Search:

SIYE Time:4:05 on 17th October 2018


Reviewer: Half Blood Prince Signed Date: 2012.11.26 - 03:14AM Title: Blame it on the Television

starstarstarstarstar

Great story



Reviewer: Fire_N_Ice_suks Anonymous Date: 2006.12.18 - 06:37AM Title: Blame it on the Television

starstarstarstarstar

dat was good

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: LonelyRiddle Signed Date: 2006.12.12 - 03:29AM Title: Blame it on the Television

starstarstarstarstar

I thought this story was excellent, and you tied the song in really, really well.



Reviewer: xo_morgie33 Signed Date: 2006.04.20 - 09:17PM Title: Blame it on the Television

starstarstarstarstar

I LOVE the story, and more or less the SONG! w00t w00t!



Reviewer: bookaholic_au Anonymous Date: 2005.12.02 - 06:03AM Title: Blame it on the Television

starstarstarstarstar

I have really enjoyed this story; and, I hope you don't mind me asking, but what was the broomstick thing?

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: awfuLIE Anonymous Date: 2005.06.24 - 10:10PM Title: Blame it on the Television

starstarstarstarstar

good as ever. my 2nd fave. luh you dawg.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Irish_Lass08 Anonymous Date: 2005.04.03 - 09:16PM Title: Blame it on the Television

starstarstarstarstar

The thing I liked most was the way you tied it into the song without just copying the song. Like, when the song said "I just called to say I love you, come back home" you could have simply said that, but instead you said it in your own words. I liked that. The only complaint I had was that you could have come up with a more creative reason for going to church, instead of just Hermione wanted to pass Harry on the walk or whatever. Cause they could have gone anywhere, but you said church because of the song. That was a bit sloppy, is all. I really liked it. It had a lot of feeling and the words flowed.

Author's Response: *bowes head and looks ashamed* =D im glad you liked it (all besides that part) Thank you for reading!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Muggle Witch Signed Date: 2005.04.02 - 07:34PM Title: Blame it on the Television

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I agree with Wild Magelet. I can't see Harry ignoring Ginny for TV. It is really well done though, and I look foward to seeing more from you.

Author's Response: Thanks!!! Like i told wild magnet, i just had to get him out of the house somehow I'm glad you like my stories =D

Author's Response: Thanks!!! Like i told wild magelet, i just had to get him out of the house somehow I'm glad you like my stories =D

Author's Response: bleh...i didn't mean to post that twice i was trying to fix wild magelets name...=/



Reviewer: Wild Magelet Signed Date: 2005.04.02 - 07:16PM Title: Blame it on the Television

starstarstarstar

Nice story! =) I can't quite see Harry ever ignoring Ginny for TV, to be honest, but if he did, I can certainly see her being annoyed about it, lol. Loved the ending, but I think my favourite part was the Ginny's photo of stubborn!Harry. Because of all the unwanted fame in the books, I can definitely see him being camera-shy. Nice job!

Author's Response: yea i understand where your coming from with not seeing harry ignore Gin... but i REALLY wanted to do this songfic and i had to get him out of the house some way =D Thanks for reading I'm glad you enjoyed!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear