Search:

SIYE Time:19:42 on 27th May 2018


Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.10.05 - 12:01PM Title: I do believe we need a plan, Watson

starstarstarstarstar

great start
things are certainly going to get interesting :)



Reviewer: Larry Signed Date: 2008.02.09 - 04:47AM Title: I do believe we need a plan, Watson

starstarstarstarstar

They say you can never have something for nothing, let's hope Harry doesn't blow it in his bid to win Ginny's heart. Great start to a good read.



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.08.22 - 05:25PM Title: I do believe we need a plan, Watson

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: xo_morgie33 Signed Date: 2006.05.25 - 08:34PM Title: I do believe we need a plan, Watson

starstarstarstarstar

Well, it's pretty obvious, but it's more fun for the readers that way! x) Yayy.



Reviewer: XiaoXiao Anonymous Date: 2005.06.06 - 12:03AM Title: I do believe we need a plan, Watson

starstarstarstar

Hmm...this could get interesting....

Author's Response: Yepp Yep

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Ana Anonymous Date: 2005.06.04 - 03:57PM Title: I do believe we need a plan, Watson

starstarstarstarstar

Gosh this story looks really good. Only problem is... I'm not seeing any more chapters...I need more chapters in order to sruvive so hopefully you'll be a quick updater and not make the same mistake most good authors make which is update once every month. PLEASE????

Author's Response: lol. It will more like once every week. Most likely around Thrusday or Friday. Maybe sooner. I'm glad you liked though. =D

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Jade_amethyst Anonymous Date: 2005.06.03 - 09:55PM Title: I do believe we need a plan, Watson

starstarstarstarstar

lol great story update soon

Author's Response: aye. aye. Captain. =D Next one will be up around Thrusday

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: GuiltyIndulgence Signed Date: 2005.06.03 - 08:25PM Title: I do believe we need a plan, Watson

starstarstarhalf-star

I first must say that I've thoroughly enjoyed how this story starts. The idea is compelling, and the dialogue moves at a quick pace. Then, I checked out your biography and was blown away to realize you're already writing at this level and you've not even graduated high school yet--well done. This is definitely a talent you should continue to nurture because you're a natural. So I always try to include at least one "friendly criticism" with a review, and here's mine: watch your "Americanisms." I think it would help tighten up your story if you try to reread your dialog with a British accent in mind. It will help you keep your characters a little more in canon and will make for stronger dialog. Otherwise, great job! Very impressive start, and I look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: =D You REALLY brighten up my day. Thank you for reading and for the compliment. I will try to stay away from the...Americanisms. =D



Reviewer: oceanblue Anonymous Date: 2005.06.03 - 04:01PM Title: I do believe we need a plan, Watson

starstarstarstarstar

cant wait for more....i cant wait to see how this works out...

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Lesa Anonymous Date: 2005.06.03 - 07:31AM Title: I do believe we need a plan, Watson

starstarstarstar

This is an interesting start. I'm a little concerned about the way Harry and Ginny treat each other other, him enjoying teasing to make her angry and her kicking Harry doesn't sound like the beginning of a good relationship.

Author's Response: lol. They are just messing around. I thought it was cute. It's like back in grade school when they told me that if a boy teased me...he liked me. =D glad you like.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: emmamoonpotter Anonymous Date: 2005.06.03 - 07:09AM Title: I do believe we need a plan, Watson

starstarstarstarstar

Well, well, well. How the tables have turned. Harry liking Ginny and thinking Ginny got over him. Ha! Can't wait to see where this is going!

Author's Response: ooooh...your gonna be in for a big surprise when the next chapter comes. =D

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear