Search:

SIYE Time:21:43 on 16th October 2017

Reviews For All For One

Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.08.29 - 06:42PM Title: Chapter 1: All For One

starstarstarstar

Eddi sounds a brilliant character:)


Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: Artistand Signed Date: 2008.12.10 - 08:34PM Title: Chapter 1: All For One

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: Tearlit Signed Date: 2007.10.12 - 12:29PM Title: Chapter 1: All For One

starstarstarstarhalf-star

This was a very sweet one-shot. Now I must go back and work on the massive prequel.

Author's Response: haha... good luck with that. :-)



Reviewer: Professor Scroll Signed Date: 2006.07.16 - 10:40PM Title: Chapter 1: All For One

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: madeye232 Signed Date: 2006.05.25 - 11:13PM Title: Chapter 1: All For One

starstarstarstarstar

“All for one…...and one for all!”indeed


Author's Response: *grins* and there are a lot of them, that\'s for sure...



Reviewer: ambush Signed Date: 2005.12.24 - 03:47PM Title: Chapter 1: All For One

starstarstarstarstar

really cute story! I particularly liked the ending - it was very sweet :)

Author's Response: Thank you and I'm glad you liked it!



Reviewer: indianalain Anonymous Date: 2005.12.23 - 06:12AM Title: Chapter 1: All For One

starstarstarstarstar

I just finished "demons in the dreams" in I rushed in to read this one. What a fine epilogue to the previous story ! I find your style and imagination very rich and mature although I may be not qualified for that, being a french speaking belgian... Please keep on writing !

Author's Response: Thank you! I am so glad you enjoyed them and thanks for reviewing to let me know. :-D

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: angiegs Anonymous Date: 2005.05.31 - 11:16AM Title: Chapter 1: All For One

starstarstarstarstar

A really nice follow up. It's good to see a happy ending. Cheers, Angie

Auth or's Response: Oh yeah, I love happy endings :-D

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Flibertygibet Signed Date: 2005.05.29 - 01:12AM Title: Chapter 1: All For One

starstarstarstarstar

That was great! I loved it. Especially the part where Ginny told her son to ask "uncle Ron" I can just imagine Ron's face! I laughed so hard at that. Good job once again! I cant wait until book 6 comes out so I can read more of your stuff. :) Fliberty ( I have serious Harry Potter OCD )

Author's Response: :-D I have come to realize that one of the best compliments is that I made someone laugh but also you made me giggle with the OCD comment and I have to agree that I have the same thing myself. Anyway, thanks for the review!!!



Reviewer: kjpzak Signed Date: 2005.05.28 - 02:32PM Title: Chapter 1: All For One

starstarstarstarstar

Okay, now I want to know how Hogwarts deals with all of them! Wonderful follow up - loved the nod to canon about thinking of the house and the hat will put you in it. So many children, so much love. And of coure Eddi could control them all - she is her mother's daughter, after all! Well done!

Author's Response: hehe... oh yeah... poor Hogwarts. Thanks, I'm glad you liked it and yeah, I had fun with that bit with the hat. I can just imagine that having so many intellegent and troubling making kids there would be fun but yes, Eddi is the boss.



Reviewer: Larkin Signed Date: 2005.05.28 - 04:59AM Title: Chapter 1: All For One

starstarstarstarstar

Great story!!! It's so cool, that they have such a huge family. Couldn't you make it a longer story about the children and what they'll get up to at Hogwarts? Just imagine if they really all get sorted into Grffindor, they'll have to rename it to Weasley-Clan house *g*

Author's Response: (lol) Poor Hogwarts... I did this one at the request of a reviewer, so you never know, I might make it longer but right now I don't have any ideas but I'm not ruling it out. Anyway, thanks... I'm glad you liked it and thanks for the idea, I will ponder it for a while and see if I can come up with something.



Reviewer: Cathy G Anonymous Date: 2005.05.28 - 03:55AM Title: Chapter 1: All For One

starstarstarstarstar

Oops, that's pieces, not peaces....I just love spell check.

Author's Response: hehe... it's all good, I have to catch myself on that one a lot!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Cathy G Anonymous Date: 2005.05.28 - 03:54AM Title: Chapter 1: All For One

starstarstarstarstar

Oh, I just love you to peaces! Thanks for writing this! It's absolutely delightful. I hope life really turns out this good for Harry. (Yeah, yeah, I know he's a ficitonal character....but you know what I mean!)

Author's Response: Yeah, I really do know what you mean... I would be so bummed out for the longest time if he didn't have a happy ending since his life has pretty much sucked so far! Anyway, that's why I only write happy endings ;-D Thanks!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Terri Anonymous Date: 2005.05.28 - 12:18AM Title: Chapter 1: All For One

starstarstarstarstar

Very sweet story!!! I loved it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

[Respond: In Review]



../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear