Search:

SIYE Time:19:40 on 20th September 2017

Reviews For Reality Bites

Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.03.19 - 12:04PM Title: The Ingenuity of Fred and George

starstarstarstarstar

ha ha, good story



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.10.15 - 04:48PM Title: The Ingenuity of Fred and George

No Review



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.08.19 - 10:22PM Title: The Ingenuity of Fred and George

starstarstarstarstar

Good confession by Harry. And now Ginny knows how Harry really feels. But Ginny should feel bad for leading Neville on and ignoring Harry. All that is left now is for Ginny to choose Harry tomorrow.



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.05.13 - 06:07PM Title: The Ingenuity of Fred and George

starstarstarstarstar

smart invention wouldn't it suck if he lost it though? or worse swallowed it i'll pretend there's a sticking charm to keep it in place and that you take it out with your wand later.... and put it in a pretty little case : )



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.01.27 - 10:54PM Title: The Ingenuity of Fred and George

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Tiger Lily21 Anonymous Date: 2005.07.11 - 07:44PM Title: The Ingenuity of Fred and George

starstarstarstarstar

Oh God, there has to be another chapter! I am hooked on this story. I have been reading it non-stop since I found it. It's so sweet and Ginny is such a great character, as is Harry. You're a really great writer and that is why I am saying you CANNOT stop this here! Update soon or I shall put a Bat-Bogey Hex on you. And I mean it!

Author's Response: Don't worry, I don't plan on stopping. I hope to put the last (Last? Please last...) chapter up before they freeze the site. Of course, that means I only have two days... Maybe that wont work so well...

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Nackledirk Anonymous Date: 2005.07.09 - 02:45AM Title: The Ingenuity of Fred and George

starstarstarstarstar

lol. I love this story, definitely going in my favorites. The nice stuff aside, you'd better finish it soon or I may have to hunt you down and, uh...force you to finish it? Please? Yeah. I don't know how to threaten writers. ;-) Update SOON!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: boy crazy em Signed Date: 2005.07.09 - 01:42AM Title: The Ingenuity of Fred and George

starstarstarstarstar

write faster i have been waiting forever to hear the end this is definitly one of my favortie stories!!!



Reviewer: corinna Anonymous Date: 2005.07.08 - 11:27PM Title: The Ingenuity of Fred and George

starstarstarstarstar

I must admit that I was a little umm what teh word... oh yeah .... timid about reading your story... but I really like it now!!!!! KEEP WRITING or I might get really MAD!!!! Just kidding..... But this is very funny... I think it should end with somethin glike "She woke up the next day not know ing that AHrry potter would be saving her life from Tom Riddle that night.... or soemthing ridiculous.... this is just TOO funny

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Cries Anonymous Date: 2005.07.08 - 08:52PM Title: The Ingenuity of Fred and George

starstarstarstarstar

omg *dies*

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Amanda Anonymous Date: 2005.07.08 - 10:29AM Title: The Ingenuity of Fred and George

starstarstarstarstar

Come oon, let her pick Harry already,i dont like Neville at ALL !

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Pink Lizard Signed Date: 2005.07.08 - 10:02AM Title: The Ingenuity of Fred and George

starstarstarstarstar

Wonderful chapter! Update soon! Love Pink Lizardx



Reviewer: libbypotter Anonymous Date: 2005.07.07 - 06:41PM Title: The Ingenuity of Fred and George

starstarstarstarstar

NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I didn't realise that this story wasn't finished PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update 100/10

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Heather Anonymous Date: 2005.07.07 - 12:10PM Title: The Ingenuity of Fred and George

starstarstarstarstar

I love this story. It's freaking hilarious. I cry, I laugh and I get angry. You're a wonderful writer. I love it. lol

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: angiegs Anonymous Date: 2005.07.07 - 12:08PM Title: The Ingenuity of Fred and George

starstarstarstarstar

That was a cute chapter and I like how Harry was honest with her. His coming clean about how he felt probably helped his chances alot. Good job, Angie

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: rdprice29 Signed Date: 2005.07.07 - 10:00AM Title: The Ingenuity of Fred and George

starstarstarstarstar

Ugh! Get them together already! This is painful, and one of the reasons I don't watch reality shows on TV!!! Although, I am enjoying this story very much, I really do hope you have Ginny and Harry get together soon. Hope you're enjoying married life! Rachael



Reviewer: MythWeaver Signed Date: 2005.07.07 - 08:39AM Title: The Ingenuity of Fred and George

starstarstarstarstar

Ah....you just love to keep us dangling, don't you? What a good idea- I think I could use Fred and George's invention myself! Well, I guess it's one chapter closer to some resolution, anyway...



Reviewer: babooshka. Anonymous Date: 2005.07.06 - 09:17PM Title: The Ingenuity of Fred and George

starstarstarstarstar

thank you! you've updated and i love it, again, and i hope that you'll be able to update and finish this off soon- i'm waiting on tenterhooks here! babooshka.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: freshwater Anonymous Date: 2005.07.06 - 08:44PM Title: The Ingenuity of Fred and George

starstarstarstarstar

Oh, when will the suspense end!?! But, I do enjoy reading confident!Harry.....Thank you, thank you for updating quickly! Will the story continue after the end of the show, into dating, etc? I hope so!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: destin4fl Signed Date: 2005.07.06 - 08:05PM Title: The Ingenuity of Fred and George

starstarstarstarstar

excellent! nice twins product, allowed ginny and harry to talk neville free... great story!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear