Search:

SIYE Time:19:41 on 27th May 2018


Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.10.05 - 12:17PM Title: Bad Summoning Skills and Types of Girls.

starstarstarstarstar

ha ha, that is soo funny!
I certainly didn't see it coming about Ginny being able to summon but then again I didn't really see that she couldn't summon



Reviewer: Abraxan Signed Date: 2009.04.28 - 10:04AM Title: Bad Summoning Skills and Types of Girls.

This story is great fun so far! I like the twists - Dustin being gay is handy, but you'd think Harry would've heard about it - boys gossip too, after all! Ginny and Harry both trying to get each other's attention and sinking to subterfuge to manage it opens the door to all kinds of funny misunderstandings - classic romantic comedy kind of stuff. Nicely done so far!

Abraxan



Reviewer: Larry Signed Date: 2008.02.09 - 06:16AM Title: Bad Summoning Skills and Types of Girls.

starstarstarstarstar

An excellent chapter.................



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.08.22 - 05:37PM Title: Bad Summoning Skills and Types of Girls.

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: xo_morgie33 Signed Date: 2006.05.25 - 08:42PM Title: Bad Summoning Skills and Types of Girls.

starstarstarstarstar

Haha. Dustin's c00l.



Reviewer: Reverse1 Anonymous Date: 2005.11.06 - 04:24PM Title: Bad Summoning Skills and Types of Girls.

starstarstarstarstar

One word: Devious .. and that word applies to all three of them (Hermione, Harry, and Ginny)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: aryell Signed Date: 2005.06.11 - 04:10PM Title: Bad Summoning Skills and Types of Girls.

starstarstarstarstar

It's a good start although I don't think it wise to have ginny 'date' Dustin. Harry will find out eventually and that will be one hellof a blowup

Author's Response: not really. at least, I don't think so. Don't you think he can also get mad if he finds out that Ginny can summon? hmm...Maybe I like provoking Harry's anger. =D



Reviewer: Ana Anonymous Date: 2005.06.10 - 04:22PM Title: Bad Summoning Skills and Types of Girls.

starstarstarstarstar

Very surprising twists, and they're good. Please dont make them so manipulative. I quote "gug" on this one. It's scary LOL Anyway I'm looking forward to the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: It will be up by next Friday. =D Glad you like.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ninkenate Signed Date: 2005.06.10 - 01:35PM Title: Bad Summoning Skills and Types of Girls.

starstarstarstarstar

Oh what a tangled web your weaving. That's what they get for trying to mislead each other. If Harry had a larger circle of friends, he might find out about Dustin or at least more about him. that's what he gets for only associating with his small group. This is taking some twisting turns and I look forward to what you come up with next.

Author's Response: meee to. (not that I don't know. Well...not past chapter 4. But...you will see...hehe.) Glad you like.



Reviewer: gug Anonymous Date: 2005.06.10 - 01:15PM Title: Bad Summoning Skills and Types of Girls.

starstarstarstarstar

manipulative girls. Scary

Author's Response: Very =D

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Ethan Feld Anonymous Date: 2005.06.10 - 01:14PM Title: Bad Summoning Skills and Types of Girls.

starstarstarstarstar

This story just works. I love the way you write Hermoine, and her an Ron's relationship was right on target, and just as hilarious. You have an eye for details that I like. Case in point, Harry summoning a crayon from a box and just happens to get a red one. A great chapter, it makes me want to turn the page to see what happens next.

Author's Response: =D that makes me very happy. I'm glad you like it!

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear