Search:

SIYE Time:22:55 on 24th February 2018


Reviewer: Ranma-sensei Signed Date: 2016.08.24 - 04:47PM Title: When Pigs Fly

starstarstarstarstar

Please wait while I go and roll on the floor laughing.

That was some seriously hilarious storytelling and I commend you. :) But I seriously consider Hermione now a fair target for revenge pranking.

Keep narrating,
Ranma-sensei



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.10.05 - 01:08PM Title: When Pigs Fly

starstarstarstarstar

ha ha, funny ending
Harry really did act like a git in this chapter though



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.10.05 - 01:01PM Title: Watson the plan failed...again.

starstarstarstarstar

ha ha, very funny chapter



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.10.05 - 12:51PM Title: Quick Watson! The Plan, it's Falling! Catch it you Dimwit!

starstarstarstarstar

excellent chapter



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.10.05 - 12:45PM Title: Aye, aye Captain

starstarstarstarstar

funny chapter - and frustrating
surely things must move on a bit soon?



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.10.05 - 12:31PM Title: All talk, no action.

starstarstarstarstar

interesting chapter
got to love how both Harry and Ginny have secret agendas for their lessons :)



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.10.05 - 12:17PM Title: Bad Summoning Skills and Types of Girls.

starstarstarstarstar

ha ha, that is soo funny!
I certainly didn't see it coming about Ginny being able to summon but then again I didn't really see that she couldn't summon



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.10.05 - 12:01PM Title: I do believe we need a plan, Watson

starstarstarstarstar

great start
things are certainly going to get interesting :)



Reviewer: Abraxan Signed Date: 2009.04.29 - 06:10AM Title: When Pigs Fly

starstarstarstarstar

EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT!!! i LOVED it when Harry cracked his knuckles and said "Okay, let's snog" and the pig enjoying flying was a nice touch too! And Ginny asking questions instead of letting him kiss her - very cute. I loved your confident Harry and the humorous way his angst played out here. Wonderful story! Thank you for writing it!

Off to recommend this story to the people in my Yahoo group!

Abraxan



Reviewer: Abraxan Signed Date: 2009.04.29 - 03:19AM Title: Watson the plan failed...again.

starstarstarstarstar

What fun! I'm really enjoying your story. You write a great romantic comedy!

Abraxan



Reviewer: Abraxan Signed Date: 2009.04.29 - 03:07AM Title: Quick Watson! The Plan, it's Falling! Catch it you Dimwit!

starstarstarstarstar

What a fun chapter! I grinned the whole way through. Keep up the good work!

Abraxan



Reviewer: Abraxan Signed Date: 2009.04.29 - 02:56AM Title: Aye, aye Captain

starstarstarstarstar

They're both so adorably boneheaded! Another fun chapter!

Abraxan



Reviewer: Abraxan Signed Date: 2009.04.29 - 02:45AM Title: All talk, no action.

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Cute. And I like Dustin. He sees right through Harry - anyone would but Ginny or perhaps Ron!

Abraxan



Reviewer: Abraxan Signed Date: 2009.04.28 - 10:04AM Title: Bad Summoning Skills and Types of Girls.

This story is great fun so far! I like the twists - Dustin being gay is handy, but you'd think Harry would've heard about it - boys gossip too, after all! Ginny and Harry both trying to get each other's attention and sinking to subterfuge to manage it opens the door to all kinds of funny misunderstandings - classic romantic comedy kind of stuff. Nicely done so far!

Abraxan



Reviewer: Larry Signed Date: 2008.10.20 - 10:48AM Title: When Pigs Fly

Thank you for a great story, Really enjoyed it.



Reviewer: Emeralds and Rubies Signed Date: 2008.10.09 - 09:26PM Title: When Pigs Fly

starstarstarstarstar

Ooh! Great story! I absolutely loved it!!!!!



Reviewer: mutualunderstanding Signed Date: 2008.09.20 - 09:54PM Title: When Pigs Fly

starstarstarstarhalf-star

“All right…” He cracked his knuckles, moved his neck around as if to remove cricks and took in a breath. “Let’s snog.”
Oh, that's great.
Nice story!
Julie



Reviewer: ritaskeeta Signed Date: 2008.07.07 - 01:08AM Title: When Pigs Fly

That bloody pig was still flying around having the time of its life.

2:30 in the morning, everyone in the house is asleep, and i just busted out laughing at that. CRIED. that was the best line in the story.



Reviewer: Larry Signed Date: 2008.02.09 - 06:57AM Title: When Pigs Fly

starstarstarstarstar

A great and truly enjoyable read. Thanks for a great H/G tale



Reviewer: Larry Signed Date: 2008.02.09 - 06:42AM Title: Watson the plan failed...again.

starstarstarstarstar

Let's hope the boy can finally put it together, and Ginny understands why he was acting the way he was. Brilliant read.




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear