapter, but I hate your cliffhangers just as much as before...:P but I guess you want some reward for sitting here and being so kind writing this story for us...you are a real sadist, you know that, right??



Reviewer: misslilyevans89 Signed Date: 2005.06.21 - 10:13AM Title: Postponed

starstarstarstarstar

yay!!! yay!!! you updated ahh. Short chapter :P but still wonderful as always. Please dont take a long time to update again!



Reviewer: Pink Lizard Signed Date: 2005.06.21 - 10:02AM Title: Postponed

starstarstarstarstar

Oooh! Yay an update! Nice chapter, little short but very good anyway. Update soon I want to hear Harry's side! Love Pink Lizard x



Reviewer: Love4aseeker Signed Date: 2005.06.20 - 10:49PM Title: Postponed

starstarstarstarstar

Ahhh! Why are you doing this to me! I'll die od curiosity!



Reviewer: catthorn Anonymous Date: 2005.06.20 - 09:24PM Title: Postponed

starstarstarstarstar

Thanks for the chapter. I'm still trying to figure out Ginny's last comment about the watch. I think I know what it is about but I need to read back I think to make sure. I hope Ginny will choose Harry soon. Love your story keep on writing.

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear