Search:

SIYE Time:0:00 on 18th October 2017

Reviews For Different

Reviewer: Artistand Signed Date: 2008.12.11 - 08:56PM Title: Chapter 1: Different

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: GINEVRAWP Signed Date: 2008.12.02 - 09:02AM Title: Chapter 1: Different

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: jennyelf Signed Date: 2008.03.16 - 10:14AM Title: Chapter 1: Different

starstarstarstarhalf-star

very good. It is so true about how girls doubt themselves. Great way to have Harry reveal his feelings.

Author's Response: Girls can be so hard on themselves and it's tough to get over it.



Reviewer: Prokrastinater Anonymous Date: 2007.05.23 - 11:35PM Title: Chapter 1: Different

starstarstarstarstar

oooh! You have got the whole girls-lacking-in-confidence thing down perfectly! good job!

Author's Response: Thanks. Being a girl is tough, that's for sure!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Mallori Potter Signed Date: 2007.01.10 - 04:06PM Title: Chapter 1: Different

starstarstarstarstar

i really like it
(a lot)

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: Trance Starr Signed Date: 2006.12.31 - 01:36AM Title: Chapter 1: Different

starstarstarstar

Ah, the great and terrible tendancies of women. We all fall prey to it eventually and those who deny it are heavily deluded or on some sort of halucinagen. GREAT job capturing a different Ginny and I positively adorable Harry

Author's Response: Thank you :-) This was my first one-shot ever and I just had to do it on something that annoyed me about myself... fortunately I\'m over it now but it took years to get here.



Reviewer: orango Signed Date: 2006.07.22 - 02:29PM Title: Chapter 1: Different

starstarstarstarstar

different than other stories. really!
it's a strange way of thinking but very touching.
i loved it.
-nina

Author's Response: Thank you and I\'m glad you liked it!



Reviewer: lucky_black_cat Signed Date: 2005.12.27 - 11:33AM Title: Chapter 1: Different

starstarstarstarstar

Haha, that was good. It was really sweet at some points and really funny at others. I'm going to read it again. Merry xmas!

Author's Response: Thank you and merry christmas to you too! I'm glad you enjoyed it :-)



Reviewer: redcannons Anonymous Date: 2005.11.14 - 03:44PM Title: Chapter 1: Different

I love this story, especially when Harry is telling her she's beautiful. *sighs* I love fluff.

Author's Response: Yeah, the fluffy romance was sooo much fun to write! Thanks!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: redcannons Anonymous Date: 2005.11.14 - 03:43PM Title: Chapter 1: Different

starstarstarstarstar

I love this story, especially when Harry is telling her she's beautiful. *sighs* I love fluff.

Author's Response: Yeah, the fluffy romance was sooo much fun to write! Thanks!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: soxxloony Anonymous Date: 2005.10.18 - 02:29AM Title: Chapter 1: Different

starstarstarstarstar

EWWWWW Harry's not hot! lol...jk, jk...lovely story! i love the title too!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am still striving to be different, but we'll see how that goes. :-D

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ahdunnoy Signed Date: 2005.05.28 - 12:56PM Title: Chapter 1: Different

starstarstar

CORKING!!! Ginny Weasley..a PEAR! *HOWLS IN LAUGHTER*

Author's Response: :-D Thank you and I'm glad you liked it!!



Reviewer: Muggle Witch Signed Date: 2005.04.28 - 02:48PM Title: Chapter 1: Different

starstarstarstarstar

Well done. What teenaged girl is not hard on herself? Sweet ending.

Author's Response: That's kind of where I got that except the person I got the idea from is 21 so I know it's not just teenagers and my mom is constantly complaining about herself so then I thought, well it must be all women. I'm a big sucker for a happy ending. Thanks.



Reviewer: angiegs Anonymous Date: 2005.04.21 - 06:23PM Title: Chapter 1: Different

starstarstarstarstar

Sweet and silly. I like it. Angie

Author's Response: Glad you did!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Annapotter Anonymous Date: 2005.04.21 - 01:13AM Title: Chapter 1: Different

starstarstarstar

AHAHAH that was cute. i laughed because i liked it or because i am insane.... watevs. good job though

Author's Response: Thanks. I kind of laugh at this one as well because I know so many women who beat themselves up and well, maybe its laugh or cry. :-D

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: nuage blanc Signed Date: 2005.04.20 - 09:13PM Title: Chapter 1: Different

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Really cute! I really like your Ginny! Continue to write...Can't wait to read your other stories!

Author's Response: Thank you! I used to believe that Ginny was completely confident but I really doubt that she could have gotten out of life whole, so this was my first attempt at that.



Reviewer: ToughLove Signed Date: 2005.04.20 - 06:09PM Title: Chapter 1: Different

starstarstarstar

Cute. It could do without the 'buts' and the 'reallys'. All around it was enjoyable... :) I look forward to reading more of your work.

Author's Response: Ah yes, my southern California-ness shining through. I'll work on that, thanks for telling me! :-)



Reviewer: Lenna Signed Date: 2005.04.20 - 05:10PM Title: Chapter 1: Different

starstarstarstarstar

Hehe Cute! i like it alot!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it!



Reviewer: destin4fl Signed Date: 2005.04.20 - 04:31PM Title: Chapter 1: Different

starstarstarstarstar

excellent!

Author's Response: Thank you.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear