Search:

SIYE Time:0:40 on 21st August 2017


Reviewer: Bunny_Kitty_Forever Signed Date: 2008.04.19 - 12:11PM Title: One-Shot

Cute!



Reviewer: GinervaMollyWeasley Signed Date: 2007.08.28 - 05:18PM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstarstar

OMG
I LOVED THAT!
So cute!
And it didn't sound inexperienced at all!
I'm jealous, lol, my first ones were waaaaaaaaaay worse than this.

~GMW



Reviewer: MalfoysMinx Signed Date: 2007.01.31 - 02:12PM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstarstar

Aww ... makes me want to go iceskating =) Hehe. So adorable! This really works for you. Good job. *CLAP* *CLAP* ++ Lois



Reviewer: yrl Signed Date: 2006.11.26 - 10:43AM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstarhalf-star

cute, thats a pretty nice story here, liked the ending alot



Reviewer: sarsie Signed Date: 2006.10.13 - 04:41PM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstarstar

awww sweet.. really good story.. even if I had had all the experience in the world, I would not have come up with such a sweet idea..
well written
cool .. well done
xxx Sarah



Reviewer: StrawberryRice Signed Date: 2006.09.10 - 12:11PM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Very cute. I loved it. :)



Reviewer: _eryn_ Anonymous Date: 2006.05.14 - 11:59AM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstar

awww too cute

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: annah Anonymous Date: 2006.03.26 - 08:40PM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstarstar

short and sweet.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: harryuluvher! Anonymous Date: 2005.10.11 - 09:20PM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstarstar

AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW WWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW WWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW WWWWWW!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: harryuluvher! Anonymous Date: 2005.10.11 - 09:19PM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstarstar

AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW WWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW WWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW WWWWWW!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Boomer Anonymous Date: 2005.08.10 - 09:46AM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstarstar

Continue, even tho its old, its good!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: mim Anonymous Date: 2005.07.16 - 06:51AM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstarstar

ohhh that is cute! bit confusing but cute!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Ginavera Signed Date: 2005.06.18 - 09:58AM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstarstar

Cute- Although I really didn't sense anything romantic ahppening, but still cute! GREAT



Reviewer: Jazz Anonymous Date: 2005.06.08 - 04:00AM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstar

That was brilliant!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: hutchess Anonymous Date: 2005.04.03 - 11:27AM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstarstar

Aww. Short, snappy, succinct. And so cute too..

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Sötast Anonymous Date: 2004.12.08 - 12:57PM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstarstar

You can't end the story there...please let there be a sequal....please..?

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Fuzzy Anonymous Date: 2004.11.18 - 09:50PM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstarstar

Ooh, a sequal sounds good.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Pink Lizard Signed Date: 2004.11.17 - 02:29PM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstarstar

Really great stroy! Short, captivating and original; I love it. Maybe you should consider writing a sequel.



Reviewer: Midnight White Signed Date: 2004.11.16 - 07:32PM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstar

It was great! I really liked it! I just have a question, though. Before I clicked on the story, it said it was not completed. But your chapter title is "one-shot." Just a little confused here. Anyway, keep up the great work!



Reviewer: LilyEvans4life Anonymous Date: 2004.11.16 - 07:22PM Title: One-Shot

starstarstarstarstar

I really liked this story, it was good!

[Respond: In Review]



../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear