Search:

SIYE Time:4:18 on 23rd November 2017


Reviewer: jerryfs2 Signed Date: 2017.01.03 - 09:51PM Title: Survivors

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: jerryfs2 Signed Date: 2016.12.17 - 03:06AM Title: The Winds of Change

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: jerryfs2 Signed Date: 2016.12.16 - 02:31AM Title: Sacrifice

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2015.07.28 - 12:28AM Title: And the Mighty WIll Fall

starstarstarstar

I was just rereading this - its one of my favorites. Didn't Ron already share Harry's dream about Ginny in the Chamber of Secrets before the Quidditch match? I love the duel between Snape and Harry - he deserves the chance to beat him.



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2012.02.21 - 11:52PM Title: The Winds of Change

You should not have killed Kingsley....That upsets me more than anyone else, even Dumbledore and Charlie.



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2012.02.21 - 10:00PM Title: Sacrifice

Of course you were right. I rather like your version of his death than JKR's but either way, yes Dumbledore dies.
Good Job.. nice touch with the wand being a portkey.. nice.



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2012.02.20 - 08:07PM Title: Funeral for a Friend

Obviously burial is still the common thing in the wizarding world. Of course every is out now. Still good chapter.



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2012.02.20 - 06:47PM Title: Loss of a Brother

Well If you felt you had to kill a Weasly I guess Charlie is better than what Jo did, but I really, really liked Charlie. :>(



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2012.02.20 - 02:55AM Title: Alone Again

I was under the impression that Hermione is older than the boys.



Reviewer: mysinger Signed Date: 2011.12.22 - 02:46AM Title: Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

This was a fantastic story. I like how you had Harry living his life to the fullest. Thank you. I really enjoy your work.



Reviewer: mysinger Signed Date: 2011.12.21 - 05:04AM Title: The Winds of Change

starstarstarstarstar

Very well-written! I liked the revelation about Dumbledore and Professor McGonagall, as well as Fawkes joining Harry as he dispersed the ashes.



Reviewer: mysinger Signed Date: 2011.12.20 - 01:14AM Title: Alone Again

starstarstarstarstar

I enjoyed this chapter. Bill was a great choice to be with Harry in Privet Drive. I loved what he did to Harry's room, and the things he did to annoy the Dursleys. They deserve it.



Reviewer: ChrisHeirene Signed Date: 2009.12.28 - 04:28PM Title: Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic ending to a really good story. Enjoyed both parts of this series.



Reviewer: tjshelton Signed Date: 2009.10.19 - 02:42PM Title: Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

I've just completed Power of Emotion and this one. I know I'm a bit late to the party, but I did want to thank you for your work. I have many comments, but I'll limit it to just this one. I think the scene you did with Harry meeting Sirius and his parents after he defeated Moldyshorts was magnificent. At least as good, if not better, than JKR and King's Cross... Bravo...



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.08.18 - 04:35PM Title: Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

aww, sweet and happy ending
can't believe that it's over
loved the story



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.08.18 - 03:55PM Title: The Journey Home

starstarstarstarstar

such a sweet chapter
excellent end



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.08.18 - 03:45PM Title: Dawn of a New Era

starstarstarstarstar

aww, sweet and funny chapter
can't believe that I'm nearly finished this story (sob sob)



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.08.18 - 02:33PM Title: Survivors

starstarstarstarstar

definatly a tissue chapter - I had a job with it
sweet parts with Harry's parents and Sirius



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.08.18 - 02:12PM Title: Curse of the Damned

starstarstarstarstar

finally it's over for Tom - can't say how glad I am
well written chapter



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.08.18 - 01:33PM Title: Back in the Chamber

starstarstarstarstar

well, I guessed right about Luna
glad Harry's got back up for once




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear